1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

Urgently need a site? Let us help! Call us 10am - 6pm at 1 800 562-9725!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2019
Staff is so friendly, sites are really nice, nice mature trees scattered about so you aren't in thick brush with biting bugs but aren't sitting in the open sun either. Kids love the heated pool with water slide, this place is always a hit with our whole family <3
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Awesome as usual owners and staff are the best we have been to
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
10 outta 10!!! Everyone was wonderful. Campsite was impeccably clean. Tents sites are shaded nicely. So friendly and easy to find off the map. We had a hiccup with our dog getting severely dehydrated with sunstroke and everyone was so good in helping us find a vet close by. All ended well thankfully for our pooch. Cannot thank these gals at the front desk enough!!! Pizza was great too. Thanku ��
Jun 12, 2019
Court séjour mais très apprécié d'avoir quelqu'un qui pouvait nous parler en français. Très apprécié de pouvoir bénéficier des promotions et de réductions pour l'achat de nos billets pour la visite et la croisière au Château Bolt
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Another great stay. Staff always friendly and professional. Services and amenities clean and updated.
Jun 09, 2019
Great selection of stuffed animals & other things for our grandkids! Coupons for St Lawrence River cruise, too. Very nice campground.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Very friendly. Clean facilities. Easy access on and off highway.
Jun 01, 2019
Only stayed for one night but was very pleased with Campground. Five stars
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 29, 2019
Very well maintained and clean campground.
May 29, 2019
Propriétaires très accueillants et très serviables, terrain très bien aménagé et très propre, tout comme les toilettes et les douches.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Always an excellent welcome, we like KOA Mallorytown and we will return!
May 28, 2019
Facilities were very clean and staff was very friendly.
May 27, 2019
Another great stay at the Mallorytown KOA and rebooked for next year, Thanks Susan!!�
May 25, 2019
Quiet Clean Available Good service from the team
May 25, 2019
Nice but a bit expensive!
May 23, 2019
FANTASTIC Every time I go there, Susan and the staff are always so nice and accommodating. There are so many activities for the kids and adults. I would recommend this site to anyone. Mr. bonjour
May 23, 2019
Lots of room and facilities for children Friendly management
May 23, 2019
Check-in was quick and easy. Our escort stayed until we were backed in and since it was our VERY FIRST TIME out with our trailer. Park was family and pet oriented. We took advantage of the dog park, children's playground and bouncy pillow. We also play played a round of mini golf. The pool seemed to be brand new. Water was heated! Perfect for May Long! Clean bathrooms and showers. Loved it!
May 22, 2019
Camped beside our friends and had a very nice time.
May 22, 2019
Clean, excellent & friendly staff. Owners Susan and Richard are the best!
May 22, 2019
Had a good stay, but felt like we were being watched by staff members.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Well run and organized campground. The staff are great. Lots to do for the kids with all the activities.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Keep returning here because the facilities, owners and staff are top notch!
May 21, 2019
May 20, 2019
May 18, 2019
Absolutely a great campground! Clean, neat and well cared for. Very friendly staff and lots of activities for (most) every age group. Easy access for travellers both east and west. Sites are long and wide.
May 17, 2019
The grounds are very well kept but the staff and specifically Susan made the stay with welcoming good humour and service throughout the stay.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Très bien servi et a répondu à nos besoins
May 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
We always enjoy our time here. Well kept grounds, lovely pool, friendly staff. Susan and Richard go that extra distance to make your stay a pleasant one! Don’t miss one of Susan’s bingos. Richard cooks up a mean breakfast! Thanks for a fun weekend!
May 15, 2019
We stayed on full hookup. Small campsite. Beautiful pool. Nice it was heated! Only thing we didn’t like was that kids had to pay for crafts and games? Stayed at Cardinal KOA and everything was included! Would we go back, YES!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy that you enjoyed our campground and heated pool. Normally there is no charge for activities, except for fundraising events. As this was a fundraising weekend for KOA Kids Cancer Camps where you paid for your first night and the second night was only $20 for this cause, we charged a $1 per person per activity fee, funds again all towards kids with cancer. See you soon!
May 15, 2019
The site was very well kept and clean. The staff was wonderful. My family loved the bingo night run by Suzan, she did a great job. The kids liked the pool. Would we go back? Never again. Why? The site is next to some kind of railway and having a freight train blare its horns every 45 mins especially in the night is not acceptable.The sites were more of a parking lot on a field, not in a Forrest.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities. The trains tracks are over 1 km away. Happy Camping!
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
First time in Canadian KOA. Kids loved it, especially the jumping pillow and activities (lots of them) such as Bingo and ice cream. Lots were nice and big. We had a pull through with sewers which was appreciated. Campground is very well maintained and you can tell lots of work/thought went into it. The only downside was that there are no little to no trees on the new sites section (no shade).
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
So many wonderful things to say, amazing staff, great Sunday breakfast, fun night at Bingo, many activities for the kiddos and adults. Clean and welcoming
May 14, 2019
Great hostess and host.
Nov 25, 2019
Always an enjoyable stay. Staff are great.
- David Humber on Google
Nov 18, 2019
(Translated by Google) Like all other KOA places very clean and very friendly staff (Original) Wie alle anderen KOA Plätze sehr sauber und sehr freundliches Personal
- Kathy Sayed on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.