1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

Urgently need a site? Let us help! Call us 10am - 6pm at 1 800 562-9725!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2020
Stayed in the deluxe cabin - exceptionally clean and included all the utensils and kitchen appliances that make a stay enjoyable.
Sep 21, 2020
We were impressed on how clean everything was.
Sep 21, 2020
We had a great experience and will definitely return. We did have a small issue with physical distancing and unsupervised children in the dog park. (They came in to play with our dog even after we asked them not to, which led to us going back to our site) This is not a reflection of your campground at all, but something I thought should be brought to your attention.
Sep 21, 2020
Very clean park. Friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2020
KOA staff friendly and helpful Park clean and well maintained Lots of activites in the area to enjoy
Sep 21, 2020
The site was very nice but I did not know that the train went by.
Sep 21, 2020
Always a great time!
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Very relaxing. Park was clean and staff very friendly. We have stayed here many times.
Sep 21, 2020
It was our first time at this KOA and we will certainly be going back. It is very clean and the staff are very friendly.
Sep 21, 2020
Having to pay for the mini golf was a bit annoying. I’ve been to two other KOAs this summer where it was free. The male owner was unfriendly but the other staff members were amazing and kind. The blonde lady that handed out the ice cream was wonderful to all of us and our children. The bathroom was nice and clean.
Sep 19, 2020
Great amenities . Very helpful staff .
Sep 19, 2020
Trains run all night, kept on waking me up. Park was nice but we had a power outage the first night I arrived and a boil water advisory the day before I left. My site was a luxury site and was very nice.
Sep 19, 2020
The best KOA I have seen ever in all my many years of camping. Clean, spacious and lots of beautiful grass area and nice forest areas. Pleasure to stay at. Friendly owners.
Sep 18, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Encore un fois notre visite au KOA Mallorytown fut très plaisant. Notre site était beau et propre. Merci a Susan qui nous acceuille avec un beau sourire et un service impeccable. A bientôt!
Sep 15, 2020
We enjoyed our stay. Staff excellent, very clean, work with you if you had any problems. Met a lot of great people. Pizza was fabulous. Can't wait for next year.
Sep 15, 2020
Such a well maintained campground! Lots to do! Our kids always have so much fun here. The staff is very accommodating and friendly.
Sep 15, 2020
Enjoyed peaceful but the store opened late in morning at 9.00 At 8.00in morning better for us getting nice coffee ...
Sep 15, 2020
Friendly clean safety
Sep 14, 2020
Area was amazing. Staff was super nice.
Sep 14, 2020
Host are very friendly. Very clean campground. Everything you need is there. Love camping here.
Sep 14, 2020
Very clean, friendly service
Sep 14, 2020
Very welcoming and informative. Kids loved the peddle karts. Pool is beautiful.
Sep 14, 2020
Great as always
Sep 14, 2020
Très grand terrain installation (toilettes douches abondante et de qualités) aire de jeux pour les enfants adéquates
Sep 13, 2020
The hosts are amazing !
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
Stayed in the Deluxe Cabin for two nights. It was clean and included everything we needed. The Keurig is a nice touch. Owners are friendly, informative and accommodating. Grounds are immaculate. We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.
Sep 10, 2020
Was our first time and we loved it!
Sep 10, 2020
An excellent long weekend! Tried the pizza, awesomeness!
Sep 09, 2020
tout ce qui nous a dérangé cette fois ci c,est certains voisins qui écoutaient de la musique vraiment forte en soirée et ne l'on pas baissé malgré la demande de nous et de d'autres campeurs !
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
We love it there !! Staff is fantastic and the kids love it. Even with restrictions in place we still made the best of our trip and Susan and her staff are great.
Sep 09, 2020
We had a decent time at the campground. The staff were attentive to our needs. The playground was a bit crowded with kids. They could almost use a second playground for weekends when they are fully booked. Will be better when Covid restrictions are lifted.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
This was our second time at 1000 Islands/ Mallorytown KOA in three weeks. This is a great destination for families or for empty nesters like us. The rv and tent sites are well spaced and are maintained with the utmost of care. My fiancee and I will definitely be back next camping season.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
We have been coming here over 10 years now. It is the best way to end the summer - beautiful campground, lots to do, very friendly and helpful staff. Home away from home.
Sep 09, 2020
Fantastic staff, very friendly and very clean campgrounds
Sep 09, 2020
Well managed, very clean, great activities for families.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Kids had a blast catching frogs and meeting new friends. Wonderful place.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Very clean .great reasonable prices their pizza is delicious. Play area for kids is great and we even get a dog park for our fur babies and they even furnish doggy poop bags.eventho some didnt pick up after their dogs.Will be there again for sure.�
Sep 08, 2020
Wonderful stay. We will be back again and stay longer next time. Richard was very helpful. We had an issue with the Anode in our hot water heater and he knew exactly what to do get our hot water back up and running. Thanks again!
Sep 07, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
As all KOA campgrounds it is clean with nice open sites. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The sites are open but they are a good size so you don't feel on top of each other. All areas are really clean and tidy. They have a good size playground and lots of things for the kids to do, even with the restrictions of covid. There is a dog park and walk path to keep our furry friends happy. The pool is heated and well maintained. You will enjoy your stay here as we did.
- Rob on Google
Aug 17, 2020
Stayed at the KOA this past weekend! A great experience...bathrooms were clean, staff was so friendly, campground was clean and well kept with different activities to do even with the social distancing. We stayed in a cabin. It was clean, the beds were comfortable and the air conditioning and fan were heaven! 5 stars!!! We will return!
- Connie Jenkins on Google
Aug 16, 2020
We spent the weekend here and were really impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities, friendliness of staff and other campers, and generally positive vibe here. We will return for sure. Pizza was made to order as well.
- amandatL629EO on Trip Advisor