Campground Reviews

May 14, 2022
May 07, 2022
Very clean campground
May 06, 2022
May 03, 2022
Nice place --- owner is awesome ... Defenetly will be going back ... Thanks Susan Wild and crazy , we appreciate u ...
May 03, 2022
Excellent staff very friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean.
May 03, 2022
Très bon service bilingue. Camping très bien entretenu
May 02, 2022
Nice big pull through sites.
Apr 30, 2022
C'est toujours un plaisir de retourner au KOA Mallorytown. Nous sommes toujours bien accueillit par Susan. C'était notre premiere visite pour la saison 2022 et on planifie d'y retourner de nouveau tres bientôt. Ce KOA est un des plus beau que nous avons fréquenté sur la route au Canada et aux Etats-Unis.
Apr 29, 2022
Apr 28, 2022
Always the best. Best place to come home to. �
Apr 28, 2022
Apr 27, 2022
Susan is a great host. We look forward to our next trip there later this year. The sites are super clean and level. Great location, great camp store, internet is ok and the only thing that could be improved upon.
Apr 27, 2022
Tellement belle accueille personnalisé avec Suzanne
Apr 27, 2022
La personne à l’accueil m’a donné un très bon service et elle était très aimable. Merci beaucoup à cette personne Suzanne.
Apr 27, 2022
Apr 26, 2022
Always fun to stop here and excellent service
Apr 24, 2022
Apr 22, 2022
Ouvert le 19 avril. Très bonne accueil. Nous sommes restés une seule nuit en transit.
Apr 20, 2022
Apr 16, 2022
Everything was perfect
Apr 16, 2022
We were the first guests even before opening of the season and were received with all possible friendliness and effort to make our stay possible, even though not all fascilities were operational at that early time. We had a great time.
Nov 14, 2021
Staff was great , they stayed open until the border opened and that was greatly appreciated.thanks again
Nov 10, 2021
Très invitant et recevant. Propre et personnels très gentils et accommodant
Nov 09, 2021
Perfect
Nov 09, 2021
j ai bien aimer qu ils soit ouvert avec le réchauffement ont peu faire du camping plus tard
Nov 02, 2021
Great campground a nd staff
Oct 28, 2021
One of our favorite Canadian KOA campgrounds!
Oct 28, 2021
Beside the warm welcome of the owners We were very positive surprised about the offered extras of the campground, such as playground for children, accomodation for wash/dry your clothes and the spacious sites for all kind of camping gear such as tents, caravans and RV’s. Also the shop which covers first necessary items for as well food as non-food is very well equipped. Bravo Zulu����
Oct 26, 2021
Les trains passent au demi-heure la nuit de 3h30 a 6h30. En tout 7 Trains qui sifflent tout le temps. Ca nous empêche de dormir.
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
End of season get away weekend. Very quiet.
Oct 21, 2021
We always love our stay at Mallorytown KOA notably because it is in a beautiful area not too far from home and the owners are amazing. The fees though are getting ridiculously high compared to other similar campgrounds near our home.
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
Comfortable, excellent personable service from Susan et al
Oct 18, 2021
So much for the kids to do and the staff were very accommodating and helpful with any questions we had.
Oct 17, 2021
Accueil chaleureux, informations adéquates, service de qualité,, personnel courtois et compétent.... Merci
Oct 16, 2021
a pleasant fall experience
Oct 16, 2021
Very friendly, very clean and good size sites.
Oct 14, 2021
Staff was helpful and friendly. Campground is well maintained, beautiful.
Oct 14, 2021
This is our 3rd time staying at this KOA. The Halloween haunted walk is amazing and the staff is always friendly and accomodating. Highly recommend!!!
Oct 13, 2021
What a great Thanksgiving weekend celebrating at 1000 Islands/Mallorytown KOA. Even with the Ontario restrictions still in place, they outdid themselves with the many outdoor activities for the kids and families. Then there was the Spooky Walk hosted on Saturday night, way to go KOA team as that event was outstanding! 5 STARS.
Oct 13, 2021
This is a very clean and organized campground. Staff are very friendly and always helpful. We have always enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 13, 2021
A lot of Halloween fun
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
The owners of this place are amazing. So is the staff.
Oct 05, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
The campground is tidy and offers families a number of fun things to do. The lots are a good size and the surroundings are beautiful.
Oct 05, 2021
Oct 27, 2021
Large, clean camp/RV campground
- Michael Hewlett on Google
Sep 22, 2021
Great experience,quiet,clean,one of the best Koa that i ve seen,will go back for sure.
- Michael Moody on Google
Sep 17, 2021
Great staff and very accommodating as well as a beautiful Campground.
- Catherine Guijarro on Google