Madison KOA Reviews

Lodging Reviews

Sep 10, 2019
Awesome Place! Very accommodating. Nice and Friendly owners & Staff. Not only for Campers, they have 2 very nice Cabins. We stayed in them for the first time. Loved them. Just a Great Place all around.
Sep 04, 2019
Beautiful cabin and awesome facilities!
Aug 28, 2019
My stay was great. Folks friendly. Cabin was very clean. Water pressure in shower was good. My only complaint, we could not connect to WiFi-- we needed internet service and couldn't get any.
Aug 27, 2019
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean and neat grounds, pool, and cabin.
Aug 20, 2019
Comfortable beds, clean cabin. It could of used a few more kitchen items such as a frying pan and pot to cook in, but otherwise it was great. They said it was furnished so I wasn't aware to bring those cooking items with me. The staff was great though. They loaned us a cast iron frying pan and PAM cooking spray for us to use. Paul loved the tractor they use for the Saturday night hay ride.
Aug 11, 2019
Small, peaceful KOA with a lot of big rigs. Stayed in a Deluxe cabin for one night. Exceptionally clean cabin with everything you need. Very pleasant and helpful staff. No mosquitos which made it great being outdoors and around the campfire. Nice cheese shop within walking distance. Only negative is you hear the noise from the interstate. Can't wait to return.
Jul 29, 2019
Very nice people and very clean . The children loved it . We will definitely be back
Jul 22, 2019
The cabin we stayed in was very clean. The grill and firepit were a plus!
Jul 14, 2019
Your deluxe cabin was so nice. Very cozy! My family enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the storm clouds in the evening sky.
Jul 13, 2019
It was awesome! It is very well run, friendly, accommodating, and clean. I hope to be able to return one day and to stay longer.
Jun 11, 2019
Great will stay again customer service best i have seen
May 20, 2019
Amazing cabins and wonderful staff!
Apr 21, 2019
The cabin was perfect! Clean and inviting. It had everything we needed linens, big fridge, microwave, coffee, dishes, and towels. Thank you
Oct 22, 2018
Wonderful, as always! Had a cabin for a week and it was so cozy and warm with the heat on. Very relaxing. Store had an end if season sale so splurged on a tiki log for a fire one night and sone wine. Staff is always so friendly and helpful. Love the privacy
Oct 08, 2018
PEOPLE WERE KIND, COURTEOUS, AND INFORMATIVE. THE PLACE WAS CLEAN AND I HAVE ZERO COMPLAINTS.
Oct 05, 2018
The cabin I had was fantastic. Clean and comfortable. The owners are very accommodating. I look forward to returning.
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
This campground was very clean and the staff were pleasant to deal with. I absolutely loved our cabin. It was perfect for our vacation and we would go back again!
Aug 29, 2018
The staff was friendly! I felt welcomed. The cabin is cute. There were several flys in the unit even after I killed 2. The sheets were a little dingy and pillows were much too flat. I would return and bring my own linens.
Aug 27, 2018
Great except tub slippery and no handle to hold to get out of tub and almost fell
Aug 21, 2018
I really enjoyed the cabin. The campground and the area had many things to do. My grandkids had lots of fun
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Oct 13, 2019
The hosts are friendly and helpful. The hookups are convenient as are the dumpsters. We haven't visited the showers or laundry. We're close to the freeway, but the noise isn't a problem. I only wish it were warmer, but that's not their fault.
- Ralph LeVan on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.