Lynden / Bellingham KOA Reviews

Go Get Summer!

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2019
Great place for being so close to housing. One issue was the swimming pool is very poorly planned. If there was 50 people in the pool 40+ would be in the shallow end, which is only about 1/4 of the size of the pool and made things very crowed. There should be more of the pool at 5' feet and under, and why do you need a 9' deep pool. Old seasonal people (like they live there) were VERY rude.
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Lynden KOA is awesome. Staff is wonderful! Very friendly and helpful. Park is clean and well maintained. Love the pedal boats and miniature golf course. They make great coffees at their Coffee stand as well. So much fun. Nice pool. Love that they have "adult only" swim every day. We will for sure being staying here again...will most likely make it a yearly stop.
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Amazing
Jun 18, 2019
Fantastic campground with so many fun things to do! We’ve been twice this year and will be back!
Jun 18, 2019
This was our first time at this KOA and it was a great experience, and would love to come back and check out a cabin or camp by the lake. Our kid loved all the features and activities.
Jun 18, 2019
We enjoyed our stay but this time the site had been covered in trash from the rush of Saturday night.The Mini-Golf was horribly unkept and Half the time the balls had nowhere to go because of leaves and tree debris and junk (cans) ... the trash cans were full and there was litter "flying" towards our camp site.The basement was closed despite having sufficient staff upstairs? No hand soap mens WC
Jun 17, 2019
We met another family for a quick weekend get away and had such a nice relaxing time. This campground is well maintained and fun. the teens swam while the adults relaxed. We'll be back!!
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
We absolutely LOVE bringing our family here to camp!!
Jun 17, 2019
Excellent campground! Clean, fun for all ages, and great service.
Jun 17, 2019
What a beautiful park. Nice staff. Great place if you have kids and DO NOT MIND LOUD MUSIC AND DRUNKS after 10pm!! I waited until 12:30am to deal with it myself. A near FIGHT ensued because they said they didn't feel like being quiet. Fortunately one wife of them stopped it all. No Night Security on premises to handle loud idiots. I was in #3 the loud drunks are in #2. We left after one night.
Jun 16, 2019
My stay was quite enjoyable, as you know we stayed in one of your cabins. The only draw back was the there was only 1 shower point by the cabins, it would be nice to see that expanded to 3 3 shower points/stalls.
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Nice but very expensive
Jun 15, 2019
Friendly staff, lovely well kept grounds and very clean restrooms.
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
One of our favorite places ��
Jun 13, 2019
Nice park and reasonably priced. Probably would recommend higher if fire pits were available at pull-thru locations. But the only thing that really bothered me was the fact that our visitors had to pay $5 per person to come see us. If we weren’t there to visit family, we wouldn’t have been there at all. So I think that next time we’ll choose a different park.
Jun 13, 2019
Amazing
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Pleasant no hassle....just always relaxing.
Jun 13, 2019
Wonderful. Quiet, comfy. Wish it had a fire pit but I brought mine. A couple people didn’t think they had to leash their dogs or clean up their dogs messes.
Jun 13, 2019
It was excellent as usual..I love staying ...very clean..and hosts are very friendly an helpful.
Jun 13, 2019
Very well kept, quiet, and good facilities. Highly recommended!
Jun 11, 2019
We come here every year, several times a year and have brought our friends who.now come every year!
Jun 11, 2019
We came for our grandsons high school graduation and the KOA was in a great location from their home and from the high school. We noticed the park employees were always busy getting the park ready for guests. We loved the view of the pond and I managed to get satellite reception with my portable satellite dish.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Bel endroit. Allée en gravier. Terrain étroit mais adéquat. Toilettes et douches propres. Environnement et paysagement très agréable.
Jun 11, 2019
I really enjoy staying there but this trip was different. I booked a tent site on the pond and when we went to check in we were told that we were getting money back as we had been charged too much online. When I asked more questions it turns out that someone came and paid for another night after check out time and they were able to stay in the site that I had booked. It should've been given to us
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Clean, friendly staff, lots to do
Jun 10, 2019
We had so much fun! There was so much to do with our kids and as a family.
Jun 10, 2019
Really nice place but and drain when camped by pond but overall really nice park.
Jun 10, 2019
Can tell lots has been done to maintain and improve the campground this year. It’s even better than ever! Was also thrilled there were no loud events being hosted. We like the campground the way it is! Thanks for having us :)
Jun 10, 2019
We had a great stay! Only complaint is that the wifi didn’t work. We will come again- our daughter loved the playground, feeding the ducks, riding her bike, and the mini golf. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 09, 2019
Quiet en beautiful location. Restrooms clean. Easy access to the Canadian border.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
We had a very quiet relaxing time. This KOA is spotlessly clean. The grounds are very well kept. The restrooms & showers were immaculate. We’ll definitely return!!
Jun 08, 2019
Just plainly the best KOA around! Love the people and love the setting
Jun 05, 2019
Had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Your facility is family friendly, clean and well groomed grounds, and pet friendly. Even our neighbors we great people. The kids had a great time and will love coming back.
Jun 05, 2019
Beautiful rv park. Sites were not on top of one another. Baths were clean. Everything was meticulously care for. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 05, 2019
Amazing
Aug 06, 2019
Stayed at Lynden KOA for 4 nights in July. Well maintained and able to accommodate large RVs. Lots of activities for kids during day and movie night evening. Pet friendly and an area for them to run free. Friendly staff and close to golf courses and casino. Very quiet, clean RV and camp park. We will definitely return next spring. Nice they had set times for adult only pool time, twice a day.
- Flatliner18 on Trip Advisor
Aug 22, 2019
Crowded.
- Roxanne Sappingfield on Google
Aug 10, 2019
(Translated by Google) The camp is a little smaller, and other aspects are not bad. (Original) 营地稍小了一点,其它方面还不错。
- Rona F on Google