Lynden / Bellingham KOA Reviews

Go Get Summer!

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2019
We had great service. Site was nice. Beautiful setting. Lots of options for all ages to do.
Jul 13, 2019
Jul 12, 2019
We have been coming to the Lynden KOA for over 30 years . Now our children and their children come for a family gathering every year. There is lots to do for the children. Staff are friendly. The campground is clean.
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 12, 2019
All staff were very helpful. Staff on golf cart assisted with Ice and wood delivery to cabin. Appreciated this cause it was raining. One minor complaint, when the kids pool time was over a staff member began cleaning the showers/washroom beside it closing it down for an hour causing an inconvenience for the kids wanting to rinse off the chlorine. Suggest rescheduling shower closures to accommodate
Jul 11, 2019
This was a fabulous campground. The grounds were immaculate, and the entire property showed that those who own and run it have great pride in their facility. Bathrooms were extremely clean. Beautiful landscaping, great old growth trees and ponds make a lovely setting. Many activities for families...swimming pool, mini-golf, pedal boats, playground. We would definitely stay here again!
Jul 11, 2019
Very attractive campground - clean and tidy - lots of families!
Jul 11, 2019
Lovely campground. Very well maintained and quiet in the evening. We had no complaints.
Jul 11, 2019
It was great, the only negative was the pot smokers . I know it is a legal substance, but it may not interfere with others enjoying their evenings.
Jul 10, 2019
Beautiful campground! The staff was friendly and helpful. Next time I will get a spot by the lake.
Jul 10, 2019
We were up for the 4th of July holiday weekend. Our daughter has just moved up to Blaine wa, and her fiancé recommended this campground to stay at while visiting them for the holiday celebrations. We experienced very friendly staff here, and really enjoyed our stay here. We will be back again for sure!'
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
we only stayed one night as we were just passing thru, but it far exceeded my expectations , it was really clean and the playground was great . the people were very friendly
Jul 09, 2019
We had such a great time at this KOA. Our daughter made so many friends and she just loved it. We had a great time fishing with our neighbors. The fireworks for 4th of July were beautiful. The facility is kept incredibly clean including the showers and bathrooms. So happy we came here.
Jul 09, 2019
Stayed 3 nights with a 3 year old and a 1 year old. Couldn’t have had a better time! So many fun activities and beautiful amenities. Everything was so clean and well kept. Even had two groups of visitors and they plan on joining us here next year. Making this an annual trip for sure!
Jul 09, 2019
Overall our stay was good. My kids enjoyed all the planned activities, and loved the outdoors movie. The only issue was with my youngest who struggled with the noises of what I think was bull frogs over night. But that is nothing that can be changed as that’s just Mother Nature.
Jul 09, 2019
Lynden KOA was the most well kept campsite my family has ever been too. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did not want to leave. Thanks for a great time!!!
Jul 09, 2019
My 2 boys and i, ages 12 and 15, had a fantastic time! So much to do and so convenient to have the store and coffee shop. The only downside was the tenting sites, you are literally right beside and next to your neighboring sites - our fire pit was RIGHT beside our neighbors picnic table. Not very private at all
Jul 08, 2019
Had our grandkids with us for 3days...it was wonderful!!! So many fun adventures, but everything costs $$.
Jul 08, 2019
Great camp with many good amenities. They also had evening events with a Movie in the Dark playing. Really fun for the kids. Thanks!!
Jul 08, 2019
Everyone was very accommodating, the campground was clean, and the events provided were so much fun. We will be back!
Jul 08, 2019
It was very clean and pleasant. Lots of activities for the kids!
Jul 08, 2019
Very pretty location. Park was well maintained.
Jul 08, 2019
Great by the pond!! I would recommend updating the mini golf..but overall great stay
Jul 08, 2019
Very disappointed. The campers in 90B were very rude. Would not stay out of our campsite. We’re very loud late into the night and their site was filled with garbage. The fire pit in 90B is too close to 90A. There is no grass in 90A
Jul 08, 2019
Loved the activities and how many people were working to keep the place clean.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Never in our lifetime have seen so many fireworks from Lynden Washington KOA campgrounds and participating in all the excitement ��2019 Fourth of July!!!
Jul 07, 2019
Great for families with lots of kid friendly activities. Clean and close to town. Sites are very close together and we felt our site #4 had no privacy, limited space and we felt like we were in a parking lot visible to everyone. Some priority should be given to reservations made in advance to provide a more private site location.
Jul 07, 2019
Our stay was good. Just very packed!!
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
It was good once we got our camp site...the people before us did move out of the site until 1:30 pm...the family chose to snwin instead of packing up. So we sat around waiting for 90 minutes
Jul 05, 2019
Great activities for elementary school age kids!
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
overall, our stay was very pleasant;; 3 sites down from us was a family of 4-5 young adults; they play in the swimming pool and after it closed--had a party until almost midnight; someone needs to patrol the campsites and remind occupants regarding "quiet time" although our stay was pleasant, not sure we'll come back.
Jul 04, 2019
Great place to stay with grandkids! We had a really nice time. Lots of activities for the kids. The crew there really made an effort to keep things clean and tidy and run smoothly. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would we stay there again? You bet we would!
Jul 04, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
Great stay over Canada Long Weekend! Plenty to do with the kids and loved that you had “adult only” pool time 2x’s a day. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Definitely, will be coming back again.
Jul 04, 2019
great people at front desk super nice�� this is our favorite campsite every year to celebrate canada day...great activities for the kids every year its getting better and better keep it up KOA family��
Jul 04, 2019
One night in a beautiful campground with superb amenities.
Jul 03, 2019
We visited from June 28-July 1st. We loved all the fun activities over the weekend. My only complaint was the noise overnight, it didn't affect me but our friends were tenting beside a noisy campsite. Other then that, we had a great time!
Jul 03, 2019
Very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. But disappointed facilities were not wheelchair accessible. And no recycling.
Jul 03, 2019
In my 3 nights stay I found that the washroom was clogged more than few times. Plus it was not as clean. I have been there before and enjoyed the stay. First time tenting for me and our family have totally enjoyed it apart from the washroom issues. Thank you for your hard work to keep it clean and all the other activities provided for the families out there.
Jul 03, 2019
Jul 03, 2019
We had a great time and would have stayed longer if the site was available
Jul 03, 2019
Staff are always friendly and welcoming, Always clean and fun activities!
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Best campground we have stayed at
Jul 02, 2019
Staff did a great job entertaining the kids and adults with fun games. Camp sites were extremely clean and staff making sure the campgrounds were well taken care of.
Aug 06, 2019
Stayed at Lynden KOA for 4 nights in July. Well maintained and able to accommodate large RVs. Lots of activities for kids during day and movie night evening. Pet friendly and an area for them to run free. Friendly staff and close to golf courses and casino. Very quiet, clean RV and camp park. We will definitely return next spring. Nice they had set times for adult only pool time, twice a day.
- Flatliner18 on Trip Advisor
Aug 22, 2019
Crowded.
- Roxanne Sappingfield on Google
Aug 10, 2019
(Translated by Google) The camp is a little smaller, and other aspects are not bad. (Original) 营地稍小了一点,其它方面还不错。
- Rona F on Google