Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email This Campground

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2018
All the staff were so accommodating. The mother's day activity that they planned was fantastic and we were so happy that they opened the pool early! The mini golf and paddle boats were a favourite as well!
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
THE GROUNDS ARE BEAUTIFUL. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH. WE WILL COME AGAIN IF WE ARE GOING TO BE IN THE AREA.
May 15, 2018
The campground is pretty tightly packed, seriously takes away from the feeling of "camping". That being said, the grounds are beautiful and well kept, staff are polite, playground was great for the kids. I'm sure we'll be back, but probably just as a place to stay when we come up to visit family. Would be great to see more full hookup spots.
May 15, 2018
We stayed over Mother’s Day weekend 2018. RV trailer spots are very tight to each other but pull thru was well thought out. The KOA is ideal for short stays and we enjoyed ourselves. Kids loved the pool. The 18 hole mini golf really needs some upkeep or renovation. I couldn’t believe how run down it was despite the $3 one pays to play. I’m certain the campground has taken in enough money to
May 15, 2018
It was really nice this place is so quite and relaxing...we will definitely go back...
May 15, 2018
My favorite place to go. Thank you for doing a Mother's day craft with the children, you always have the best activities.
May 15, 2018
Beautiful park. Employees are friendly and helpful. Kids had several activities to choose from. They each caught a fish. The pool is clean and fine although a bit small. The mini golf course needs a little attention. Overall a very fun experience.
May 14, 2018
Wonderful location and amenities. I especially liked the cleanliness of the property. My only complaint is that the location is too close to a residential area.
May 14, 2018
Just a short stay at a nice site which is conveniently located for Bellingham ferries and the Canadian border. Good showers, friendly helpful staff.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Very clean, well stocked store. Nice time.
May 13, 2018
May 07, 2018
Although the mini golf course was not officially open yet, I really appreciated being allowed to play a few holes with my 6 year old daughter. It was her first time trying mini golf. The campground was nice and clean and have always been clean every time we have camped there.
May 07, 2018
This is a beautiful KOA with lots of great amenities. However we arrived late and the 30 amp breaker was broken, so we had to use 15 amps. Also the office and cafe were closed in the morning. Would love to come back when everything is up and running.
May 05, 2018
Beautiful site. Good wine store! Thanks for the hospitality
May 04, 2018
May 03, 2018
surprised to arrive at this KOA at 4PM Friday only to find office was closed. We had a pre-paid reservation, for which we had a confirmation email, but the email did not tell us what camp site number we were assigned to. Finally saw the sign in the window with phone #'s to call "after hours". Very bad experience - had I known to look for our map in the office = OK Please let us know in advance
Apr 30, 2018
We always enjoy our visits from Delta,BC. The campsite is always in good condition with friendly, helpful staff. We will be back for a second visit this year at some point.
Apr 30, 2018
We loved the fishing pond! Our boys would have fished all day long if we had let them! We were a little bummed that our pull thru didn't have a fire pit. That was our oversight as one was not listed in the description. We thought all campsites in the entire world had fire pits. Again, this was our mistake! We will be back!!
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Another great stay. 20 years now coming here. Still need more and better washrooms/showers. One of the nicest park environments we have ever stayed at. Great staff and hands on owners. Also tons of stuff to do/explore in Whatcom County, one of the most beautiful in the USA.
Apr 29, 2018
Very lovely and restful campsite. Will be back.
Apr 28, 2018
Wondefrful location. Enjoyed the ambience of the camp ground. Will definitely come back.
Apr 25, 2018
The office hours fr 12-4 we're a bit silly. We've never been to a kao with such limited hours. I understand that this is prbly the slow season for this location but if you needed assistance or had questions you were out of luck.
Apr 25, 2018
Very thin pull through sites - all the good sites are taken by seasonal residents - much nicer area around the lake - very well kept and nice park setting. Pull through has small clump of dirt with some grass with neighbors sewer hookup near by. No fire ring - probably due to the small size of the "yard".
Apr 24, 2018
It was a beautiful campground. We will definitely being staying there again!
Apr 23, 2018
We love it there. It’s like going home. Amazing memories for all.
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
It is always clean and well kept. We will keep coming back. My husband was interested in asking if site 26 is available for either the month of July or August. Please email if it is as I would love to book it Thanks
Apr 14, 2018
It was fine, but we were one of three people there. Couldn’t figure out why. Apparently I like more people around.
Apr 14, 2018
Nice location lots to do and see. Staff is awesome and very helpful
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
We had a great time as always. This was our third visit and we already have our fourth booked for October.
Apr 08, 2018
I went to early the bathrooms were not open but I stay there before and like it
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Great place for our kids. Clean, friendly and close to home
Apr 06, 2018
Always nice to stay here. The park is always clean and kept up on maintenance. Can't wait to return.
Apr 05, 2018
It was an amazing weekend. Staff was went out kf their way to make the stay enjoyable and relaxing. The easter egf hunt they did was fantastic and my kid loved it. Will keep coming back for years for sure
Apr 03, 2018
Loved our stay, Awesome Easter Egg Hunt & prizes. Vicki & crew - you are the BEST! - Great weather and great friends to share with, see you all again soon.
Apr 03, 2018
Front office was closed except for a few hours a day and there were no activities available. It’s still off season so it is hard for me to give much of a rating. This campground is really big and is nicely maintained. We’ll have to come back when the weather gets warmer but we had a nice cold weather visit in our trailer.
Apr 03, 2018
We spent Easter Weekend there with family and friends Grand kids spent most of their time trying to catch the Marlin in the Lake (No Luck) Staff was awe sum
Apr 03, 2018
Gorgeous campground! Lots to do! Well kept. Older bathrooms but very clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again!
Apr 03, 2018
Stayed for easter long weekend, there were a ton of fun things for the kids to do all weekend, super friendly staff! Had a great time, We will be back!
Apr 03, 2018
We had a super comfortable stay over Easter weekend. Everyone was super friendly, the campground Cabins, and bathrooms were clean and well maintained. The campground was full so I only wish that there ranger station/ clubhouse was open longer hours. But the entire staff did an amazing job for the kids with prizes and an easter egg hunt.
Apr 03, 2018
Easter weekend. They do a fabulous job on Easter Sunday.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals