Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email This Campground

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2019
Nice and relaxing
Jun 01, 2019
A very nice RV park, the park was clean. The staff was outstanding
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
We stayed at a deluxe site on the pond. It was wonderful. One of the best KOAs we have been to. Definitely will be coming back. Thanks for some great memories!
Jun 01, 2019
This is a very clean and well maintained park. One of the nicest I have stayed at.
Jun 01, 2019
Everything was well kept and laundry and bathrooms very clean. I was a little disappointed that they didn’t sell stamps. Had some postcards needed to be mailed.
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
WONDERFU
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. Have to book sooner and get a place on the water. You
May 31, 2019
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
Thank you Martin family! Campground looks great. Love the improvements you’re making. Thank you Vicki and Todd for your pleasant conversations with me this past weekend.
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Nice campground with a lot of activities. Sites were a bit tight where we stayed near the office. Not much parking for vehicle. Would not recommend sites near the office. People cut through your site. No cable TV.
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Very nice park with professional service. Heavily treed. Nicest park in the area.
May 29, 2019
They loved fishing and swimming. Arcades games were fun and movie night was just what they liked. Our grandkids are 8&10.
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
This was our 4th memorial day weekend here and we just love it! Clean, fun, safe and everyone is so friendly! See you next year.
May 28, 2019
We had a great stay. Only suggestion is to not charge for every little thing like golf and boats.
May 28, 2019
We really like this campsite. Recommend to cancel or change adult only swim to later in the evening. Sad to see many kids kicked out of the pool, then see it empty.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Great spot with full hook ups- Very disappointed that recycling bins weren't offered though. It was a shame that so much plastic & recyclable materials went into the regular garbage cans.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
The whole campground looked amazing! The staff was all very friendly and courteous! My kids had a blast with all the planned events! We love staying at the Lynden KOA!
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Lovely KOA.Was bummed to learn that there were no fire pits at the full hook up sites. We didn't know that before hand, don't remember seeing that either when we made the reservations. The staff was able to help us though and found us one to use. Had a great time!
May 28, 2019
Beautiful grounds. Well maintained. Wish it had a hot tub to make it perfect! Loved the snack bar!!!
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
We had a great time and many things to do as a family with all different age children. Very clean and will definitely come back.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Love everything about it except the crowds in peak season. Also love the improvements over the past year or two. Staff and owners/management have been consistently great over 20 years.
May 27, 2019
Staff was helpful and polite. Facilities all clean and well maintained. We had a concern about our site that was rectified the same day we reported it. Prices at the store actually reasonable! (We compared prices of fuel canisters, etc in Bellingham stores, KOA cheaper in some cases)
May 27, 2019
Really nice place, just not my cup of tea for camping being SO close to neighboring sites. But the staff was really friendly and the property clean. A side note, the soap in the far bathrooms got refilled when the bathroom was cleaned but by morning it was completely empty until cleaning time came again in the evening.
May 27, 2019
Very helpful girls at the counter, especially Hannah. Beautiful and quiet location.
May 25, 2019
It was amazing. Absolutely fantastic! Never felt so luxury while tenting. Well done.
May 24, 2019
We stayed the long weekend with family and friends and we all had a wonderful time. The weather was fantastic for most of the time and we noticed that there had been so much work done on the grounds and they look beautiful. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Thank you all so much for a great stay.
May 24, 2019
May 24, 2019
beautiful
May 23, 2019
Great staff and great company all around. Kids loved it.
May 22, 2019
We always have a lovely time:)
May 22, 2019
Always enjoy our stay. We have come the last three years for the dog show and will be back next year.
May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
We were assigned the last spot available for our Class C RV. We were fortunate to have power and water. Beautiful location. It was refreshing to watch youngsters playing with new friends and catching their first fish!
May 21, 2019
Great stay, we all really enjoyed it, thank you!
May 21, 2019
An amazing weekend away at KOA Lynden everything there is perfect!
May 21, 2019
Great family run campsite. They did some nice upgrades this past winter.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals