Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
Lovely
Sep 22, 2017
Great place for families!
Sep 22, 2017
very pleasant staff - lots of things to do
Sep 22, 2017
Great surroundings and staff as always.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We enjoyed a walk around the park to see the geese around the ponds and enjoy nature. The park is kept up well and staff are friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
We always love going to Lynden KOA. It was a great time for all of us.
Sep 18, 2017
Amazing as usual! The Martin Family are fabulous and so gracious!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We were there this weekend with 4 other families and we had a wonderful time.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
pool was ice cold, be nice if it was heated. I called in to say I have a long rv trailer but was put in a spot that couldn't handle my rv, I was moved as there was a cancellation.. I would stay again is fall/winter but with no amenities and charging full price doesn't seem fair nor a value. off season rates due to no amenities would be nice.
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great weekend in the Kamping Kabins! Staff were friendly and courteous. Grounds & facilities were clean & well maintained. Great job Martin family & staff!!
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly service, clean campgrounds. can't wait to stay there again!
Sep 18, 2017
It was wonderful - as always. The staff in the office are amazing. I had to use the laundry facilities and it was so easy. My hubby and his family have been coming here since they were kids and now our kids have the memories. It would have been nice to have a movie in Sat though since it was the VKR weekend
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent staff and Kampground. No complaints whatsoever.
Sep 18, 2017
Very pretty park with lots of trees but pull thru sites close together. Asked for a quiet spot & put at the wooded edge next to the playground. Because it was a weekend, there were lots of kids who were having a blast. It's a good choice for families with children, but not very quiet. The site was extremely dusty & had lots of noise from the bathroom next door.Mid-week I'm sure is more quiet.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice property, my only issue is that the sites are a bit too tight. Other than that, it's a 5 star property, especially for kids.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice KOA. Very pleasant staff...love the paddle boats...very well kept and maintained. We will definitely be coming back again.
Sep 17, 2017
Wonderful time, plenty to do and very clean!
Sep 16, 2017
We love coming to the Linden KOA! It's one of the cleanest campgrounds we like to go too. My wife loves camping around the pond, watching the ducks. we also like it because it's close to home and doesn't take too long to get there, setup and start to relax. We'll be back.
Sep 15, 2017
This is a beautiful campground. A quiet, peaceful place to stay.
Sep 15, 2017
If a campground advertises free wifi then the customer should be able to acquire it. When checking in the service desk told us it only worked in the building. False advertising!
Sep 14, 2017
We were so excited to find such a beautiful kampground. It is truly an oasis of rural loveliness, within miles of town. I can see why the friendly people we met have been coming back for 30 years! Best KOA ever!
Sep 14, 2017
Had a wonderful time at this KOA.The people who were on duty were great and this KOA is really clean,@ nice.
Sep 13, 2017
Your mini-golf course turf needs some maintenance. When it's this hot and dry, spraying down of the upper tenting campsite area might be a good idea. It was terribly dusty. My family and I loved the 80's dance. The outdoor disco-tech lighting was fantastic! Cheers!
Sep 13, 2017
can't say enough, great job
Sep 13, 2017
Registered online, requested early register, on arriving, told not available, but later they found me a site. Gravel parking sites , with concrete table area, nice for high rain area. Pull thru is a misnomer, tight quarters needing maneuvering to park, barely room for RV with car crossways behind MH. On the plus side, Beautiful gardens, pond with lots of Canada Geese, pretty.
Sep 12, 2017
Even though it was raining and all the extra items like mini golf, boats, cafe... were closed....we had an absolute blast and can't wait to go back!
Sep 12, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. Cabins are very clean and staff really helpful. Will continue coming back.
Sep 12, 2017
We had an excellent visit. Staff was very helpful - we arrived a bit early, and the admissions clerk sent somebody down right away to clean our cabin. Facilities all clean and well maintained. Glad we splashed out for a cabin, it got a little cold at night and the heater was very welcome.
Sep 12, 2017
Loved it despite the rain ð
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice park. It rained most of our stay. Since we haven't had rain in at least 3 months it was fine. The park is very clean. Quiet all the Time. Would stay again.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Amazing!
Sep 11, 2017
We were not notified that our Dog could not be in the cabin, so we had to find an emergency dog sitter. We were informed on entry that a burn ban was in place, but that charcoal was OK. When we lit the charcoal the next day to roast some sausages we were told that it was illegal - i had been told two different things . The shower facilities were filthy, and the facility in general is run down.
Sep 11, 2017
Staff was very friendly & helpful. We just wish the Sat movie night had been going for the kids especially with the rainy weather!! Something to consider offering through the fall/winter season, indoor activities for rainy weather campers!! with popcorn! :-)
Sep 11, 2017
It's one of the nicest KOAs I've stayed at. Nice RV sites, attractive cabins, well layed out, well maintned bath houses, friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2017
Pleased with campsite &campgrounds.Safe and clean.Movie night great.Posting a start time would be beneficial. Prices for golf, boats, ice cream..very reasonable. Swimming pool..nice. Dissatisfied with adults drinking alcohol at the pool. Golf course is POOR shape. Arcade games most disappointing..several did not work, too expensive, and play time too short for kids. Arcade room a mess.
Sep 09, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The staff are very friendly, the grounds are exceptionally well cared for and the pool was a great way to cool off every afternoon..Thanks for a great place to camp! :-)
Sep 08, 2017
Awesome campground. Amazing friendly stuff. There is nothing to complain. We'll be back again. Thank you very much.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
My family and I really enjoy this camp and always have tons of fun while camping . Its family oriented and lots of activities for kids to do. Its very well kept and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Will keep coming back year after year. And will always recommend it to our friends . thank you for a great stay as always.
Sep 07, 2017
Fun for Kids, friendly staff, and Lynden is a great little town!!
Sep 07, 2017
We stayed 2 nights, was a bit tight getting in and out of our spot with our 40 foot 5th wheel. Would have been nice for my dogs to run off lease in a fenced in dog area, just a little dusty as it was the end of summer.
Sep 07, 2017
Excellent amenities, very clean and very friendly staff! We loved our stay!!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Please improve your WiFi. My wife is reluctant to come as she has work to do online but the wifi is so bad.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy