Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email This Campground

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Excellent as usual, just love the place.The owners, the Martins are very friendly, all the employees are also as friendly.Very well maintained campground.
Jun 08, 2018
As always a beautiful setting, knowledgeable and friendly staff. When it's busy its a bit much for us with lots of children around but during quieter times couldnt be a better spot. Need to upgrade the wifi though.
Jun 08, 2018
Worthy of every positive review I saw posted. Very clean. Very friendly.
Jun 08, 2018
The grounds are gorgeous. but we had two small issues: 1) There was a car in our site when we got there. When we asked the neighbor about it he moved it, but he said he'd been told to park there. 2) The 30 amp breaker is faulty in site 7. It blew the fuses on our water heater. Thankfully we have propane so could still have hot water but it's going to be huge pain to replace the fuses.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Always a pleasant time at this KOA, Clean Friendly and great location.
Jun 05, 2018
recommended by a friend because we were coming for a youth baseball tournament. Booked sight unseen. Very pleased with booking process. Your facility was way beyond my expectation. Very clean, well groomed and many activities for all. will definitely recommend to friends and stay again.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Great spot on the water, wonderful town, great campground and staff. Can’t wait to stay there again.
Jun 04, 2018
Used to have a full time spot here when I was a kid. Haven’t been here since about 1999. Was just as I remembered it and we had an awesome time. Will definitely be back!
Jun 04, 2018
Had such a fun weekend! Friendly staff, clean washrooms, cabins were well maintained and appreciared how well stocked the store was! The only suggestion I have would be to update the mini golf course especially since there is a charge to use it!
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
The only thing we didnt care for was how dirty the cabin was inside. We moved the bed a bit to make room for something down the side, it was quite clear the cabin hadnt been cleaned in months.......dead sweet wrappers, someone elses chewing gum, hair and dust and dirt...............was a bit of a put off. Other than that everything was great!
Jun 02, 2018
Unbelievably gorgeous and manicured grounds with many ancient trees home to black squirrels. Two lakes, one for foot paddle boats one for sheer beauty with ducks and ducklings; play grounds, bathrooms (with GOOD showerheads), miniature golf, pool all impeccably maintained. I stayed on the Lake where there is water and electric but no sewer. Great staff. I will return.
Jun 01, 2018
Great campground!!
Jun 01, 2018
Great staff. Good location for other activities. Onsight fishing good "I killed it with rooster tails"!!! Ice cream social was good.
Jun 01, 2018
The campground is beautiful, quiet and the staff is very friendly. We only stayed overnight while passing through, but I would have loved to stay longer to enjoy the amenities. Our only issue is we have a 36 foot motorhome with a tow dolly that is difficult to make sharp turns. This was out first trip ever driving a motorhome so it is probably just our inexperience.
May 31, 2018
Beautiful grounds, very friendly staff, large sites.
May 31, 2018
We arrived early Friday afternoon and found the site with little issues. The sites are somewhat narrow in the pull through section, but still offer a great atmosphere with neighbors. Food was great from the little cafe, and movie night was a blast!
May 31, 2018
Busy weekend but still fairly quiet environment. Great staff and facilities!
May 31, 2018
The staff are the best.
May 30, 2018
This is a great, well run and maintained park. The staff is friendly and we liked that they employ a lot of young people.
May 30, 2018
The staff was very green but still very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very clean and it was great. Well done!
May 30, 2018
We had a great stay, which is not what we were expecting after reading reviews. Had a pull through spot, front row with a view of the pond. We planned ahead and got there before the crowds, and left before the crowds, and were a-ok! Wonderful (and clean) amenities and very friendly staff. We will definitely stay again!
May 30, 2018
Idk if they didn’t have enough staff or didn’t honk about t but the bathrooms were always dirty or out of something and also over flowing garbage cans everywhere... they had a full campground but the tiniest things that make a great impression and clean impression for your campground where not taken care of. He staff was very nice and helpful at the front desk. Did not have a heavy presence..
May 30, 2018
It was a bummer that this KOA is in the middle of a brand new housing development. Our tent faced the backyards of the neighborhood. The sounds of lawn mowers, trash trucks, and back yard parties filled our campsite. It was beyond strange and don’t recommend camping at this location. You have to drive through the middle of town, pass the high school and into the housing development to find it.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Very busy but nice. Sani dump is in an awful place though and the pool was freezing.
May 30, 2018
The office staff is great! They helped me get a full hookup location for my wife, that just had a knee replacement, when everything was already booked up! Everyone was very friendly!
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Everything was fine. Very crowded, pull thru sites are very close together. The town closes down completely on Sunday.
May 29, 2018
While the trailer sites are a little close, the campground is very clean. They have a crew of workers that patrols the grounds and immediately cleans up and keeps the place clean for the campers. We were there for Memorial Weekend and it was great to see the kids riding their bikes every where, fishing in the ponds, watching the movie outdoors after dark It is a very magical place! We will be back
May 29, 2018
The owners were so friendly and helpful we had 8 kids with us and never heard I am board once!
May 29, 2018
So much fun with all the activities at the campground! The movie was great!!
May 29, 2018
We had a wonderful stay over the Memorial Day weekend. Your staff is always so friendly and helpful.Thanks so much!
May 29, 2018
Beautiful spot! Kids had a great time. So much for kids to do with the mini golf and paddle boats and fishing! Staff and service were amazing! Only complaint is WiFi didn’t really work. Also a few people were fishing and cleaning out the lake making it hard for the kids. But will definitely be back.
May 29, 2018
Campground was clean and had a lot of activities for the kids. Just wish there was more than one shower in the back lot. The bathroom was big and it would be great if they divided the shower into two stalls.
May 29, 2018
We loved staying at the Lynden KOA. It was very clean and so many activities for the kids to stay busy.
May 29, 2018
May 28, 2018
The arcade, paddle boats, and tires on the playground were big hits with the kids. The WiFi could have been better (it was basically nonfunctional). Overall, the stay was pretty good.
May 27, 2018
May 26, 2018
May 26, 2018
Great Park, Friendly staff, level spots, nice lake view
May 25, 2018
We had an awesome fun filled weekend with our grandchildren. There is so much for them to do in such a safe and friendly environment.
May 25, 2018
This KOA is the best camping spot we’ve found. We’ve been camping at this campsite for over 30 years. Feels like home!
May 25, 2018
This is a beautiful spot... lots for the kids to do! Friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
May 24, 2018
We were there for the Canadian May long weekend and we had a wonderful time. The park is meticulously clean and all the staff is very friendly. We will certainly be back. Many thanks!!!
May 24, 2018
The Staff were extremely helpful, The events were entertaining.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals