Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email This Campground

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
the staff are particularly friendly, energetic and helpful. Only there one night, but thoroughly enjoyed it. My only suggestion. I was in site 3, I think a simple white, or yellow, line designating the edges of the site would facilitate to knowing where to park. Only thing I would change, everything else, really good, well kept, clean and lots of happy kids there. The movies are a great idea.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Excellent family camping trip experience. Great facilities and loved our cabin. You can tell this site is run and cared for well. Definitely coming back again.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
The Best! Friendly Staff, well kept grounds and lots of amenities. Thanks Vickie and Terri
Jun 25, 2018
Place was outstanding! But, very very firm on checkout time. Place is so nice you don’t want to leave at noon on a Sunday!
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 24, 2018
Awesome place, will be an annual trip for us!
Jun 24, 2018
Bathrooms were clean, staff friendly. We enjoyed watching the other campers kids catching fish in the pond. The eagle flying over to hunt fish was also interesting. Ducks with ducklings were very cute. Fire wood was not overly dry but it did burn. Nice quiet place to stay. Pool and proximity to shopping via bicycle was an added amenity.
Jun 23, 2018
Lynden KOA is a wonderful place to stay. The grounds are beautiful, the staff is hospitable and friendly, and lots of activities for all ages. We highly recommend this campground.
Jun 22, 2018
One of the best koa we ever stayed at. We come back every year. Our kids love it. Love the biking. Neighbors playing music non stop is something can do without, but that is hit and miss. Nothing koa can do.
Jun 22, 2018
We have just come back from a lovely stay at the Lynden KOA. The weather was great, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the park was very clean and well kept.
Jun 22, 2018
Quite, clean, will return to this koa
Jun 22, 2018
We were not told that visitors cost $5.00 each. When our Granddaughter arrived with her kids the person checking her in was rude about paying the fee. When checking in an rv, your staff should let us know that visitors cost and when the visitors arrive they need to be courteous about taking their money. The facility is very clean, well maintained. all other interactions with the staff, excellent
Jun 21, 2018
We love the pool facility and the lake. It was very clean and well taken care of.
Jun 21, 2018
Amazing as always!
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Great place but the sights are small for class A Motorhome
Jun 19, 2018
Great park. Just a bit tight corners.
Jun 19, 2018
It is short trip from my home Langley , BC. I like lake and pond which my child enjoyed fishing . Staff were friendly and helpful . Only few downsides are cabin is too small for family of 4 especially double bed doesn’t fit an adult and 2 young kids , also only one shower room for the big camping site , and finally sink water tap is too hard for young kid to pressure/ push even same for an adul
Jun 19, 2018
Beautiful property. Will come again. Wished campgrounds would start tearing GOOD internet connection seriously. Signal terrible and useless.
Jun 19, 2018
We’ve brought our family here for years and it’s simply the best KOA, anywhere.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
This is the best campground for families. My grandkids enjoyed the playground, pool, paddle boats and putt putt golf. The staff is extremely nice and welcoming. The grounds and showers are cleaned regularly throughout the day. Loved this campground.
Jun 19, 2018
Great! Loved our stay, pull through sites could be a bit wider, but no big deal. Very family oriented and great overall feel. Staff was also very helpful and friendly! Would stay again for sure!
Jun 19, 2018
This is one of our favorite places to camp. Park is beautiful, especially down by the lake! Only draw back is that the Wifi was very slow and you couldn't access it consistently except up by the office.
Jun 19, 2018
This was a great family camping park! Very clean, nice staff.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
We registered on line then phoned the camp ground to ensure it went through. We spoke with Kristin or Kirsten to ensure that we would have a fire pit. She assured us we would. Upon arrival & check in (FL3) there was no fire pit. We spoke with the front desk and told them of our conversation with Kristin. We were advised there would be no fire pit. Our grandchildren were very disappointed.
Jun 19, 2018
We really like this campground. Most of the staff is great. The general manager can be quite rude, though, and the mini golf course needs a LOT of attention.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Wish outdoor movie was fri and sat.
Jun 18, 2018
� Beautiful camping location for eveyone! � Great service from the KOA staff. Super fun weekend filled with tons of activities. Friendly neighbors and refreshing pool time. � Our family looks fowrward to returning soon! Thank You - Lynden KOA Staff�
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Nice campsite, just stayed one night, a bit sad that the 10% discount dind’t worked out, had the keylabel from el monte and a card from tioga tours showed at the lobby
Jun 17, 2018
My girlfriend and I got to the grounds after hours however upon arrival to our cabin our door did not close all the way and we were eaten by mosquitoes all night. In addition to being bit all night our lights flickered and sounded very strange.
Jun 16, 2018
We loved our stay! We had a beautiful spot backing onto the lake and enjoyed watching the ducks with their babies. A very peaceful and serene PLACE. We will be back!
Jun 16, 2018
Very nice clean facility, with friendly staff. Had an issue with the 50 amp service but the staff was quick to get on and resolve the issue.... great customer service Thanks
Jun 16, 2018
The stay was fine. Campground is well kept. However, I think paying $10 so guests can have dinner with us at the campground is a bit ridiculous. My grown kids came to our camper for dinner one night, they stayed about two hours. They were charged $10. I enjoyed the campground, but likely would not stay again because of this. I asked the clerk and she just nodded, no words at all.
Jun 14, 2018
It was awesome! It needs no more words
Jun 13, 2018
Wonderful. We went twice now and we love it. Specially if you have a four years old kids like mine. Everyone is friendly especially the stuff and definitely will go again.
Jun 13, 2018
Perfect spot to visit with kids. I would give more stars if that was available Great host family
Jun 12, 2018
Good times ! Pool and lake for fishing are awesome ! Very very clean !
Jun 12, 2018
Clean, well organized, friendly staff. Thank you! I asked when I booked to reserve my site which is quite and less traffic. It wasn’t as I expected, I asked the staff to change, and she did it for me!!
Jun 12, 2018
Loved staying at this place. We had a large site on the lake. We had driven up there to attend a graduation and had originally only planned to stay one night. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night. Very clean, well stocked trout lake. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there next time we’re up that way for family events.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We typically camp in large groups at private campgrounds that do not offer all the amenities KOA offers. Stayed over the weekend for an event in the area. Beautiful park. Very relaxing. We were in one of the lakeside spots. Ours was on the right side but we made it work and met some great fellow campers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals