Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email This Campground

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
Beautiful property. Will come again. Wished campgrounds would start tearing GOOD internet connection seriously. Signal terrible and useless.
Jun 19, 2018
We’ve brought our family here for years and it’s simply the best KOA, anywhere.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
This is the best campground for families. My grandkids enjoyed the playground, pool, paddle boats and putt putt golf. The staff is extremely nice and welcoming. The grounds and showers are cleaned regularly throughout the day. Loved this campground.
Jun 19, 2018
Great! Loved our stay, pull through sites could be a bit wider, but no big deal. Very family oriented and great overall feel. Staff was also very helpful and friendly! Would stay again for sure!
Jun 19, 2018
This is one of our favorite places to camp. Park is beautiful, especially down by the lake! Only draw back is that the Wifi was very slow and you couldn't access it consistently except up by the office.
Jun 19, 2018
This was a great family camping park! Very clean, nice staff.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
We registered on line then phoned the camp ground to ensure it went through. We spoke with Kristin or Kirsten to ensure that we would have a fire pit. She assured us we would. Upon arrival & check in (FL3) there was no fire pit. We spoke with the front desk and told them of our conversation with Kristin. We were advised there would be no fire pit. Our grandchildren were very disappointed.
Jun 19, 2018
We really like this campground. Most of the staff is great. The general manager can be quite rude, though, and the mini golf course needs a LOT of attention.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Wish outdoor movie was fri and sat.
Jun 18, 2018
� Beautiful camping location for eveyone! � Great service from the KOA staff. Super fun weekend filled with tons of activities. Friendly neighbors and refreshing pool time. � Our family looks fowrward to returning soon! Thank You - Lynden KOA Staff�
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Nice campsite, just stayed one night, a bit sad that the 10% discount dind’t worked out, had the keylabel from el monte and a card from tioga tours showed at the lobby
Jun 17, 2018
My girlfriend and I got to the grounds after hours however upon arrival to our cabin our door did not close all the way and we were eaten by mosquitoes all night. In addition to being bit all night our lights flickered and sounded very strange.
Jun 16, 2018
We loved our stay! We had a beautiful spot backing onto the lake and enjoyed watching the ducks with their babies. A very peaceful and serene PLACE. We will be back!
Jun 16, 2018
Very nice clean facility, with friendly staff. Had an issue with the 50 amp service but the staff was quick to get on and resolve the issue.... great customer service Thanks
Jun 16, 2018
The stay was fine. Campground is well kept. However, I think paying $10 so guests can have dinner with us at the campground is a bit ridiculous. My grown kids came to our camper for dinner one night, they stayed about two hours. They were charged $10. I enjoyed the campground, but likely would not stay again because of this. I asked the clerk and she just nodded, no words at all.
Jun 14, 2018
It was awesome! It needs no more words
Jun 13, 2018
Wonderful. We went twice now and we love it. Specially if you have a four years old kids like mine. Everyone is friendly especially the stuff and definitely will go again.
Jun 13, 2018
Perfect spot to visit with kids. I would give more stars if that was available Great host family
Jun 12, 2018
Good times ! Pool and lake for fishing are awesome ! Very very clean !
Jun 12, 2018
Clean, well organized, friendly staff. Thank you! I asked when I booked to reserve my site which is quite and less traffic. It wasn’t as I expected, I asked the staff to change, and she did it for me!!
Jun 12, 2018
Loved staying at this place. We had a large site on the lake. We had driven up there to attend a graduation and had originally only planned to stay one night. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night. Very clean, well stocked trout lake. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there next time we’re up that way for family events.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We typically camp in large groups at private campgrounds that do not offer all the amenities KOA offers. Stayed over the weekend for an event in the area. Beautiful park. Very relaxing. We were in one of the lakeside spots. Ours was on the right side but we made it work and met some great fellow campers.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Excellent as usual, just love the place.The owners, the Martins are very friendly, all the employees are also as friendly.Very well maintained campground.
Jun 08, 2018
As always a beautiful setting, knowledgeable and friendly staff. When it's busy its a bit much for us with lots of children around but during quieter times couldnt be a better spot. Need to upgrade the wifi though.
Jun 08, 2018
Worthy of every positive review I saw posted. Very clean. Very friendly.
Jun 08, 2018
The grounds are gorgeous. but we had two small issues: 1) There was a car in our site when we got there. When we asked the neighbor about it he moved it, but he said he'd been told to park there. 2) The 30 amp breaker is faulty in site 7. It blew the fuses on our water heater. Thankfully we have propane so could still have hot water but it's going to be huge pain to replace the fuses.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Always a pleasant time at this KOA, Clean Friendly and great location.
Jun 05, 2018
recommended by a friend because we were coming for a youth baseball tournament. Booked sight unseen. Very pleased with booking process. Your facility was way beyond my expectation. Very clean, well groomed and many activities for all. will definitely recommend to friends and stay again.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Great spot on the water, wonderful town, great campground and staff. Can’t wait to stay there again.
Jun 04, 2018
Used to have a full time spot here when I was a kid. Haven’t been here since about 1999. Was just as I remembered it and we had an awesome time. Will definitely be back!
Jun 04, 2018
Had such a fun weekend! Friendly staff, clean washrooms, cabins were well maintained and appreciared how well stocked the store was! The only suggestion I have would be to update the mini golf course especially since there is a charge to use it!
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
The only thing we didnt care for was how dirty the cabin was inside. We moved the bed a bit to make room for something down the side, it was quite clear the cabin hadnt been cleaned in months.......dead sweet wrappers, someone elses chewing gum, hair and dust and dirt...............was a bit of a put off. Other than that everything was great!
Jun 02, 2018
Unbelievably gorgeous and manicured grounds with many ancient trees home to black squirrels. Two lakes, one for foot paddle boats one for sheer beauty with ducks and ducklings; play grounds, bathrooms (with GOOD showerheads), miniature golf, pool all impeccably maintained. I stayed on the Lake where there is water and electric but no sewer. Great staff. I will return.
Jun 01, 2018
Great campground!!
Jun 01, 2018
Great staff. Good location for other activities. Onsight fishing good "I killed it with rooster tails"!!! Ice cream social was good.
Jun 01, 2018
The campground is beautiful, quiet and the staff is very friendly. We only stayed overnight while passing through, but I would have loved to stay longer to enjoy the amenities. Our only issue is we have a 36 foot motorhome with a tow dolly that is difficult to make sharp turns. This was out first trip ever driving a motorhome so it is probably just our inexperience.
May 31, 2018
Beautiful grounds, very friendly staff, large sites.
May 31, 2018
We arrived early Friday afternoon and found the site with little issues. The sites are somewhat narrow in the pull through section, but still offer a great atmosphere with neighbors. Food was great from the little cafe, and movie night was a blast!
May 31, 2018
Busy weekend but still fairly quiet environment. Great staff and facilities!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals