Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
The grounds are beautiful. The campgrounds are clean and well kept. It was easy to book and to check in and out. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 04, 2017
We have a WONDERFUL time!! Our site was large and grassy, and there were tons of activities for the kids!!
Jul 04, 2017
We had a fabulous stay! The tent sites in the back are wonderful, with the trees. So private.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
The grounds and facilities were always kept very clean. Lots of activities for the kids to do and overall a great atmosphere. Only thing I would like to see is an off leash area for the dogs. We will be back for sure!
Jul 04, 2017
Once again had an amazing time...cant wait for our next trip
Jul 04, 2017
The campground has lovely grounds and is clean. That's about all the pro's.
Jul 04, 2017
Great campground surrounded by Nature and a pond. Friendly staff.I highly recommend this place.I've done all of the northwest KOA and this one is on top of our list.
Jul 03, 2017
The perfect place to stay with your family! So much fun stuff for the kids to do. Very clean and safe.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Lovely site by lake. Friendly knowledgeable staff. We're coming back. Needs more showers and toilets for peak periods. Extremely well maintained facilities and grounds.
Jul 02, 2017
very friendly staff, quiet and beautiful location on lake, clean restrooms
Jul 02, 2017
Facilities were very tidy & well maintained. Staff respectful & willing 2 help in anyway they could.
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Fabulous KOA with probably the nicest grounds in North America!! Very accommodating for our preferences. We'll be back.
Jul 01, 2017
This is the most beautiful KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff @ owner. Took extra time and patience to help us redeem our points. Grounds and sites are beautifully manicured. There are fun & a lot of amenities for the whole family to enjoy.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
I'd love it if our pup could swim in the pond?! 🙁
Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful family experience! All the facilities were clean and well maintained. The only suggestion we have is to repair the miniature golf "course". We would definitely come again.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We love this KOA. (your mini golf course could use a little tlc ;) )
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We had a terrific stay and the outside movie was a great bonus
Jun 27, 2017
We found the campground very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
Love this park and had a wonderful time, as always. The Martin family and their staff work very hard to make everyone feel at home and make our vacation time enjoyable.
Jun 27, 2017
amazing camping excellent
Jun 27, 2017
This campground was nice and clean. The staff were pleasant and helpful. I was surprised by the amenities available. It is very apparent the owner of this park takes pride in his business. If I had to make a negative comment it would be regarding the way they answer the phones. I had a question when I was staying I called 3 times and got voicemail, had to walk to the office to talk to someone.
Jun 27, 2017
First off, KOA is notoriously more expensive than other tent camping options. Being charged almost $50 for a single night to place a 10X9' tent is a bit much. Also, quiet hours should be enforced. Trying to get my toddler to sleep at 11:00pm proved difficult with all the ruckus.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Staff were friendly and welcoming. Lots of fun activities for kids.
Jun 27, 2017
Always consistent and clean sites. Been coming here for 20 years and it is always how I remember it
Jun 27, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA and it was so clean and there was so much today. Even though we only went about 30 minutes from home we got to feel like we were on a great big trip. Thanks KOA!
Jun 26, 2017
We love staying here. Had an Ant issue but it was taken care of quickly. The cabin we were in could have used come cleaning, but overall we love cabin camping and love the Lynden KOA. See you next year.
Jun 26, 2017
Always a wonderful experience. Great sites, guests and staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Very poor reservation experience. They run their phone reservations. No one answers, you leave a message (5 times for me) and no one calls back
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
It was extremely loud beside our campsite until around 1 am.
Jun 24, 2017
I have been coming to the Lynden KOA since I was 6 - minus an overseas deployment with my military father but that makes 25 plus years! Although I live further away than ever before now it's truly an amazing campground and I come back whenever I can, stay and you will not be disappointed!!
Jun 21, 2017
I have stayed at a few KOA's, this one was the best. Beautiful grounds and well maintained. The staff was polite and helpful (and they were all real young so that was impressive). Great place for kids (our granddaughters stayed with us). We will return and as I work in radio I will certainly mention this on my program.
Jun 21, 2017
Great stay! Camp sites are a little too close together!
Jun 20, 2017
Everyone is is so friendly and helpful. I've used this campground for over 5 years and will continue to do so.
Jun 20, 2017
The campground was so manicured, the restrooms nice and clean, the shower had nice hot water. Felt comfortable jogging in Lyndon inside and outside the campground. Nice residential homes outside our campground.
Jun 20, 2017
We had a nice stay here even though it rained the whole time.. the campground is clean and beautiful the sites are big and spacious... the staff was very friendly.. we would stay here again !!
Jun 20, 2017
Wonderful stay - great escape - short drive from Seattle area :)
Jun 19, 2017
It was very clean and well taken care of. There were lots of activities for the whole family. We will definitely be back.
Jun 19, 2017
Campsites are SOOOO close together. Bathrooms clean. Never saw or met the hosts. Campground very clean. Lots and lots and lots of kids. Camp store very nice. Firewood and propane readily available. Small lakes were very nice along with the paddle boats.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals