Lyman KOA

Open May 15 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-2762

Reserve: 800-562-2762

Info: 307-786-2188

Info: 307-786-2188

Email This Campground

1545 State Highway 413

Lyman, WY 82937

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Would be a 5 if not quite so dusty � The staff was a 5+
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Awesome staff, clean cabins. We will stay here again.
Jun 10, 2018
Very clean, nice playground, pool and laundry.
Jun 10, 2018
Good for a one night stay. Site was uneven and very narrow.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Best RV park in Wyoming, along the I80 corridor. Nice grassy area, very clean park, great hosts.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
The staff was very friendly and the cabins were nice and clean. So much fun!
Jun 09, 2018
Full hook up section very rough. Sites close. No cable and only two stations.
Jun 09, 2018
Very nice and clean
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
It was sufficient.
Jun 06, 2018
The stay at Lyman was uneventful. We were there for only an overnight stay; but the management were very helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay at Lyman again.
Jun 06, 2018
Clean and friendly. Grassy areas.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Second time I've stayed in a cabin here. Basic no frills cabin. Could use a ceiling fan. Stuffy inside. Friendly staff and clean facilities. Would stay again!!
Jun 05, 2018
It was only one night but a very nice campground.
Jun 05, 2018
We stayed overnight, the spaces are close together, but all features worked well. Manager very helpful. We will stay there again when we travel this direction.
Jun 05, 2018
Just a overnight stay great midpoint for our travels
Jun 05, 2018
Excellent. Great people to deal with. Very friendly. Definately would stay there again. Please let staff know we appreciated the park.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
We arrived early, and the staff rapidly confirmed that we could access our designated camp site. Site staff were friendly and courteous, Site was clean and easily accessible.
Jun 04, 2018
Very convenient for stop over and quick check in , with good customer service.
Jun 04, 2018
Very tired and just set up and it was quiet.
Jun 04, 2018
No internet no cable to much wind
Jun 03, 2018
Nice campground with beautiful views. Far enough away from the highway for a peaceful night.
Jun 03, 2018
Super friendly people and very nice well maintained park. Easy access.
Jun 03, 2018
Friendly, courteous staff. Facilities very well maintained
Jun 03, 2018
all was good.short but good
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
May 31, 2018
Like the quietness of the camp
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Very clean restrooms, very comfortable cabin, and very pleasant host! We were here for 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer.
May 30, 2018
We have always enjoyed our experience and time at this koa. The owners are very accommodating and go out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable. The facilities are very well kept and clean.
May 30, 2018
Quite park very nice!
May 29, 2018
Everything was great except we wish the sites were not so close. A big rig moved in shutting off any privacy and air flow with windows open. However, we realize that is usually the situation at most private pull thru sites. So no real complaint.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Very relaxing
May 28, 2018
Great stay nice and quiet
May 28, 2018
beautiful weather and the service was excellent.
May 27, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals