Louisville South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1880

Info: 502-543-2041

Email

2433 Highway 44 East

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 27, 2017
stay was good stay every year but the dogs next to us in cabin keep us up all night should keep them in some were else
Mar 21, 2017
Frooze alright long heat in cabins didn't work correctly like they should and no curtain in daughters area so curtain hooks were exposed and daughter cut her foot pretty good !!! Very in happy with this stay!!!
Mar 17, 2017
Fabulous cabin and really friendly, helpful staff. I fell ill and needed to leave a day earlier than our reservation would allow. They were sympathetic and even refunded the last night's reservation charge! We'll be back.
Mar 15, 2017
Great place to stay. The deluxe cabin was very clean and cozy.
Mar 03, 2017
Cooperative staff, well kept campground, pleasant atmoshpere.Love staying here
Feb 23, 2017
Nice campground. People are very friendly and helpful. Close to Louisville but thankfully not in. Stay here each year for the farm machinery show.
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
We had a great stay only suggestion would maybe put a TV in the cabin other than that we loved our stayed!
Jan 24, 2017
Awesome place love it!!!
Jan 10, 2017
Wonderful
Jan 03, 2017
very nice place to stay and very clean
Dec 22, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
Very quite and friendly staff was very nice and helpful price was great
Nov 28, 2016
Clean, quiet, always helpful staff.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Great location and friendly staff. Nice setting and trails. Cabins very close together, but nice and quiet inside.
Nov 03, 2016
This was our first time in a cabin, it was clean, had everything you could need, it was fantastic.
Nov 02, 2016
Lots of fun for kids! Really enjoyed the Halloween activities!
Nov 01, 2016
The cabin was wonderful. We loved hiking the grounds and it was a beautiful campground. We DID have one incident with the lady at the front desk being rude, but overlooked it on account of us being on vacation.
Oct 31, 2016
What a weekend! It was so enjoyable watching the kids in their costumes trick or treating! So relaxing to sit by a campfire and have stress just melt away with the flames. Can't wait for next camping season!
Oct 31, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals