Louisville South KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night with our Spring Cabin Deal!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jan 07, 2020
The grounds were quiet and the staff was friendly
Jan 06, 2020
Jan 04, 2020
Wonderful staff
Jan 03, 2020
Stayed I deluxe cabin. Very clean and comfortable and convienant Will definitely stay there again
Jan 02, 2020
Jan 02, 2020
Stayed 2 knights, excellent staff and very helpful.
Jan 02, 2020
Very nice place to stay. Very clean and well kept park. Dog park is on the small side.
Jan 02, 2020
I enjoyed my stay. Thank you
Jan 02, 2020
Friendly staff. Very clean amenities.
Jan 01, 2020
Nice park with lots of kid activities. Close to grocery store and fuel stations.
Dec 31, 2019
Very relaxing, staff friendly and helpful.
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019
Very clean. Quiet. Nice amenities. Dog area is very small though, and is packed down, no grass. Sites were very close together. We were positioned next to a tree and we were unable to extend our awning. I had hoped/wished this would be a bit more like camping and less like a big parking lot...had hoped for more private lots with maybe even at least a sliver of yard, more trees maybe?
Dec 31, 2019
One night in and out in a pull thru. Staff was very friendly and helpful, many thanks
Dec 31, 2019
Our 3rd time. Always nice.
Dec 30, 2019
Clean and neat
Dec 30, 2019
Friendly staff. Great and clean campground. We will certainly be back to this KOA.
Dec 30, 2019
It was great. We were relieved and impressed that you had our reservation and instructions posted for us when we arrived at midnight. Thanks for keeping the light on.
Dec 30, 2019
Quiet and convenient.
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
Stay was ok. The price was about 20 dollars more than most KOA's and you get nothing extra.
Dec 29, 2019
We stayed one night in December on our way to AZ. Would like to spend more time during warmer months. Park was clean. Staff were pleasant and professional.
Dec 29, 2019
Dec 29, 2019
Great!!! Very friendly! Usually arrive after hectic trip through Atlanta-greeted with warm cookies!!!!
Dec 29, 2019
Very clean campground and friendly employees. Appreciated the clean restrooms.
Dec 28, 2019
Very nice campground. Showers were clean, warm. Took awhile for the water to warm up but felt good once it did! Very nice camp store with a nice selection of merchandise.
Dec 28, 2019
Dec 27, 2019
Dec 25, 2019
Thanks to the entire staff for making our experience workamping at Amazon SDF4 so enjoyable! Everyone at KOA was so nice during our stay.
Dec 25, 2019
Desde el primer día nos trataron muy bien,K lora los otros manager fueron amables profesionales y nos ayudaron en todo..por eso vamos a volver..
Dec 25, 2019
We had a few small issues that were't uncommon for a cabin, but the management fixed them immediately!! I will definitely stay there again.
Dec 25, 2019
Dec 24, 2019
We had a great time here. The staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities were well maintained. Halloween week was especially nice with all the activities. The host and staff would go the extra mile to help on any issue. Would recommend this KOA to friends without hesitation.
Dec 23, 2019
Very nice level sites Clean and very helpful staff
Dec 23, 2019
Dec 22, 2019
Can't wait to come back!
Dec 22, 2019
I stayed 3 months while working for Amazon. The staff was always helpful and cheerful.
Dec 21, 2019
Arrived after hours. All directions and maps were left for us at the main office. We were just passing through on the way down to southern Florida. Will visit again. Thank you
Dec 21, 2019
Dec 18, 2019
The location was clean and easy to camp at. We only stayed one night and had a great spot to hook up for the night.
Dec 18, 2019
Nice facility and staff clean shower facilities
Dec 17, 2019
We have stayed at a lot of KOA's across America and this one ranks up with the best. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond to help. Thank you LS KOA for the delightful stay! Tony Durant
Dec 16, 2019
Place was clean and very friendly staff.
Dec 16, 2019
Staff was very helpful. We will be back.
Dec 10, 2019
This is our second year in a row staying here...great place , safe is always so friendly...and the KOA is kept up nice ...we will be back ...thank u
Dec 09, 2019
Stayed here several times. Nice clean and easy on and off interstate. Really impressed with the White fence boulevard entrance.
Dec 09, 2019
We need to put in weather stripping around the doors and windows. You’re wasting $$$$$ in electric to heat as it goes under the doors and cracks around the windows. Good to see the painting you’re doing and playground upgrades. No worries I’ll be back
Dec 08, 2019
Just a one night , can’t say much. Also in December.
Dec 07, 2019
Mar 17, 2020
Nice people, beautiful campground, thanks!!
- Brian Erdakos on Google
Mar 14, 2020
We stayed just one night but there's loads to do...great family camping!
- Nancy James on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.