Los Angeles / Pomona / Fairplex KOA Reviews

NOW ACCEPTING LONG TERM STAY APPLICATIONS - CALL TODAY

Learn More

Lodging Reviews

Oct 17, 2019
Parking and restroom quite a distance from cabins and tent area. Made it difficult. Facility was clean and pool area was nice.
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Was comfortable and clean, staff were friendly, was wuiet at night but feel there should be a second bathroom by the cabins. Wifi was terrible and spotty at best
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
The cabin where we stayed. I had to parked my car is pretty distance. The bathroom is too way far. So far the staff is friendly which is good! �
Jun 26, 2019
This was by far the Largest KOA we have stayed in. It also had the most family oriented activities I have ever seen at a KOA. The staff was simply amazing
Jun 10, 2019
Very quiet clean campground.
Jun 10, 2019
KOA Kabin #1 was very cute and clean.
Jun 04, 2019
Way overpriced but still less than hotel. Cabin really far from bathroom. Ceiling fan didn't work. Got woke at 430am, broken sprinkler spewed water on the side of the cabin and the tent in space next to us waking everyone up. Add online states continental breakfast and just coffee and tea. For cabin price breakfast would have been better deal. Cabin smelled funny.
May 20, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
3 month reservation. Two 5 year olds. Pools closed for maintenance. No notification ���
Feb 02, 2019
Dec 30, 2018
The price is high for the cabin at this time of the year. Without an heather inside the cabin it would be too cold. The restrooms were not really cleaned. We rent a cabin and a lot for our 43’ feet Motorhome. Don’t want to come back.
Nov 28, 2018
$20 pet fee is not pet friendly plus no dog park. Does it really take 2 extra hours to clean that camping cabin. Letting homeless people sleep in the campground is not safe at all, I would never recommend this place ever
Oct 23, 2018
We stayed in Kabin 2 and had a really good time.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
First of all it is very close to Los Angeles. The location is super great. All the staffs were very kind and helpful. I stayed at Cabin but the restrooms were very far away from our lodge. Cabins were located at the opposite side to the clubhouse where the restrooms were placed. Except that everything were fine.
Sep 05, 2018
Perfect adorable cabin....loved it...and all the amenities were super clean and up to date...and the staff was very helpful and nice....all around top notch...:)
Sep 03, 2018
Well we had a broken coffee pot ,no lock on screen door,slat on the bed broken, roaches, they need to put a bathroom in the back becouse it is a long walk to the front ,and noise people that were up in tell 2 am. Becouse of this we would like to see a partial refund or a camping pass to stay in a koa of our choice
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Kakkerlakken in de luxe cabin. Vies sanitair. Alleen het zwembad en gratis ontbijt oke. Kregen wel geld terug van de nachten die we wilden annuleren vanwege de kakkerlakken.
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Dirty broken washrooms. Only one sink and one shower working in the men’s washrooms, only two showers working in the ladies (for the whole campsite), our cabin wasn’t ready when we arrived. When we finally got the key, we had to clean the beds and surfaces. Ants are EVERYWHERE. Listless unhelpful staff. Won’t ever come here again.
Aug 01, 2018
Nice campground. Nice bathrooms, laundry facilities, pool, and gym. Nice cabins, but the air conditioner and refrigerator need to be colder. Unfortunately, there was no game room/arcade. I believe an arcade was advertised on their website.
Jun 25, 2018
Tent camping not so great, right against chain fence surrounding park. Nice cabins. Only 1 washroom in the park. Dirty/busy showers. Great staff. Nice pool and hot tub.
Jun 19, 2018
Unfortunately, my husband had to use the restroom @ around 5 AM & the door would not open. He tried to open it using the code that was given. It eventually opened after 10-15 minutes. If you come late for the complimentary breakfast you might have to line up to toast bread since there is only 1 toaster. We had assigned parking but the second day we came back to KOA someone was parked there.
Jun 06, 2018
It was nice. The cabins had extra special touches that not all koa’s provide, like lots of storage space. The air conditioning was nice in the cabin. We didn’t use it, but the pool area looked beautiful. The continental breakfast was nice to have. Staff was friendly.
May 31, 2018
May 17, 2018
We went from a tent spot to cabin. Garbage dumps across from tent sites. Cannot park by cabin or tent. They are in back if park. A good walk to park your car then even farther (opposite)to bathrooms and showers. Bathrooms in front. Parking close to showers was roped off. Hear sirens through night. Expensive for and where amenities are. Traveled from Ga all of the others were nice.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.