Los Angeles / Pomona / Fairplex KOA Reviews

NOW ACCEPTING LONG TERM STAY APPLICATIONS - CALL TODAY

Learn More

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2019
Campsites are way to close together. The sewers at full hook up sites are right at your door. It is not worth the nightly rate they are charging.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
It is a nice place but the spots are just to close to each other. We met some nice people. Did see someone sleeping in the bed of their truck that was not in a camping spot. It's ok for a quick weekend get away.
Sep 18, 2019
The best thing I can say about this RV Campground is that it is clean. However, the spaces are very, very tight. We had no table. Took me 8 tries just to pull our of my pull through site...and I’m pretty good at maneuvering my trailer. Lots of long term older RV’s. Would never stay there again....and I paid $75...no where near worth the price.
Sep 18, 2019
Every single person we dealt with was courteous professional and so helpful. We stayed 3 days. Wonderful experience. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Not many amenities for the price...expensive compared to comparable KOA. Nice K9 dog space. Store has limited items. Spaces are crowded side by side. OK for an overnight stay, but too close to your neighbor for an extended stay.
Sep 17, 2019
poor customer service , homeless sleeping in pool area , dirty , not enough room on this site for my accurate story but would love to tell it.
Sep 16, 2019
Muddy all weekend right out our door, sprinklers ran everynight even though there were puddles on both sides of pad. Store had no supplies only 10 percent of store stocked! Stayed here 2 years ago and loved it, will not stay again unless there is great improvement.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Bathrooms not well kept, no complementary breakfast like befor, other than that it was ok to camp there
Sep 16, 2019
The stay itself went well. I had a great time. However my tent site was lined up with the the entrance/exit of the fair parking. Some cars were racing thru at the end of the night. Has us worried someone would lose control and crash into our tent!
Sep 15, 2019
Near the Street and a fair ,very load
Sep 15, 2019
We were directed to the site via a wrong way. Pulled into site the wrong direction. The people in the site next to ours told us we were going the wrong way. Had to back out and drive in the right way. The WiFi was weak and could not use it. TV signal was unusable.
Sep 13, 2019
Rv’s to close next to eachother, restrooms/showend not clean, no “free breakfast”.
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Fairplex is a shady place with many trees and palms, nice pool, friendly people, the street is a little noisy.
Sep 09, 2019
Very pleasant people and very helpful
Sep 09, 2019
The people working there are wonderful, the spots it so much. Tight fitting with vehicles sticking out of their sites, very difficult to get in and out of the ends of rows. I would only stay here again in an emergency.
Sep 09, 2019
Facilities were very clean. Our stay was enjoyable.
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
* Quiet of nature*? For us: Very noisy, Airplans, Helicopters, Trains, very busy road and more. *RV sites are cozy*? Absolutely, extremly small lots. The reason to reserve this KOA was their advertising *30 minutes from downtown LA*? NEVER EVER, because of the horrible traffic to and from LA - ADD another 1 hours on the road, so 1 hour plus 30 minutes, one way, was realistic for us!
Sep 06, 2019
This stay was the worst of several KOAs that we stayed at this summer. Tight site with the entrance door almost on top of the adjacent sites sewer. 1st site that didn't even have a picnic table...no room. Trash was strewn untouched on adjacent sites for the 3 days we stayed. Site price was jacked way up because of the county fair. Terrible stay.
Sep 05, 2019
Only thing I feel it is a bit expensive to stay at the KOA but besides that our stay was great
Sep 04, 2019
Nice and friendly staff, nice site, pool and hot tub great. Quality and cleaniless of sanitary building very poor.
Sep 03, 2019
Misty and staff took care of our stay. Totally enjoyed the two days.
Sep 03, 2019
The staff is friendly & helpful. The facilities are decent. They charge for pets! The rv spaces are atrocious! There is barely enough room for the rv to fit. Had to disconnect the truck, otherwise too long. Couldn't have put out the awning (if we wanted to) due to how close we were to next rv. Packed in like sardines! Could barely maneuver in & out of lot. Will definitely not be back!
Sep 02, 2019
Clean facility, nice and quiet and love that it was so shady!
Sep 01, 2019
Parque bien preparado y mantenido y con areas de entretenimiento
Aug 30, 2019
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location is very convenient to restaurants, shopping, area attractions. Spaces are very close to each other. Irrigation sprinklers create mud in grassy areas and saturate campsite. Many sites are in need of maintenance. Overall, campground could use some refreshing of utility pedestal and parking surfaces.
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
It was clean and tidy. There is not a lot to do in the area. There is no playground but there is a small pool.
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 25, 2019
Just stayed out of convenience but had a bunch of workers in trailer next to us that were noisy and really not a great place
Aug 25, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
It was good
Aug 24, 2019
Le personnel à l’accueil est très désagréable. Les sanitaires sont sales et pour finir nous avions réservé un patio de luxe, je cherche encore le luxe, la table était très abîmée, il n’y avait pas de BBQ. Il est certain que je ne reviendrai jamais dans ce KOA.
Aug 24, 2019
campsites were too close together. Sewer for neighbor was feet from my door. This was the most expensive campground I have ever stayed in and had the less to offer in comfort. had problem finding entrance and called office to find out where entrance gate was and was told they do not have one.. Had to ask how was I suppose to get in.. He did not have a clue about anything.
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Very small places, showers/toilets were very good en clean. Staff very friendly.
Aug 23, 2019
Definetely not clean
Aug 22, 2019
The stay was very good! The Site was clean and well organized. The restrooms should be better in shape and clean.
Aug 22, 2019
We enjoyed out stay, we just wish there was cement pads for a small patio instead of the dirt, always seemed like the sprinklers were going off when we were coming and going out of our door, very messy
Aug 22, 2019
Unfriendly, wrong code for the restroom, no sorry after that! No help how to get to downtown L.A. without car. No KOA standard!
Aug 22, 2019
I was there for only 3 hours to extend, hook-up and exercise my motor-home my equipment. It was a pleasant experience and the employee was very professional. The park was clean and I was able to complete all the tests on my rig. I wuill return on some other occasion for a longer stay.
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
Easy in and out of our site. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the Jacuzzi.
Aug 19, 2019
It was so nice swimming pool and clean bathroom.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.