Los Angeles / Pomona / Fairplex KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2019
The KOA is generally spoken very nice. The pool was clean and spaceous. However, the power plugs did not work appropriately. We needed four different plugs and a call with our rv rental company to figure out that the first three plugs were not working at all. The staff was very friendly and promised to resolve the issue. The bath rooms could be upgraded.
Jul 17, 2019
Always love this KOA it is very clean and the staff are friendly. The only complaints we had this trip were the noise levels. There should be enforced quiet hours. the group of young kids that was there were very loud super early in the morning and set up a bbq bfast in the empty spot next to us while we were sleeping, a spot they didn’t purchase. Alsothe picnic tablesare infestedwith black wid
Jul 17, 2019
We really enjoyed the park...it was sooo pretty, clean, and well maintained. We felt very welcomed upon arrival and I was so happy that I was able to have the spot I wanted. The trees are so beautiful there and provide a very homey/shady atmosphere. I have no complaints at all. It was a 'perfect' 10!! Misty was very helpful and accommodating! Thank you so much!!
Jul 17, 2019
It's very nice place for RV parks.It's very clean and shady big trees.
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Great staff and clean facility. It was great to stay in Pomona near our family and friends.
Jul 15, 2019
Very pleasant location! KOA is in an easy to get to location and allowed us to use it as home base for adventures. Found many good places to eat in the area when we wanted to go out.
Jul 15, 2019
Very nice and very clean.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Very courteous staff.
Jul 14, 2019
Jul 13, 2019
Rest Room big problem...
Jul 13, 2019
The camp ground was clean and the staff friendly. I was tent camping, and the tent camp section was full. The rest of the camp ground was half empty. The only way I could stay was to pay full price without using w/e/s. So for $60 I was able to stay in the back of my vehicle and get a shower. I feel as if they could have worked with me on the price.
Jul 12, 2019
Overpriced KOA. $11 per person extra for no breakfast or any reason.
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
It was our first outing with our new RV and it couldn’t have gone better. Misty ( check in) was the best. Everyone in the park ( permanent residents and visitors) were So friendly. The facilities were very clean. Even though we are local we will definitely be staying there again
Jul 10, 2019
When I arrived to registration I was given campsite E, when I arrived at campsite someone was already there. I called the office and was told J is open and I could go there. It caused frustration with me and the campers that were in that spot. I also had issues parking my car due to the confusion on being booked for wrong campsite. Very dissapointed with service and will never stay again!
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
It’s a great place to stay
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
The entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 10, 2019
All good. Bathrooms a liitle dirty, shower in need of some help. Overall one of the better KOA's we have seen.
Jul 09, 2019
Very clean campground. I wish there was more for kids to do onsite.
Jul 09, 2019
We stayed two nights and enjoyed our stay. The check-in went very smooth and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The park is very well maintained. The only reason I didn't rate this a 5 is that the pull-thru space is extremely narrow so that we could not open our awning at all, and there was no propane fills available.
Jul 08, 2019
The cabin where we stayed. I had to parked my car is pretty distance. The bathroom is too way far. So far the staff is friendly which is good! �
Jul 08, 2019
They should not be publishing that they have free breakfast. The only thing available was 1 single pot of coffee. That's it. Dog run was nice, pretty basic fenced in section right up next to road. One night, a bystander from the road was peering through the gates staring at our dogs and myself, which was unsettling, but over felt safe. Pretty pricey for no amenities and to be an hour from LA.
Jul 08, 2019
Friendly customer service. They were very understanding when we asked about our guest spending the night because it would be too late for her to drive home after the 4th celebration. Hope to be back next year.
Jul 07, 2019
The first place that was assigned to us was nr. 36. We stood next to a family that had been standing there for a long time and made a mess of it. I thought it was strange that the campsite management did not monitor this. Secondly, in the men's restrooms, two of the three wash basins and a toilet were not available. It is my opinion that a quality campsite, should immediately repear this.
Jul 07, 2019
Very clean and well maintained. We belong to Coast to Coast RV parks but use KOA as our second choice because of location. There was an "incident" at the park by some folks but security escorted them out after a quite loud disturbance. We understand management can't control peoples rude attitude until after it effects the guests.
Jul 06, 2019
Location in a very nice town
Jul 06, 2019
Could not put out slide-out because a pole was in the way. Spots are narrow and close together. Even though the park map pamphlet said there was a complimentary continental breakfast, the desk clerk told us at check in that it was no longer offered. Very expensive, difficult to navigate, no cable, and because of the trees, can't get satellite. Lots of traffic noise. Trash left for us at site.
Jul 05, 2019
Bathrooms and showers very nice. I loved the shade. the spaces were ok, although my picnic table on my hookup side and it was a little awkward. Everything was picked up and tidy. I Loved the dog walk areas too.
Jul 04, 2019
Légèrement bruyant par un survol constant d'avion et d'hélicoptère. Sinon le calme est appréciable après les bouchons de LA
Jul 03, 2019
Jul 03, 2019
We always enjoy our stay there, and plan to stay there again whenever we are in the area.
Jul 03, 2019
Centrally located for what we wanted to see while there.
Jul 03, 2019
Nice friendly. Will be back soon
Jul 03, 2019
Staff so friendly~~laundry and restrooms always spotless.
Jul 03, 2019
The camp was clean. The restrooms and showers were decent. The sites were roomy and hook-ups are provided on each side of the site.
Jul 03, 2019
Jul 03, 2019
Very nice campground with pool and hot tube Bench at our place was a bit old There was no breakfast although it said it is included
Jul 01, 2019
Nice KOA. Pet friendly.
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Very clean and friendly campground
Jun 30, 2019
Nice folk. Pretty pricey.
Jun 30, 2019
Nice stay. Clean bathrooms. Great tour of Hollywood and the beaches.
Jun 29, 2019
El más bonito de los que nos quedamos. Bien ubicado muy buena la atención
Jun 28, 2019
Very nice!
Jul 17, 2019
很棒很乾淨的營地,我們住在木屋氣候非常宜人,廁所很乾淨,辦公室的人員非常友善
- Welly Lee on Google
Jul 19, 2019
Sauber und ruhig
- Ludo Grüning on Google
Jul 12, 2019
Be careful. Went to RV show looking for a generator and left with a new 5th wheel.
- Dennis Nyman on Google