Los Angeles / Pomona / Fairplex KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4230

Reserve: 888-562-4230

Info: 909-593-8915

Info: 909-593-8915

Email This Campground

2200 North White Ave.

Pomona, CA 91768

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2019
LIKE THE UPGRADED GROUNDS UPKEEP; the new repaved asphalt really made a difference!
May 22, 2019
Nice, quiet, safe campground. Would recommend.
May 21, 2019
May 20, 2019
Plus: nice bathrooms and cute tent sites with light. Minus: Tent sites are placed farthest from the bathrooms and right next to an enormous fairgrounds parking lot. I wouldn't want to camp there when that lot is in use. No parking space at the sites for tenters which is really inconvenient when everything doesn't fit in your tent. Another KOA campground catering to the motel on wheels crowd
May 20, 2019
very good
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
Great location, friendly staff.
May 19, 2019
Our site was not well lit. We pulled in after dark with our brand new diesel pusher. The light was out on our sight so my husband ended up scrapping the electric box and putting a very long scrape on the side of our motorhome.
May 19, 2019
Ease of in and our spots am back next week. Location is good. Would stay more but cost is a bit high for me Management is polite which is nice.
May 18, 2019
doing some upgrades but did not cause any issues. Tis a lovely campground
May 18, 2019
We had a very enjoyable stay. Super helpful & professional staff. Very clean bathrooms & laundry. I would recommend this KOA to anyone.
May 18, 2019
The stay was great and we really enjoyed being there. We like the area and we like KOA Pomona Fairplex. We look forward to staying again when we leave home.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Our stay was generally good. The campground was being repaved which resulted in many sites being unavailable. Staff was conscientious and made a good effort to resolve problems. The rates seem somewhat high, but given the geography, it is understandable. We would stay here again, but only for the convenience to the LA area.
May 17, 2019
Got there an hour early and wasn't allowed to my site even though it was vacant. I had been travelling for a while and was looking forward to a nice warm shower, but there was no hot water! Very disappointing. The people there didn't seem surprised there was no hot water.
May 17, 2019
It was our first experience with KOA. The facility was clean and quiet and the staff friendly and helpful!
May 17, 2019
Requested a site that had satellite coverage and even paid for an oversized ADA accessible space. Had to move twice and even then still did not get satellite coverage. Additionally, the two sites we had were not oversized as requested. The park was probably at 20% occupancy during our stay.
May 17, 2019
Wonderful campground, wonderful people great location, we come about 3 times a year and are so happy with all the improvements very nice. Thank you for a great time
May 16, 2019
We stay here frequently. It is clean and well kept. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The internet is very good. Grass care is a little noisy on a Monday early morning but it does have to be done. It is close to everything , but especially our grandchildren lol.
May 15, 2019
Le camping était correct mais le bruit occasionné par la rue et aéroport était extrêmement désagréable. Très mauvais emplacement de terrain. À la quantité de terrain vacant il aurait dû s’installer ailleurs. Donc trop cher payé
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
Nanci at the front desk was very customer service oriented and efficient. The sites had trees and grass. Very clean!
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
Grounds crew began working at 6:30 am, too early. Gym is a joke, outdated equipment , some of it un useable. The park is nice and the upgrades look good.
May 11, 2019
May 10, 2019
Brochure states full hook-ups, I guess that doesn’t mean TV; no hook-up for TV but channels are listed? Very expensive per night rate for minimal services.
May 09, 2019
We stopped here for our last night in a rented van. It’s a good site for a one night stop. We arrived after the office was closed so did not get the codes for the washrooms until the morning which did not inconvenience us as we had facilities onboard.
May 05, 2019
May 05, 2019
We stayed 2 nights. Resurfacing was taken place. No problem but we were not told to relocate after 1 night. When we arrived we could not reach our spot and only then we were just informed. It was dark and without any help we needed to find our new spot which was also difficult to reach because of new resurfacing. It seemed nobody cared to help us. Asked restaurant advise, which then was closed..
May 05, 2019
Nice campground in the city with lots of trees and grass. Friendly staff.
May 04, 2019
Expensive to stay at this campground. There are probably a good 1/3 of the site are full time RVers. The restrooms do not have non slip footing, and poor drainage. The site we stayed at was one of the deluxe sites, which I would recommend - much more room to spread out. Other sites appear to be very tight. Campground is about an hour or 2 drive to Disneyland or SeWorld.
May 04, 2019
Arrived w/o warning that they had a crew resurfacing the paved areas & no discount for the noise/inconvenience. The showers were good but there was only one bathroom/shower site in the entire complex. They provided no area or grills for barbequeing which we were counting on doing for dinner. Had a nice grassy and newly paved site though. It was a Very Basic KOA compared to others we have gone to.
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 26, 2019
Amazing stay. Super friendly from Nancy helping us secure a spot late at night to Derrick who helped us in the morning with mobile rv tech information and a great spot for breakfast. Very clean and well kept up.
Apr 25, 2019
Only campground close to La Habra Hwights, our destination. Too expensive, but well maintained and easy to get to.
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 25, 2019
it was lovely
Apr 24, 2019
les sites sont trop tassés, vous devriez montrer aux campeurs comment se placer pour être plus grandement sinon, le voisin ne peut ni ouvrir son slide-out ni son auvent. L'endroit est propres, le personnel répond bien à nos questions, le service de shuttle est super. J'aurais aimé qu'il y ait plus de chaises autour de la piscine.
Apr 24, 2019
Apr 22, 2019
The staff was great. Nice location. Perfect in every way. These folks know you're there to relax... and they allow you to do that. I will definitely be back.
Apr 22, 2019
You have to bring your own grill with you.
Apr 21, 2019
The clientele is really friendly, clean restrooms, nice sites. We will absolutely come again.
Apr 20, 2019
Great park. Close to the speedway
Apr 18, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. The bathrooms were clean - very important! The pool and spa opened during our stay and the grandkids had a blast. We’ve stayed here before and will likely stay here again in the future.
Apr 15, 2019
Apr 15, 2019
Clean and helpful
Apr 15, 2019
Was a very nice place, clean bathrooms and felt safe. Very quiet place as well very nice and helpful staff overall a great time
Apr 13, 2019
They promised in their mailmessage daily breakfast, but there was no daily breakfast. They promised in their mailmessage also an open pool, but it was closed. They promised wifi, but wifi was only working in the office, not at the site. Asking for a solution provided no solution.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy