Los Angeles / Pomona / Fairplex KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4230

Reserve: 888-562-4230

Info: 909-593-8915

Info: 909-593-8915

Email This Campground

2200 North White Ave.

Pomona, CA 91768

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2018
En el cuarto de lavar la mitad de las lavadoras estaban descompuestas y no había aire hacia demasiado calor
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
The campground was very full and the women's bathroom was very busy and I couldn't get a shower.. Other than that, the campground was clean, pool nice and the staff very nice.
Jul 16, 2018
Nice campground. Alittle expensive. By far, the most I have ever paid before.
Jul 16, 2018
I recerved a spot with a patio and extra space but was given a small spot. Some of the people that live there are rude. There was a lady smoking at the pool next to her and all the kids there. The worst thing was the way they send me my confirmation receipt with only one amount. When I got charged it was a different amount. "No" the deposit is not included in to the total.Guy on site 143was racist
Jul 15, 2018
Beautiful campground, our space was larger than most, BUT the sprinklers went off every night, got our bikes, chairs etc soaked. No escort to ensure that campers were parked properly, doors opened towards each other etc, lack of privacy for sure. Staff was friendly, inadequate store, not family friendly, really, nothing for kids to do. This campground charges for kids! Unbelievable!
Jul 15, 2018
Goede plaatsen en vriendelijk personeel
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Very nice stay. Well-kept campground, clean, and friendly people. Kind of hidden away which we liked. The pool was nice. Bathrooms and showers were clean. Would definitely recommend this KOA campground.
Jul 11, 2018
The staff is very friendly! Breakfast speed is good! The little gym is good! Pool and spa are good! Laundry room is good! Bathrooms are kept nice and clean!
Jul 11, 2018
Arrived on July 5th the staff was off but the envelope by the door supplied me with everything I needed to find my spot. This is my 5th time staying at this Campground and as usual it's uneventful very pleasant Little concerned about the number of permanent campers, appears about 1/3 of the spots are filled with permanent residents, starting to look more like a trailer park then an RV park.
Jul 11, 2018
The sites are to narrow for their pull throughs unless you get a upgraded site which is usually taken by full time RVer's or workcampers. The wifi needs a re-vamp because so many people are using it. I paid for the amenities but could only use the pool the hot tub was down due to a broken switch. I would not recommend this KOA for a vacation only an overnight stay and then I want an overnight rate
Jul 11, 2018
Please bring back extended stays without moving every month
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
toilette devrait etre nettoyer 2 fois par jour
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Friendly. No cable hookup available.
Jul 10, 2018
This is NOT representative of the KOA brand. We had reservations for three nights, arriving on July 4th. Due to their “Kaboom “ event, the store was closed for 2 days. Could not open the cap of the sewer. We asked- at 2 in the afternoon- for someone to assist us, we were told to ask another camper because they were involved in their party. No opportunity to take tours or shuttles due closing
Jul 10, 2018
incompetence as was displayed by the employees of Los Angles KOA. Checked in at 3PM. Offic closed. OK found reservation paper work and a Map to my assigned spot #136 directions to spot were no good because they had entire traffic lane blocked off for a 4th of July celebration that hit tree limb busted awning.asked for help too busy to help. was not given pull thru or big rig spot request. .
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
The sites are way too crowded. You have no space between you and your neighbor. No room to put awning or anything out. Would not recommend unless just for a quick overnight stay. Also, too many permanent, unkempt RV's on site. Did not feel like a safe place.
Jul 09, 2018
Nice staff, very clean I would definitely come back again.
Jul 09, 2018
Our campsite was full of cigarette butts, water balloons other various trash. Staff was very polite and the complementary breakfast was a treat.
Jul 09, 2018
The Campground Staff is Great! *The facility needs to be updated. The roadway needs repaving, the site pads also need to be repaired. The park does not accommodate newer RV's which have slides and patio entertainment systems.
Jul 09, 2018
To small of a space for camping for the price is paid, handycap shower wasn’t working. Sprinklers came on at time we were within camp space and near them which got us wet. There maybe could be a warning ahead of time, so we don’t hang out and put stuff near the wood fence where the sprinklers are. Continental breakfast was delicious and the swimming pool. Would love more green areas please.
Jul 08, 2018
The actual pad w/its hookups was fine. Nice and level. It is extremely crowded with tight spaces, which is why the low rating. That doesn't appeal to me. The bummer of the day was upon arrival, on 5 JUL, the office was closed for the entire day. They had left my RSVP in an envelope with others on the wall. There was a very concerned lady there who had made an RSVP, but had no envelope.
Jul 07, 2018
The park is nice and quiet! Everyone we interacted with were friendly to include the staff. They were wonderful and most helpful! We also appreciated the pet areas. They made traveling with a couple of dogs much easier as the dogs enjoyed the separate areas where they could catch up on the news! We would recommend this park to anyone heading towards the Pomona area!
Jul 07, 2018
The campground is very “long term” camper unfriendly. It is a pleasant place but management is not approachable and when I spoke with him, he tried using California law incorrectly to make people move spots every 29 days. I researched this and found he was not being truthful. I would recommend any long term campers search for more accommodating locations. Management needs public relations trai
Jul 05, 2018
The reception was great, well explained. We to the site, it hadn’t be racked, trash, cigarette butts everywhere. They had lawn irrigation, but no lawn between the RV’S, so every night the watered the dirt which turned to mud and that is what I had to walk through everyday. Several RV’s Are long term, way to many car ports, potted plants. Very much not the greatest KOA we ever stayed at
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
We were greeted by a very kind front office employee. The spaces were well kept. The showers were clean. We have not been to this KOA for over 10 years We will be back!
Jul 03, 2018
We’re residents of Glendale and head to Pomona KOA whenever we want to get away! The amenities are just what we need for a little R&R, the complimentary breakfast is perfect and the staff is really attentive. Til next time!
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
This campsite is basically an RV park with a small area for tents. It was fine, but it’s not wilderness camping. There’s an electrical outlet at each tent site, which was very nice and convenient. Bathroom is far from tents.
Jul 02, 2018
Great KOA....Pool was terrific along with the free morning continental breakfast. Would definitely return to this KOA.
Jul 02, 2018
Nancy was so very helpful she makes the whole park successfull.
Jul 01, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
It was nice and the office people were really nice and helpful. We were comfortable and enjoyed the time we spent. Thank you again for giving us a comfortable stay.
Jul 01, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Staff is great - no complaints whatsoever, laundry facility is wonderful, pool is nice. However the spaces are extremely tight and grass is minimal, mostly dirt.
Jun 28, 2018
The spaces are basically on top of each other and the man next to us had 9 dogs...9 that were barking at 4 a.m. Lots of full timers set up with zero restrictions. One person even had a full size hot tub. For the price, I would not stay there again. The man working the counter was friendly though.
Jun 28, 2018
Very well managed, efficient staff, pleasant surroundings.
Jun 28, 2018
A little crowded but centrally located would be great when the Pomona fair grounds has stuff going on A bit empty on rv supplies in the store
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals