Lordsburg KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2020
Have stayed in a cabin here on two other occasions. Always clean, quiet, simple accommodations for a great price. Will stay here again. Love this place.
May 19, 2020
We just pulled in for the night but the park and restrooms were very clean! The staff was friendly and we appreciated the beautiful landscaping.
May 19, 2020
May 17, 2020
Very long and wide sites. Easy in and out.
May 16, 2020
OK
May 16, 2020
Facilities were perfectly fine, and instructions for my campsite were easy to find (I arrived after 5). There just isn't anything blocking the noise off the highway.
May 14, 2020
Stay was pleasant and quiet only stay one night �
May 12, 2020
May 11, 2020
cable did not come in good
May 10, 2020
Campsite appeared to have residue from a sewer spill. People were friendly and helpful during the Covid19 Pandemic.
May 08, 2020
Always very clean. Personnel are very nice & helpful
May 08, 2020
May 06, 2020
no complaints. woman at desk very helpful.
May 03, 2020
May 02, 2020
Great for our one nights passing throgh here. Well maintained, gravel pads. A good variety of young trees planted throughout. Not large enough for shade yet. Friendly staff.
May 01, 2020
The campground was clean, the office was open; didn't mind the plexiglass divider at all, staff was friendly
Apr 21, 2020
Spots were roomy enough. All gravel. Not much around the site. Fine for an overnighter not so much longer than that.
Apr 21, 2020
Apr 20, 2020
The stay was great but when we got back home and received our bank statement we realized we had been charged 2 times for a one night stay. The one receipt we have is reservation # 3804951 for $48.92 but our bank statement shows a second charge charge for $49.48 on the same night. Is there any way to be reimbursed? I have also contacted the home office in Billings, Montana about this problem.
Apr 19, 2020
Nice, accommodating staff. Only reason I didn't give it five stars is because there is no cement and very dusty. Nice that they have two dog runs. Nice views also.
Apr 18, 2020
Clean and great space...always room for improvement. Better cable?
Apr 18, 2020
Not worth the money. No frée Wi-Fi.
Apr 14, 2020
nice clean camp, I came through during virus, but they still made sure I was set, laundry was still open, store too
Apr 11, 2020
The lady at check in was really nice but the space was un level gravel and dirt For this much money should have been paved No amenities due to virus should have been 30.00 cheaper
Apr 09, 2020
Apr 07, 2020
Just an overnight stay. All facilities were closed due to CV-19. Park was clean well cared for.
Apr 06, 2020
Camp grounds clean and well managed. Office worker was quite helpful and friendly.
Apr 06, 2020
Very nice staff. Clean campground.
Apr 06, 2020
Staff was great to work with, very helpful during these crazy virus times. ! Bathrooms, showers and laundry were spotless. � Great stay!
Apr 04, 2020
Needed an overnight in this Covid19 era, all worked out very well. The plastic screen, gloves and mask used at check-in, keeping us and the attendant safe. Thank you.
Apr 04, 2020
Was not given my koa discount. Could not understand this as she did pull up my account. Apologising, she said she would fix it tomorrow. Has it it been refunded?
Apr 04, 2020
Overnight.. we stay here twice a year
Apr 03, 2020
Apr 02, 2020
Apr 02, 2020
Apr 01, 2020
Very nice and helpful staff. Place was clean and quiet.
Mar 29, 2020
Quiet, clean& nice sites(wide,level,good length) Good views.
Mar 28, 2020
Mar 28, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
Clean, neat, well laid out and well spaced. We were traveling through during the coronavirus issues and we appreciated the campground spacing out the campers that were staying. We would definitely stay again.
Mar 27, 2020
Could have stayed at a Walmart
Mar 26, 2020
I emailed them twice to cancel the booking because we had to return home earlier to Belgium due to the corona virus. they have not responded to this. I must say that not all KOAs work like this, most respond immediately and pay back immediately
Mar 25, 2020
Mar 25, 2020
Great overnight
Mar 25, 2020
Was nice to have a nice spot to stay during this difficult time.
Mar 24, 2020
We tried to cancel our reservation on this campground due to Coronavirus (we had to take a flight home). The lady on the phone said she didn't recognize our reservation number and would call us back. We didn't hear anything anymore. When we called back a couple of days later, they said it was too late to cancel and to have our money back.
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
typical KOA. clean, well-maintained. Only complaint is they do not answer their phone, do return voicemail messages, and the email address on the website does not work, so it was impossible to get questions we wanted to ask answered before arrival.
Mar 24, 2020
Staff was nice. Large camping spots. Very clean