Lordsburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5772

Reserve: 800-562-5772

Info: 575-542-8003

Info: 575-542-8003

Email

1501 Lead Street

Lordsburg, NM 88045

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2018
Nice except for the wind, that you are not responsible for, of course.
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Keep working on upgrades. Enjoyed the time nice people.
Apr 17, 2018
Wifi sketchy. Facility needs updating.
Apr 16, 2018
The bathrooms and laundry rooms were clean. The WiFi is over advertised as it did not reach our campsite and it was fairly close the the laundry room which had WiFi. The electric worked fine. The spaces are very close together but mostly level
Apr 16, 2018
Really clean and nice management. No shade and close to together. Close to great family restureant.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Power did not work, had to switch sites. No apology from manager who seemed angry to be disturbed. Men’s restroom door lock code did not work. Offiice closed. Not what I call hospitality!
Apr 13, 2018
Just an overnight stay. Space was great for big rigs and all hookups were there. Because of time of year the staff was sparse but we wouldn’t hesitate to stay again.
Apr 12, 2018
Great! Thank you!!
Apr 12, 2018
The bathrooms were warm and clean - very clean! It took a while for warm water to come out of the spigot, but there was soap and plenty of paper towels. Toilet seat covers would have been a plus. There was one dump station, located by the exit and the store held the typical postcards, ice cream, etc. Very accessible to the freeway and a McDonalds. Convenient overall.
Apr 12, 2018
Disappointed, pool was EMPTY, no swimming, restrooms/showers outdated, cable connections rusted, worst part after setting up, had to move to enjoy the night. Won't be stopping there again.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Second time staying here in a few weeks. Very accommodating staff and friendly. Campground and hook ups are excellent.
Apr 10, 2018
When we checked in the computer could not bring up our account, so we went out to our camper to get our number, which worked immediately. Throughout our registration process the gentleman checking us in was very stern, never smiled once. The facilities were old, which can be common in any campground, however a friendly host can make an old, worn, dirty facility shine. Maybe he was having a bad day
Apr 09, 2018
Very good stay. Quiet park.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Place is clean. No water in pool. No propane. Electrical hookup falling apart. But, like I said, the place is clean.
Apr 07, 2018
Park was very nice and pleasant. Probably will stay there again.
Apr 06, 2018
It made our trip home to Ind easier. We travel from Tucson to Ind and this stop made the first leg better. Thank you.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Very basic koa. Might need some tender loving care in the future. But sooo quiet! Very clean restrooms, office and store. Very nice man at the desk.
Apr 05, 2018
Great service & location.
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Clean and customer friendly! Robert is a true gentleman.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Park was quiet when we were there.
Apr 02, 2018
The park is nice and well maintained. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Bathrooms were in good shape clean and nice. We enjoyed our two nights there and will be staying there again.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Stayed one night. Quick check in and set up - everything was fine. Ok for an overnight stay. Had dinner at Kranberry Restaurant - food was good.
Apr 01, 2018
washrooms where very clean and big and sites where level
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
A pleasure to return here.
Mar 28, 2018
Not bad for an over night stay. Just another dirt parking lot. It is clean and convenient. Very over priced.
Mar 27, 2018
Accommodations were exactly what we needed during our Southern Tier cycling tour. Cabin was clean and comfortable, and the outdoor patio is a great addition to the cabin. Making the reservation online was simple, easy, and very efficient!
Mar 25, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Great check in, manger was very welcoming. Pull through was excellent and wide spaces. Nice to have wifi and great 50 am hook ups.
Mar 24, 2018
The KOA park is very nice and clean. I just wish the town had more to offer. Nice place to stay 1 or 2 nights.
Mar 24, 2018
Good place for a night if you need to rest. Front desk is a little cranky.
Mar 24, 2018
Everything at the campground was as expected
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals