Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 740-385-4295

Info: 740-385-4295

Email

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
We love staying there. Didn't want to leave.
Oct 18, 2016
We had a good stay and the camp was clean and the people were friendly. Would stay again
Oct 17, 2016
We WILL be back many times. What a great place and fantastic staff. Super good time once again.
Oct 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, Super clean restrooms and showers and a Great location. We love Hocking Hills KOA.
Oct 17, 2016
The staff was very helpful. The bathrooms were super clean and the dishwashing station was handy. (We were tent camping.). The store had the items we forgot and the firewood delivery was handy.
Oct 17, 2016
Everything was great and everyone was very helpful and friendly. We had a very good stay. Thank you.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice facility. Very clean bathrooms and wooded sites. Loved it and the staff!
Oct 17, 2016
The only reason I didn't rate it a 5 is the drive way/road, it's a little rough. Once in the campground you will see a beautiful setting. It's a quiet family campground with great hosts. We try to go back every October for the Halloween fun. I highly recommend this campground.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great greeting at check-in. Facility clean and all staff were eager to assist. Bathrooms were spotless. Activities were great! Only detraction: would have like more privacy on my site.
Oct 17, 2016
This was my first time camping in 20 years and I cannot think of a better place to have done it. Grounds and facilities were superb. I loved these people and cannot wait to go back!
Oct 17, 2016
Lover the grounds and facilities and especially the Pizza and fudge!!!
Oct 15, 2016
Cleanest KOA anywhere around! We love camping at this facility. We've already made our reservations for 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
This campground was great. The facilities were very clean, the staff members were very helpful and the location was beautiful. We had site #2 and I would ask for it again!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
One of the nicest koa's I've stayed at. Everyone treated me like family. A special thanks to Kurt for my breakfast sandwich. Will be back.
Oct 10, 2016
Great location to state parks. Great facilities.Planned events. Great store and kitchen, loved the fudge. Firewood delivered to site. I will be back.
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice and clean campground !
Oct 10, 2016
We have stayed in many KOA's over recent years and Hocking Hills was the cleanest and well kept we have have experienced, keep up your good work.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome campground. Wish there was more cabins... but I had a great time!
Oct 10, 2016
This was one of the most restful places that I have been for a while We liked all of the trees that was around this campsites were nice neat and clean and everybody was friendly
Oct 09, 2016
eddie is great. ladies in the store are very nice.
Oct 08, 2016
We had a wonderful time. the only complaint I have is the fire wood is kind of high
Oct 06, 2016
Beautiful park! Friendly, helpful staff! Excellent facilities! In the middle of extraordinary geographic wonders. It will be difficult to find another RV park offering anything comparable!
Oct 06, 2016
Great park. Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very well maintained. Close to local attractions.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds! We will be back next summer for sure!
Oct 03, 2016
This was the first summer to stay here and we loved every stay. There is always something going on and they have the best, best fudge in the world along with their pizza and ice cream. The staff are the kindest and I love that they deliver to your campsite. So awesome
Oct 03, 2016
Other than the rainy weather we loved this campground. Very clean and a fun place to stay.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Friendly staff, nice store with good food delivered to your camper. Yummy fudge and ice cream.
Oct 02, 2016
I have already recommended the Hocking Hills OH to a friend for their family camping trip next year. If you go, make sure you get the homemade fudge that is apparently made by the owner. Really good.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us. We are glad you liked the campground and appreciate you sharing us with your friends. I do make the fudge myself and I am so glad to hear that you liked it. I create new flavors weekly  come try some of them again soon. Happy camping!
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
It was our second time with you.Will be back.
Sep 29, 2016
Best campground very clean friendly staff, can not wait to go back in October..
Sep 29, 2016
1 night
Sep 28, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The worker were very friendly and helpful. the park was very clean.
Sep 28, 2016
Great campground
Sep 27, 2016
Just a very nice open CG with large sites.Plenty to do at CG and the area around. If you are coming to Hocking Hills make this CG your home base. We will be back..
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Amazing campground with lots of amenities
Sep 27, 2016
Awesome campground with extremely great staff and owners. Beautiful campsites and the new bathhouse deserves five stars. Will definitely go back.
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean and updated campground! Very friendly staff! Will definitely go back
Sep 27, 2016
Great campground, very clean and very nice people.
Sep 26, 2016
it was a nice place to camp but i think $6.00 a person to visit is a little steep!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Campground OK. Enforced departure time of 12 NOON ABSURD, with a Lame excuse of too narrow of entrance/exit driveway, being too narrow to permit two way traffic !!! Late departure of 1 hour, incurs an additional days camping fee, which is absolutely ABSURD !!!Myself, and others in our group feel the same way, and will most likely NOT return !!! Also, personnel answering the phone,quite CRABBY !!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Check-out at noon and arrival of 2pm (guest arrived prior to) allows sites to be cleaned between guests. Consideration is also given for traffic flow on Pattor Rd. After departing the guest called and wanted us to change our times and wasnt happy when told we would consider but probably not change.
Sep 26, 2016
WE loved the campground and amenities, the patios at each site were so cute. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 26, 2016
Absolutely amazing from start to finish! Staff was all amazing! Loved Wanda, Carolyn, Bill!!! Camp grounds were perfect!! Escorted in to a lovely site overlooking the park, clean and inviting. Great on site store with food delivery if you don't feel like cooking, Fudge tasting...How could you not! YUM! One of favorite places! We will be back! Thank you for your amazing hospitality!!
Sep 26, 2016
The staff is wonderful, the facility is the cleanest I have ever seen in a campground and is beautiful. We love it and will return often!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award