Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 740-385-4295

Reserve: 740-385-4295

Info: 740-385-4295

Info: 740-385-4295

Email

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 27, 2017
First time staying in a cabin, but it sure won't be the last time; we loved it! My husband already asked me to make next year's reservation now. (I recall from last year we can't do this until next spring) The whole site was nicely set up. Seeing all the stars at night was a big bonus! And there was such a wonderful ambiance in the cabin. Next year's chili cook off weekend can't come soon enough!
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Great stay. Beautifully clean. Camp sewage pump is quite loud, but that may be inevitable.
Oct 17, 2017
Absolutely wonderful as expected. We've never had a bad experience at any KOA.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We rented one of the adorable little cabins for the three day weekend. It was perfect. Even the bed was comfortable! The bath house was always clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds and surrounding area are beautiful. We can't wait to come back.
Oct 02, 2017
Very clean nice restrooms The outdoor pool was still open and heated which we enjoyed
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We were catered to. Best camp sight/ cabin rental we have stayed at. Everyone there was very friendly and eager to make our stay the best experience we could ha d. And they did just that.
Sep 25, 2017
The cabins are clean and comfortable. There is enough room between sites so as not to be overwhelmed by neighbors. The staff is friendly and immediately helpful when needed. The bathrooms and showers where extremely clean.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Love â¤ï¸ this place we come back year after year and everyone is so friendly . Place kampgrounds is always clean .
Sep 21, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a rental cabin, and it was very clean and comfortable.
Sep 20, 2017
The staff were so nice and helpful - made you feel so welcome. Everything was very clean, the grounds looked great, the pool was spotless, and the bathrooms were very nice. My only concern was the faucet in the cabin shower - it would be helpful to indicate hot and cold - because the water was VERY hot and I learned the hard way while in the shower.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a good and restfull four days. The staff was helpful and easy to talk to. Will come again in future vacations.ð¤ Very clean restrooms and cabins.
Sep 11, 2017
Our stay was "off-season". Few guests. This made the campgrounds very calm and quiet. Restroom-showers were sparkling clean at all times. No traffic conflicts along the entrance road. KOA Kabin was clean and comfortable. Fudge was yummy. Check in and check out easy and efficient. Location at the top of a hill provided inspiring panorama of the valley below. Enjoyed the wooded hike trails.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
campground was is very clean and well kept
Aug 28, 2017
Great facilities, wonderful location near Hocking Hills. Deluxe cabin was perfect for a weekend trip!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
The campground was very nice, clean, the staff was very friendly and we will definitely stay here again in the future.
Aug 21, 2017
We loved the cabin. It was comfortable, and perfect for our small children. We especially liked how close it was to everything. The kids loved the gem mining, playground, and the pool. They were disappointed the flashlight candy hunt was rained out, but we can't stop the rain. The food at the store was convenient. We were surprised that there were no linens for the bunk beds, but the kids had bags

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the cabin you reserved. We do provide bath towels and linens for the beds in all of our deluxe cabins. Your linens were all in the closet in totes and after your departure were all accounted for. We are sorry that you missed seeing them and being able to use them. Glad your kids had their sleeping bags to use!
Aug 18, 2017
The cabin was nice and clean. We had everything we needed inside it. The staff was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Aug 15, 2017
Love, love, love this place...clean and quiet....a relaxing place to get away from it all
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Love this campground!! Staff is very nice and grounds are very clean!! Will return asap
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed in a cabin this time..it was fabulous..had 2 grandkids with us.they loved it..just one more thing to make Hocking Hills KOA the place to come to. CG has everything you can ask for.,
Aug 09, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Everyone working here is extremely friendly. Pizza is great. Deer trail cabin was perfect and clean. The whole 5 days we stayed they were working on something at the Kampground so u can really tell they care.
Jul 25, 2017
Very well put together and clean campground. This campground encourages us to want to stay at other KOA's around the country. Well done!
Jul 15, 2017
Very clean and well run. Nice and wooded sites.
Jul 10, 2017
Great service, super clean facilities. Pool was perfect temperature. All good!
Jul 08, 2017
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Hocking Hills KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location to the hiking trails was ideal, and all the facilities were well-maintained and always clean. The pool was a great way to cool off after some long hiking!
Jul 05, 2017
Great staff and very clean shower house.
Jul 04, 2017
Great location for exploring hocking hills. Staff are super friendly and the resort offers lots to do.
Jun 30, 2017
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was very clean with everything we needed, the park is nice & staff is friendly.
Jun 30, 2017
Great staff, great amenities for camping, and really pretty campground! We really enjoyed our stay!!!
Jun 29, 2017
love KOA's
Jun 26, 2017
The campground is very clean and the staff is really friendly. My family was disappointed the game room was replaced by the fudge shop and pizza shop. We also preferred the playground over the new remote control car racing track. With the new changes, there aren't as many things for the kids to do.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us again. We are sorry that you didn't find the updates we made as enjoyable. Although in a different location, our new playground offers much more than the very outdated one our RC track replaced and our Activity Room is stocked with some good old fashioned family board games. Along with our food items the new family baths are popular with many guests. Happy camping!
Jun 23, 2017
This location had the cleanest restrooms we've ever seen at a camp ground. We just wish there were a few more activities for young kids on the camp grounds.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful family oriented campground with numerous activities. Lots of trees and ample space between campsites.
Jun 19, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA and we will definitely be back! We had an awesome Father's day weekend!
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Enjoyed our time at KOA. Everyone is so friendly. Plan on coming back every year...
Jun 11, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful. The campground is very clean and comfortable.
Jun 08, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the campground was clean and well cared for. The staff was quick and professional when needed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award