Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2017
This is a beautiful RV park, it backs up to the Yellowstone River. We were only there for 2 days, wish we could have stayed longed. I believe we will be going back again for a longer stay.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice folks with a quick check in. Clean bathrooms and showers. Beautiful river close by. Great stay
Jul 11, 2017
Beautiful spot on the Yellowstone River. Clean facilities, friendly management.
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean and organized. Hosts were very helpful. Bathrooms and Showers new and well maintained.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice quiet place to stay friendly. helpful staff good hot showers.
Jul 11, 2017
It was really good. We keep coming back!
Jul 11, 2017
I booked a riverside campsite and ended up right next to playground. I went to office and was told nothing else available. However campers came in later and got much better sites. Shower was ice cold. Prior to booking on line i had called office repeatedly throughout the day and no one answered and it did not go to voicemail. When i called in the evening i got a busy signal. Not worth the money.
Jul 10, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jul 10, 2017
Beautiful surroundings, quiet and relaxing
Jul 09, 2017
Loved the breakfast! Resonable cost to stay. Quit with lots of trees. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 08, 2017
Excellent stay
Jul 08, 2017
verynice,compact campground
Jul 08, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful in accomodating us even during the busy 4th of July weekend!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
The backin site was really not appropriate for my fifth wheel. Too many trees in all the wrong places making backing extremely difficult. Other than that, our stay was fine.
Jul 08, 2017
Great campground and helpful customer service!! Love the sites by the river !! Totally enjoyed breakfast in camp kitchen!!
Jul 08, 2017
The WIFI Network was very slow. It seems to be a KOA problem overall.
Jul 07, 2017
This was a great KOA. The staff is all very helpful and friendly. The sites are well maintained. It would be nice if more thought was given to placement of units regarding size and the site they are assigned. The people beside us had way to large an RV for the site and it made it tight for all of us. Just logistics.
Jul 07, 2017
caim, and very kind staff.
Jul 07, 2017
Paid $54.30 for a full hook up to stay one night could not use the sewer because it was in the middle of the rv pad trailer was over it and had no water pressure so had to run off of my pump and fresh water tank told one of the people running it and they did not give a refund for only having power that was useable at the site.
Jul 06, 2017
Small, clean, well-kept camp. Tightly spaced, we had some neighbors for a few nights that gave us a dirty look just for pulling our tow vehicle in because it was close to their picnic table. Their fire pit was right next to our slide so we had to smell that each night (it was strong). Staff was friendly.
Jul 06, 2017
The campsites are very nice, with large trees providing a lot of shade. The staff is friendly, and there are plenty of bathrooms and showers to accommodate everyone. It is such a nice, beautiful location in Paradise Valley, and near Livingston. We had a great time. We went to Bozeman to do some shopping, went to the Livingston Roundup Rodeo, and fished in the river. Yellowstone is close by!
Jul 06, 2017
We enjoyed the quiet, the deer behind us and the birds. You do need to trim trees as we have scrapes down both side, couldn't get around cars.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
On a trip to Yellowstone national park in memory of our son who died last year. We stayed here for six days, give nights. When we got here the pool was closed but one of the staff members was so nice to open it for us to swim for a little bit after a long day of driving. Staff is very friendly and kind. Was thankful for those kindness. The showers are hot and clean. We enjoyed out visit. Thanks
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful area, nice and clean, friendly
Jul 03, 2017
Helpful staff, clean, great setting!
Jul 03, 2017
We are a little spoiled we frequently stay at KOA Astoria/Warrenton OR. grounds need some love as did pool. Breakfast was expensive and slow, suggest a buffet style rather than made to order. There was a young man working and he was excellent with the guests! It seemed some of his fellow employees were not as thrilled with him but I can not compliment him enough on his guest relations!
Jul 03, 2017
This KOA was clean and quiet and the staff was friendly, professional and courteous. We really enjoyed staying here and would recommend to anyone visiting the area.
Jul 03, 2017
Great campground, clean, many amenities, very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 02, 2017
A nice campground--well maintained. Beautiful location. Sites were very close together. Some campers had difficulty getting their rigs into the allotted space. Bathrooms well maintained
Jul 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. The KOA store was very convenient and well stocked with ice which we needed every day. The owners were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 02, 2017
Excellent stay in the Livingston area about 10 miles out of town. Easy drive to Gardiner gate to Yellowstone. Some sites very close to River. Mature trees. Excellent service. Very small pet area located at front entrance.
Jul 02, 2017
Outstanding! Fabulous setting,well laid out, best restroom/shower facilities we've experienced and a knowledgdable, friendly start. Repeat: Outstanding.
Jul 02, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Location was beautiful. We will be back!
Jul 02, 2017
Clean, nice facilities, perfect location!
Jul 01, 2017
Extremely disappointed. 7 week prior rsrvs, for 2 sites next to each other. Stressed importance of this. Not honored. Sites visually & physically separate. Relocation anytime during stay not granted due to "full" status. No apologies, shrugs. 1st time @ KOA, never again, big trip, too $$ for disappointment.
Jul 01, 2017
This KOA is fabulous all around. Stayed at other KOAs and this one is number 1 perfect setting, quiet, flea, breakfwet good, staff friendly, clean beautiful place. Hands down the best KOA ever stayed at.
Jul 01, 2017
beautiful, clean, friendly.
Jun 30, 2017
everything was clean was enjoyable people were kind helpful and super friendly
Jun 30, 2017
Corine was awesome. She helped us make our reservations in spite of the poor phone service
Jun 29, 2017
This is one of our favorite campgrounds for this trip. Very lovely camp and great staff! Thank you for the excellent stay!
Jun 29, 2017
Nice place! Beautiful location. Great and friendly staff. Very clean! Great value!!
Jun 28, 2017
Great Campground, good amenities. The playground could use a refresh and some additional safety features.
Jun 28, 2017
Super clean. Friendly check in. Beautiful landscaping. On the mighty Yellowstone River.
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, Quiet & BEAUTIFUL!!All the extra's you can think of and the location is breathtaking. If you have breakfast there order the biscuits and gravy, they'd make your Grandma proud.
Jun 27, 2017
Nice park but the staff were a little on the rude side except one gentleman he was working on a dryer real nice guy. Dogs running around loose not on leashes.
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful campground. Next time we might splurge for a premium campsite on the river- they look like they would be worth it. Dogs loved the dog park.
Jun 27, 2017
Very nice setting. Quiet, clean and friendly. Good inexpensive breakfast offered.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award