Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Nice place to stop on your way to Yellowstone. Breakfast was very good and reasonably priced.
Aug 23, 2017
Seemed very close. No goid place to sit outside. Would try for an outside site in the future.
Aug 23, 2017
It was very good. Probably the best KOA I've ever stayed at.
Aug 22, 2017
Great location. Very loud at night. I had to ask other campers at 11:15pm to stop talking so loud. Second night was much quieter.
Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA! Restrooms were very clean, and the shower area was very nice!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Extremely well taken care of facility..... Shaded..... Level.... Hot showers.... We will be staying here next time we're in the Valley....
Aug 21, 2017
Great location, very clean and friendly check ins...
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the location of our campsite...very beautiful! The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Perfect
Aug 21, 2017
Playground and river location/beach first rate! Bathrooms so-so. Better shower heads and water pressure would help. Also not enough hot water. More cleaning in the bathrooms (lots of hair in womens bathroom) would be nice. Trailer/RV sites seemed cramped. Cabins looked nicer.
Aug 21, 2017
Upon calling I was told I had a water site back in but upon arrival we were over in the shade by the pavillion...not my favorite spot but the place is very nice.
Aug 20, 2017
Beautiful place, very friendly staff, great location!
Aug 20, 2017
Very great staff and clean campground and facilities.
Aug 18, 2017
We enjoyed our week there. Wished we'd been further back in the park, less congested. Very close to the Yellowstone River and YNP. The people here were great. We would stay here again.
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent service, great staff, clean grounds and beautiful view on the Yellowstone. It was perfect. We will be back next year. The bathrooms were really really clean.
Aug 18, 2017
Campground is in need of upkeep and repairs.
Aug 17, 2017
Our site was difficult to get in to due to obstacles such as trees and basketball court. No attempt has been made to level the site and fill "holes". Laundry room needs more thorough cleaning. Washer soap dispensers were moldy with unused liquid soaps. Dryer filters had not been emptied in a long time. I realize campers should empty, but staff should be checking these areas and clean 3 times/day.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Relaxing noticed hasn't been much upgrading or recent maintinance
Aug 16, 2017
Was very nice, great views of the mountains.
Aug 16, 2017
Sites to close together
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Nice
Aug 15, 2017
not much in the way of snack or food items. you have extra long toliet dump holes away from rv's holding tanks and no septic hoses for add on to our hoses, not enough chairs in swimming pool house, and a lot of rv parking spaces that you back into that are really hard to get into with massave trees in the way, also the desk clerk didn't get the reservation right when we made a 4 nite reservation
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice campground. The bathrooms are spacious and clean. Great hosts.
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice and clean and quite.
Aug 14, 2017
This campground needs a play area for smaller kids instead of the equipment they have there now. Would be nice if they had a packet on what to do around the area like Powell Wy. Had to get the information from my iPad on directions to the falls. Also found directions on old site map. It's been 5 years since we've been back and only see more cabins and new bathroom. Spots near river are better .
Aug 14, 2017
Stopped in for 1 night , spots are close but it was very quiet! Staff was very nice!
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean campground Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. Nailed it for me
Aug 13, 2017
The spot we were put in didn't seem like it was for a 5th wheel. The electrical was on the wrong side so you had to have a very long cord to reach. Staff was very nice. Seemed like a nice park
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Nice grounds and nice people. If I could make one suggestion the fans in the restrooms don't help much. Gets very steamy in there. Thanks
Aug 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Very quiet camp ground
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great place with a lot to do
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Everyone was very helpful- park was very nice.
Aug 09, 2017
Friendly,helpful staff! Delicious hearty breakfast ! Fishing right nearby. Wonderful respite from driving.
Aug 09, 2017
Loved the dog park the best! Also, hot showers were nice and the workout playground!
Aug 09, 2017
Don't waste your money. 10 miles off the highway with no amenities. Small unlevel sites and staff were not helpful. Stay in Bozeman instead.
Aug 09, 2017
Had a good time and met lots of neat folks there.
Aug 09, 2017
great campground - Well maintained great location and all the employees I encountered were "Top Notch" When I made my reservation I had no idea what site I was going to be in and I was assigned the "Best " spot in the park on the river . I was very happy with my visit and I reserved again for next year ! My only comment is there is no place to set your items or sit when finished with the shower.
Aug 09, 2017
We are seniors....our trailer pad was right next to the playground. The pad was at the end of a triangular space meaning cars could pass by on three different sides which they did. I would give a higher rating if I had my family with...because the campground is very family friendly!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Great location on the River. All the services you would want.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award