Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Wonderful small cabin by Yellowstone River. Beautiful area. Shower was small. Remember to take bedding and towels! Saw deer out front door! Staff were great! Area was well maintained!
Jun 12, 2018
We stayed three days to visit Yellowstone and rest. It was a great place! The cabin was clean. The scenery was beautiful. And the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2018
Only one night, but want to return! One of the nicest campgrounds I've visited! Beautiful site with many trees. Cabins a re quite private. Bathrooms newly remodeled and immaculate. Folks very friendly. Gorgeous views!
Jun 11, 2018
Bathroom facilities were a little dirty, and mattress needs replaced. Could also use a little tree and bush trimming. Very nice people, so overall experience was enjoyable.
Jun 11, 2018
Great Stay! Very clean cabin and a lot of great workers!
Jun 09, 2018
Stayed in the cabin Bears Den. Worth the extra money with all the extras. Right on the Yellowstone River. The only drawback is the sites and cabins were situated very close together which limited space and privacy.
Jun 08, 2018
cabin was very comfortable and clean. individual bathroom and shower together. we loved it. the attendant seemed a little stressed and tired.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
The cabin was very clean. The staff was friendly and informative. Breakfast was quick and delicious
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
May 30, 2018
Beautiful, easy to access location! Very friendly staff, well-kept facility and the breakfast under the pavilion was great. We loved staying in the Nest and would stay again if we are ever in the area.
May 30, 2018
Despite my late arrival, a comfortable bed was waiting for me. This campground is in a beautiful location. I wish I could have hung around a little longer.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
The campground is clean, the staff friendly and very helpful. We didn't feel cramped for space, the cabins are a great distance from each other, so you feel secluded. It is located in a wonderful area in Paradise Valley. We love that they are dog friendly, our dogs thoroughly enjoyed the dog park!
May 29, 2018
May 26, 2018
Lovely! The views are amazing. The campsite is so perfectly situated. We had a wonderful week. The staff is friendly and helpful. The cabins are cozy. Thank you so much for a great stay!
May 23, 2018
Relaxing
May 23, 2018
Great location wonderful staff!
May 21, 2018
Office hours were short and we never saw any staff. We arrived at 7:30pm and left at 7am. Electrical outlet for wall heater not working but other outlet in the cabin was. Fortunately we had our own ceramic heater.
May 17, 2018
Kitchen needs a fry pan. Hard to cook breakfast without one. Kids were again disappointed that the pool wasn’t ready. That’s important on rainy days when they can’t get outside as much. Other than that, we enjoyed our annual family getaway. Thanks!
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
We have been staying at this KOA in Livingston for almost 10 years now. It is such a beautiful location! We love it so much and are so thankful to the staff for their friendliness and accomodations!
Oct 16, 2017
Last weekend of the season. We were practically the only ones there. As always the camp hosts were great. Playground was well kept, safe and fun for kids. BAthrooms were clean. Awesome views.
Oct 15, 2017
Great Location and above all Great Friendly People.
Oct 11, 2017
Always a nice place to stay we will be back
Oct 02, 2017
The accommodations themselves were adequate. The main problem was with making reservations--I was given the wrong price, the wrong info regarding the off-season discount, later the wrong cabin,& the reservation emails I requested were sent to the wrong emails several times. This required numerous phone calls to straighten out, one of which I was on hold for 20 minutes & ultimately hung up on.
Sep 27, 2017
cabin was dirty!!staff very unfriendly
Sep 27, 2017
Location was very nice. The shower/bathroom was not as clean as others, but it was later in the day when we arrived. Visitors to this KOA were not tidy.
Sep 27, 2017
cabin was so dirty, spiders all over. d idnt even stay the night as it was too bad. left
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
It was a very short stay on our way to Wyoming. Beautiful scenery, we'll be back and spend more time . . . . maybe get a cabin along the river!
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful campground. We stayed in a cabin and had everything we could possibly need. The camp hosts were awesome! Thank you!
Sep 25, 2017
Our cabin (moose meadow) ceiling fan has not been dusted in a very long time...maybe years even. Cobwebs from ceiling to curtains, bed was harder than a rock. Website said to bring linens (No problem) but nothing about towels not being provided. So no one was able to take showers. For $175 I would at least like a somewhat decent mattress to sleep on. I expected the futon to be uncomfortable.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Pleasant and peaceful
Sep 20, 2017
We love the KOA in Livingstone. My family always have a great time. The pool is nice, the cabin next to river is delightful, and the trail is a must do. We will definitely be back next year.
Sep 19, 2017
This was my second visit, and not my last . This place is fantastic! Quiet all you hear is the rush of the Yellowstone rumbling through great dog kennel on the way to town, and everything you need in Livingston about 10 miles away. And close to Y.N.P.
Sep 18, 2017
This is our favorite KOA. We have made this trip and stayed here for the last 3 years. The cabins have always been clean and in good shape. We loved our cabin with the half bath. We haven't ever done that before but will probably try to do that every time we stay now. #79. The shower right next to our cabin was toasty and warm in the mornings when we went to shower and were very clean.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We rented "The Nest" which is probably the most expensive site. We had planned a bar-b-que and were told that the site had a gas grill. When we arrived, we saw the gas grill on the deck. When it was time to prepare our meal, the grill did not work. This was a major inconvenience for us as none of the cabins have ovens. One other issue - they do not consistently answer their phones.
Sep 11, 2017
We have stayed twice within the last month and tried two different cabins. Our family loved it and we plan on coming back again!
Sep 10, 2017
Besides the grill catching on fire, and a couple of things dusty & dirty inside, it was great! Loved the cabin being on the river front. We walked the pine creek trail, which was real nice.
Sep 09, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award