Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2018
Location, cabin, showers, campgrounds impeccable. Our check in was enjoyable as Roy was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and most folks we met return year after year. One of the smaller KOA's but sure to meet your needs with Livingston and Chico Springs both just 10-15 minute drive. Loved being right on the Yellowstone river in Paradise. Thanks, Curt & Susie
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Stayed in the nest cabin. Clean spacious and a fantastic site right on the river. Stayed an extra day because I loved it so much. Easy drive to Yellowstone
Aug 09, 2018
We had a great cabin by the river, and it was nice and clean. The bathrooms could have been cleaned though - by the end of the day they were pretty bad. But in the morning they serve a nice breakfast and even have huckleberry syrup!
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Again great campgrnd! I was very disappointed though, that when all of our party left on Sunday, you would not refund our last night's stay Sun. night, when we chose to leave also. We've held our family reunion at your campgrnd eoyear since 2012. You've made many thousand $ from us & you would not refund one night's stay. The campground was absolutely filled so you were not lacking the income
Aug 07, 2018
Our stay was pleasant! The only thing is I do wish the breakfast staff at least wore gloves to prepare the food. I also received less than others who ordered the same thing and it was rather over priced, so I would skip breakfast next time.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Great place. Great staff.
Aug 06, 2018
We stayed in a camper cabin for one night on our way into Yellowstone. The cabin was clean and location perfect for North entrance into the parks. We would stay again.
Aug 06, 2018
This was our first koa we've stayed at and we loved how family friendly it was. I'll definitely return in the future!
Aug 06, 2018
A nice place to stay, if pool would have been open, I would of gave it a 5star rating!!!! My family enjoyed it�
Aug 03, 2018
Very beautiful campground with lots of trees for shade. Heated indoor pool was a hit with the whole family. Enjoyed the variety of birds, smaller ones and also Bald Eagles and Golden Eagles. My husband and I appreciate the family bathroom/shower. The kids went fishing and swimming in the Yellowstone River. We drove to Pine Creek Campgrounds, the hike to the Waterfall was very scenic.
Aug 03, 2018
This was the nicest cabin and location of all our stays. The cost was higher than others but anything near yellowstone is high priced. The hosts were very interested in knowing if there was anything not to our liking before we checked out so that they could fix it if possible. Great service.. and we loved being on the river!
Aug 02, 2018
Marvelous! One of the best KOA's we've stayed in. Keep up the good work!
Aug 02, 2018
We arrived late but found all the information that we needed to get to our cabin. The on-site breakfast was a nice treat with the employees being really nice to our kids. Thank you!
Aug 02, 2018
We booked almost a year in advance but got a tiny spot, one of the smallest we ever had anywhere. In order to still enjoy our stay we booked one of the cabins at the river additionally. Great location and staff but we could not enjoy our spot. Another minus is the absence of a restaurant.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
More hot water available would be nice!
Jul 30, 2018
All the employees we came in contact with were great and very nice! We'll definitely be going back!
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
We loved it! Great cabins, great setting. Wonderful people. Plan to do it again sometime.
Jul 30, 2018
The grounds are pretty, the setting is gorgeous, the staff was helpful, and my kids enjoyed the pool/playground. Our favorite part was that our cabin felt fairly secluded despite being nearly others. The wooded surroundings felt a lot more like camping than other KOA’s we’ve been to.
Jul 29, 2018
Great place. Great staff.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Enjoyed my stay their (Livingston) until check out time 7/27. At 10:50 am. I had all my stuff out of the cabin and loading in to my pick up. A blond employee woman on a golf cart walks over to me and rudely say “ what did you do, decide to stay another day and not tell me?” I said its 10:50 am, no I’m not staying, I’m checking out. Then she rudely turns and walks away.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
The stay was great. The bathrooms were very dirty.
Jul 26, 2018
It was nice a little tight for parking and the bathrooms need to be worked on and maybe up dated. Other then that we had a great time and should be back
Jul 26, 2018
Our cabin didn't have a light (just wires hanging out of the ceiling and a lantern on the table). Breakfast took close to an hour and a half so we got a late start getting home. Otherwise, it was beautiful and we'll maintained and the staff was friendly! We will be back!
Jul 26, 2018
Beautiful location and great campground!
Jul 26, 2018
It was a great site. A little far from the park but a beautiful location. I was told that I’d have my check in information in a box since I was arriving after hours but it wasn’t there. That was frustrating but someone was there within a few minutes of me calling to find our check in info.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Loved our stay. We will be back!
Jul 24, 2018
Cabin was clean and perfect for a nice little getaway. Bathrooms and showers were close and available when we needed them. Employees were very friendly. Just what we needed. Comfortable and relaxing. I didn't want to leave ��
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
This spot is very cozy and never seems to get really to hot. Also they have extra things to do for the kids (painting bike riding)
Jul 22, 2018
Perfect location right on the river! Thanks so much!
Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
We were traveling with our grandsons and stayed in a cabin on the river. The boys had a great time on the playground and looking for the butterfly! Wonderful breakfast, wonderful staff. We will be back!
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at Paradise Valley KOA, the people were friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. Enjoyed having clean bathrooms. Great little campground by the Yellow Stone River. Awesome and Amazing. Will be staying here with future vacations.
Jul 19, 2018
The camp grounds had something for everyone. The kids area was great too. Love the old-school slide.
Jul 18, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. Really enjoyed the breakfast at the pavillion.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award