Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA Reviews

Discounted Fall Rates Through September

Lodging Reviews

Jul 10, 2019
Jul 10, 2019
It was great. The kids found biking, swimming, and hanging with the family around the fire.
Jul 10, 2019
GREAT location! Friendly, helpful, excellent staff!
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 07, 2019
Very nice KOA in a perfect location. Close to Pine Creek, Livingston, Chico, Emigrant, Gardner and Yellowstone. We will definitely stay again!
Jul 06, 2019
So much fun! Our first time trying a KOA...activities for kids, fun bikes to rent, pool, the breakfast in the pavilion. We were so impressed and happy! We will definitely try out more as well as visit Livingston KOA. Super friendly staff too!
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
Very clean facilities and great cabin right on the river!
Jul 03, 2019
Maurice a very nice man.
Jul 02, 2019
Beautiful place!! Loved the staff...Bathrooms so clean!
Jul 02, 2019
Very clean and well organized. The people serving breakfast were very pleasant and friendly. My wife and I enjoyed our stay, and will be back.
Jul 01, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
This park had everything, views of the valley, river frontage, pool and playground for the kids. It was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. We have already recommended it to family and friends.
Jun 30, 2019
Beautiful area worth the drive off the highway
Jun 28, 2019
Jun 27, 2019
The staff are fabulous the camp ground is really nicely kept, the bathrooms are clean, it's 10 miles out of town. Nice place to stay.
Jun 27, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
Enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 25, 2019
Stayed in a cabin. It was clean, the staff were friendly and very helpful. I plan to return later this summer or next year. I have sent pictures to all my friends on facebook and let them know how beautiful this place is.
Jun 25, 2019
Well run clean facility with friendly staff and great management.
Jun 25, 2019
Loved cabin #20! We'll be back.
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Love the site and the staff. So kind and helpful. Thank you!!
Jun 24, 2019
Nice and clean with a great staff. Breakfast was also very nice!
Jun 24, 2019
Great location, friendly staff on the grounds. Check-in was a bit awkward and direction could have been easier. My cabin was literally across the street from the office and instead of pointing it out , out the window, she just showed me the map. Also, she forgot to give me the key. The swimming pool hours... if we had gone to the ice cream social we wouldn’t have been able to go swimming.
Jun 23, 2019
The view from the cabin was amazing, as well as the workers. We really felt welcomed and the service was also really nice.
Jun 22, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
Jun 20, 2019
Your website asked how many adults &kids are staying for a specific date range. I marked 4 adults & 1 kid, that would indicate we needed sleeping for 5. We were given a cabin for 4. The quarters were so cramped I almost slept in our car. Also the bathroom was dirty, urine drips on the floor in front of the toilet. I used Lysol wipes to clean the floor. It took several. they were brown. Disgusting!
Jun 20, 2019
Came in after hours and they made it very simple. I like that they have quick access to bathrooms.
Jun 20, 2019
Beautiful area, nice & clean cabin. We enjoyed the breakfast at the pavilion .
Jun 19, 2019
Absolutely loved the friendliness of the staff, the accommodations right on the water, everyone helpful and nice. Great location!
Jun 17, 2019
Wonderful location, we were right on the Yellowstone river. Roomy log cabin. And friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2019
The best people I have ever had the privilege to meet. Just overall an exceptional group and a great campground!
Jun 16, 2019
Great memories were made. Such a fun place to stay for kids and adults!
Jun 16, 2019
Loved it! Friendly people from check in to check out! Nice, clean bathrooms and showers, beautiful setting, amazing playground for the kids and great cabin!! Breakfast was delicious and the hosts there were fabulous!!
Jun 14, 2019
Staff was friendly when I arrived got me squared away for the night. Great place.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Fantastic facility and staff! Planning a week plus stay next summer!
Jun 12, 2019
Very clean cabins! The staff is very friendly and will help you out with anything you need.
Jun 12, 2019
Bathroom smelled, didn't have that problem last year. Lack of internet is a problem. Still a nice place
Jun 12, 2019
Excellent
Jun 12, 2019
It was fantastic, definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Jun 11, 2019
Stayed in a cabin for a couple of days. Friendly staff
Jun 11, 2019
I stayed in a cabin, very clean and comfortable. The people working there were very pleasant even though they were "new" to their jobs. The grounds were clean, no litter or junk lying around - good job. The morning breakfast was very welcome and tasty.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
The bed was totally destroyed, if we didn’t have to stuff a blanket under my back/hip area we’d probably have to go see a doctor from the injury.
Sep 20, 2019
We only spent one night but the campground was beautiful. We did our laundry, watched tv, visited with other campers and played cards in the laundry room. It would be a great place for a family reunion. It has a big pavilion, camping areas and many cabins of different sizes. It’s close to Yellowstone.
- Mdetraveler on Trip Advisor
Sep 12, 2019
Way off the beaten path. Next to the river. Lots of trees. Sites were in good shape for the end of the season. Bathrooms and showers were above average, clean, but could use some updates.
- Ray Hunter on Google
Sep 12, 2019
Friendly and clean!!! Would definitely stay again. We stayed in a 33 Motorhome pulling a car. Thanks we enjoyed.
- patti richardson on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.