Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Info: 406-222-0992

Email This Campground

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 12, 2019
Very clean cabins! The staff is very friendly and will help you out with anything you need.
Jun 12, 2019
Bathroom smelled, didn't have that problem last year. Lack of internet is a problem. Still a nice place
Jun 12, 2019
Excellent
Jun 12, 2019
It was fantastic, definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Jun 11, 2019
Stayed in a cabin for a couple of days. Friendly staff
Jun 11, 2019
I stayed in a cabin, very clean and comfortable. The people working there were very pleasant even though they were "new" to their jobs. The grounds were clean, no litter or junk lying around - good job. The morning breakfast was very welcome and tasty.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
The bed was totally destroyed, if we didn’t have to stuff a blanket under my back/hip area we’d probably have to go see a doctor from the injury.
Jun 10, 2019
Loved every minute
Jun 09, 2019
Friendly staff and clean facilities
Jun 09, 2019
Very friendly and quiet. Beautiful location!
Jun 06, 2019
It was beautiful. Campground is very well maintained and peaceful. Cabin was clean. Loved it, will be back soon as we can�
Jun 05, 2019
The delux cabin was a great little getaway for our family. Clean, cozy and well stocked. I didn't realize bring your own linens meant towels too. But of course that makes sense! Pleasantly surprised by the stocked kitchen with cups, glasses and silverware. We will be back soon!
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
Best koa we have been to. Cabins clean, bathrooms clean, and staff go out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Thanks again Gary.
Jun 02, 2019
Our stay was so fun and loved the kid activity on Saturday morning. The food was great also.
May 30, 2019
Very clean, but bathrooms on main bldg stunk like an outhouse. A little air freshener would go a long way. Also, too much activity by frenetic staff buzzing around. It made it feel like we were on a busy hwy (multiple golf carts going around continually), 3 staff mowing/trimming our "yard" as we napped in our cabin & the mower kicking up & throwing stones toward our new car (we had to move it).
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Everyone who works at this site is so kind and amazing. I just love this site! I live 15 miles away but it is such a great getaway. Don’t miss their breakfast! The absolute BEST pancakes I have eaten in my life!
May 29, 2019
I had an awesome time. People were so KIND. Thank you all at KOA! BLESSINGS
May 28, 2019
We really enjoyed this campground! It was along the Yellowstone River - a little secluded - and that was a welcome change after a day in Yellowstone (not a bad drive to get there). The staff was extremely helpful - and the cabin was clean and ready for us. Bathrooms were also very clean! We look forward to going back and spending more time at this campground. Awesome playground for the kids!
May 28, 2019
just wonderful. everything about it. stayed in Cabin 22 - lots of sand out in front for kids to play in and enjoy!
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Wonderful stay! Loved the ice cream social and breakfast under the pavilion. Carl was a great cook. All hosts were friendly and fun. Cabins were cozy. Loved the heater inside. The kids enjoyed the camp store, especially the Pop Rocks candy. The playground was super fun too. Loved the proximity to Chico Hot Springs, Sage Resort and Yellowstone Hot Springs & National Park. We'll definitely be back!
May 28, 2019
I love the cabins, showers are clean, location is amazing. Close to the park, Bozeman. Perfect. Already booked for next year
May 28, 2019
The staff is just wonderful. Friendly and inviting. The grounds are impeccable. Just a lovely place to stay over. Be warned that the Cottonwoods stickies are everywhere, that was the only bummer. Shoes and doggie covered.
May 21, 2019
Very accommodating and kind..my favorite place on earth!
May 21, 2019
May 18, 2019
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, grounds were clean and a beautiful setting. Will definitely stay again.
May 17, 2019
Fabulous location right in the river. My grandchildren thought they were in the woods and my daughter in law was warm at night. A perfect vacation.
May 13, 2019
May 12, 2019
Great location, wonderful views. Store was not open, Pool wasn't open?, cabin was not like the pics. We had a party with a mobility disability, the pic clearly shows a ramp, the cabin did not have a ramp, in fact there were stairs. Not cool. Caused constant issues, worries, and problems. Would not have stayed here knowing there were stairs. That's a major difference!
May 01, 2019
Super nice staff!!! Camp was beautiful and really clean!
Oct 08, 2018
Beautiful KOA location right next to the Yellowstone River.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Loved sleeping “in the woods “. Owls were hooting all night long.
Oct 02, 2018
Beautiful and well kept. Cabin accommodations were quite minimal, which we somewhat expected. One of the heaters would not quite work properly so we were somewhat chilly. great otherwise!
Oct 01, 2018
Location is beautiful, staff are always friendly and helpful - Great, Great place to stay!!!!!
Sep 29, 2018
The cabin was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
Sep 26, 2018
We got there late in the season ... wifi was good, washrooms clean ... thank you.
Sep 26, 2018
Deluxe cabin by the river that allows dogs...awesome!!!! Friendly helpful staff...we come back every year.
Sep 26, 2018
My cabin on the Yellowstone River was very lovely. Check in was delayed and I had to return later to get that finalized. There was only one person available to assist. There was a mouse in the wastebasket in my room which was disturbing in the middle of the night. I put the wastebasket outside and notified housekeeping in the morning.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Very enjoyable -- this is the first time we have stayed in a cabin (instead of a tent). The campground is quiet and is nicely situated near the river. This was our 4th or 5th visit to this campground.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Love it every time I come. My girlfriend and I stayed in a cabin this time. Everything is so clean and the staff are super friendly.
Sep 23, 2018
My family had a wonderful time! A cabin on the Yellowstone River, doesnt get much better!
Sep 23, 2018
We stayed at cabin 20 right on the Yellowstone river, it was really nice and so peaceful!!! Great place to stay with children. I would highly recommend this place!!�
Sep 20, 2018
This was my 2nd stay at this KOA. Enjoy it alot. More expensive than other KOAs but great setting. I would stay here anytime I'm in Livingston.
Sep 19, 2018
What a beautiful campground and wonderful hosts! We really enjoyed our visit!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award