Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people. Delicious breakfast every morning in their pavilion. Beautiful and clean campground and cabins! Loved this place!
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice place at the river bench. Cleaned bathrooms and large playground
Aug 23, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Campground is clean and secluded. Staff super friendly. Breakfasts great. Saw eclipse. Perfect stay
Aug 23, 2017
Great location. Quiet. Well managed. Friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed my time. The grounds are clean and the staff is hospitable and welcoming. Thank you for your service.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
cabin was so nice and clean...hot showers such a plus! Breakfast on site saved time! so glad to have free wifi as no sprint service in Montana whatsoever!!!
Aug 22, 2017
A very nice and remote location, away from main road.
Aug 21, 2017
Great park, we rented a camper cabin. Made to order breakfast, great campground!
Aug 21, 2017
Cabins and bathrooms were filthy dirty. The worst customer service, I've ever experienced. Staff was very rude.
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Great location. Nice ambience. If we could change anything it would be to have more spaces between the sites in the particular area we parked in.
Aug 16, 2017
The KOA was right along the Yellowstone River, a very beautiful location. And the staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Nice people, clean, breakfast in the pavilion made getting started with our day easy. Gravel road base was really loose, we travel by motorcycle so that was the only drawback for us.
Aug 14, 2017
Had a good time inspite of smokie conditions..
Aug 14, 2017
Great place to camp.
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful location and sites! Great facilities and options. Unfortunately it seemed more rundown and less clean than previous years. And the staff was a mix of highly professional and unprofessional (previous years were more professional). Not a bad place, but it seemed to be an "off" weekend.
Aug 13, 2017
Amazing! The best! Loved the cabins facing the river.
Aug 13, 2017
We totally enjoyed our stay and we will be back.
Aug 13, 2017
The cabin itself was nice. Small but adequate. The mattresses were not comfortable but could live with that. The cabin was clean. The cattle immediately next to the campsites is inexcusable. The cattle kept us up night after night. Absolutely inexcusable. You should be able to get a wink of sleep, especially when you are inside a cabin. The cattle are so close that closing the windows didn't help
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful spot and the cabin was perfect for my needs.
Aug 13, 2017
Our cabin was very cozy. We will definitely stay here again!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
I was promised in an email a certain one of the deluxe cabins. When I got there, they put me in another one that wasn't as nice with no place to park and crammed into the area with travel trailers on either side and no back area. When I asked about it, the registration person, said that the people in the other cabin had wanted to stay longer so she let them. I was very disappointed in this.
Aug 11, 2017
The cabin could have been cleaner, otherwise no issues.
Aug 11, 2017
The Cabin we stayed in was very clean. The bed's were exceptionally hard and difficult to sleep in, however, because it is a camping experience and not a hotel I suppose it's to be expected. Everyone seemed quite nice and the bathrooms and showers were always clean. Their playground was great for the kids! We all had a decent stay at the campground!
Aug 10, 2017
All good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 09, 2017
It was a wonderful spot for our family reunion with activities (swimming, etc.) for the kids and the Pavilion for family get together potluck.
Aug 09, 2017
Wonderful KOA, thanks for the home cooked breakfast.
Aug 07, 2017
Our cabin was clean with a beautiful view of the mountains. The staff was friendly and helpful. Restrooms and showers were very nice and clean. I would suggest bring an air mattress for the beds . The mattress was really firm. But other than that it's a great place to stay.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Cabins were clean, quiet and staff was friendly.
Aug 05, 2017
Very good location to see Yellowstone and very friendly staff👍👍👍accommodation very good 😁😁😁
Aug 03, 2017
We have always used KOA as a staple in our travel plans. Although some are not as nice as others.. we always know we can expect them to be clean and well kept.. you can also expect friendly and accommodating service.. we found none of these key factors at the Livingston KOA.. the lesser cabins were priced much higher than nicer cabins at West Glacier.. will not go back though due to staff..
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
was great place for the family
Aug 02, 2017
I love this place..Kind..
Aug 02, 2017
I booked on website and Cabin was listed as something different than what was available. Onsite staff stated that they had been trying to get descripton changed. There is a big difference when a description states two full beds and one single bunk. Some of my party slept on floor.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. In the future I will book further in advance and stay for longer.
Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful location, Righton the river. However, it was very dirty. The cabin floor was covered with dirt, I had to clean out some spiders before my youngest would sleep in it. When I went to the washroom in the morning at 6:30, there was only 1/2 a roll of TP. Obviously it hadn't been tended to. Finally, I really don't like parking my truck 6' away from the firepit.
Jul 31, 2017
Love the family atmosphere and the ice cream social was fantastic.
Jul 31, 2017
great grounds that were clean as were the cabins and sites. Very friendly staff.. enjoyed our breakfast morning too. Will be back.. funny thing we are locals..
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
I love this place! I would stay here again and again! 😊
Jul 30, 2017
Very accommodating and hospitable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award