Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email This Campground

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2018
VERY INEXPERIENCED STAFF. LADY HAD NO IDEA ABOUT VALUE KARD POINTS AND HOW TO REDEEM THEM. NO ACTIVITY. VERY CLEAN CAMPGROUND.
May 21, 2018
Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Beautiful setting right on the Ammonoosuc River, so bring your fishing gear! Well kept. Great location for touring the area. Loved the store. My only ding is that it is right on Rte. 302 which means there's definitely road noise. Not a huge thing, but an FYI for those who consider it a deal-breaker. We'll be back!
May 19, 2018
Zoom zoom road noise
May 15, 2018
Beginning of a new camping season. Great to meet up with friends and campground owners, looking forward to wonderful summer
May 15, 2018
The campground is small. So that makes it very quaint. The owners/staff are very friendly and helpful. The sites are clean and level. The river is beautiful. The down side is US 302 is very close to the campsites so the road noise is loud at all hours. If the weather had been warmer we would not have been able to have the windows open at night. The store doesn't carry dog treats.
May 15, 2018
This was my very first campground experience with a brand new trailer. I could not be happier with my weekend. Hosts were a huge help guiding me to my site. Activities available. Restrooms spotless. On site store well stocked. They hit a home run with me!!! I will definitely keep camping.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Had a great site. Best ever! Great hosts, clean, great view, quiet. Such a good early spring trip with friends and family.
May 14, 2018
Another great Mother's Day Weekend at Littleton/Lisbon KOA!!! Steven and Jane are the best.
May 14, 2018
Great time. The sounds of the river is so relaxing.
May 14, 2018
Just a quiet weekend get away, recharge the batteries!! Pleasant, quiet, well maintained site! Would go again.
May 14, 2018
Short and sweet
May 10, 2018
Nice campground on the river. Early season so everyone was busy getting everything ready. Everyone was super nice.
May 08, 2018
Great place, friendly staff but the water pressure was not so good.
May 08, 2018
Beautiful area, great people
May 04, 2018
Steve escorted us to our campsite and helped us setup. Especially helpful since electric on our site was on the wrong side and my 30A cord was twisted inside it's box and needed untwisting. Very nice campground beside the Amoonusuc River.
Feb 11, 2018
The staff are a amazing group of people. The camp ground is very clean, nice lawns, and the sight they we had was down by the river and was flat bid not have to do a lot of leveling. Great place and will be going back.
Nov 02, 2017
Just overnight. Easy to make reservation and new what to expect.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Very accommodating, pleasure and atmosphere. Enjoyed gathering on the deck for the ice cream social and the pancake breakfast :)
Oct 18, 2017
Beautiful campground just off the road next to a beautiful stream. No phone service, but excellent wi-fi.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
As always... My home away from home
Oct 15, 2017
It was a fabulous time
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Short. Liked being on riverbank
Oct 14, 2017
Nice bathrooms/showers. Many TV channels available on cable, too! Owners were very nice and helpful.
Oct 14, 2017
Very accommodating. Nice grounds & facilities.
Oct 13, 2017
Très beau petit terrain de camping. Les gens sont gentils et l'endroit est propre et paisible. Nous avons adoré notre court séjour.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean up to date. Friendly staff. My only complaint is the road noise was very distracting.
Oct 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying here. The entire place is very well kept and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even pick up your trash everyday from your site! Our site was a pull thru that was very large, wide and easy to pull in and out. We used the wifi everyday for 2 weeks and never had a problem. Lots of shopping and restaurant close by as well as Franconia Notch.
Oct 11, 2017
Sorry to see the end of the season. It was great to meet up with the owners, friends and new friends. As always a great place to be, looking forward to next season.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
ce fut très agréable nous aimons beaucoup le système de réservation pour avoir un site sur le bord de la rivière. C'était parfait
Oct 10, 2017
This campground sits right on Route 302 which is very busy. It is very loud all the time. When sitting outside you canât hear the people youâre sitting with talking. Bought earplugs for at night. Campfire must be out at 11 PM. On vacation I would like to choose my own bedtime. Love the area and the campground was very clean but will not stay here again.
Oct 10, 2017
We stay here every time we are in town. Great campground with friendly owners. Clean and enjoyable stay. Thank you!
Oct 10, 2017
Love this KOA! Steve and Jane make you feel like you are staying with long time friends. Can't wait until next year's camping season when we can return. The location along the river is beautiful and the campground is very clean and well maintained.
Oct 10, 2017
Les proprio Steve et Jane , toujours très recevant. Nous sommes clients depuis plus de 10 ans et c est toujours un lus pour nous de retourner au Koa Littleton/Lisbon A l'an prochain Les amis
Oct 09, 2017
Nice spot
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice campground: nice sized sites, dry gravel or sandy surfaces, convenient hookups. Good clean restroom/showers. Owners extremely pleasant and informative. We will stay there anytime we're in the area. Only five miles from Littleton, on of the most charming towns we've been in. Convenient to the Franconia Notch. The fall colors were gorgeous, at their peak, and the mountains imposin.
Oct 08, 2017
Enjoyed everything about the campground, owners and staff! Will definitely be back! Our site(53) was awesome! Steve and Allen were fantastic! Had wonderful time!
Oct 07, 2017
We were unhappy with the way we were treated by Steve. When we came back to camp from a long day hiking, we went through an empty space next to ours. We had barely gotten out of the truck when Steve arrived and angrily told us not to go thru empty sites. He could have been more diplomatic. And we heard him yelling at another camper. We left a day early because we didn't feel welcome there.
Oct 05, 2017
Wonderful visit. ..beautiful campground. Thanks for a great time!
Oct 05, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very friendly hosts. My second visit here. Maybe try a cabin my next visit!
Oct 03, 2017
Friendly and very helpful staff. Campground is clean, well maintained and relaxing. Great river walk. Looking for the right place? This is it!!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Great place , would definitely stay again. Very friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2017
Our stay at the Littleton KOA was perfect. The grounds are beautifully decorated. The lots are large and wooded. Everything is clean and well maintained. Two very nice dog walks. Very friendly staff. New Laundry room beautiful and comfortable. Very large playground very well equipped. The only negative is the showers need to be updated and a little larger.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals