Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email This Campground

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly campground.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean campground. Nice location. Will be back to stay again.
Jun 27, 2017
Already booked another stay. Small, beautiful, kind and friendly workers/ owners. Right on river. Can hear traffic from road, but was only possible downside. Hard to feel like we are camping since we upgraded from tent, and this place does it.
Jun 26, 2017
I love the riverside site. The sound of river helps sleep a lot. All staffs are very friendly. I will return next year.
Jun 26, 2017
Well above my expectations!! Clean, calm, friendly and the famous Steve's pancake :) This site is almost perfect! Thank you Jane & Steve
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great stay with very friendly owners. Very helpful with advice about the area. We felt like we were leaving family when drove away. Great place!
Jun 25, 2017
Nice, quiet campground. Everyone is very nice.
Jun 25, 2017
The site we were at was so rocky it was hard to put any tents up or anything. You have to walk forever and a day to get to the bathroom and there's so many rediculous rules. I'm an adult and you pretty much have a bed time. I'm just really not impressed with our whole experience. Won't ever go here again.
Jun 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at this campground very much. Would highly recommend it.
Jun 24, 2017
clean campgrounds, friendly helpful staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Friendliest staff we have ever found. Beautiful campground, quiet and near lots of interesting places. If we are lucky enough to be back in NH, this is the place we would choose!
Jun 21, 2017
Had a great time again! Campground is clean and well maintained! See you again soon! Jack and Christine.
Jun 21, 2017
Great stay.'thanks
Jun 21, 2017
Jane and Steve are the best hosts, this Koa is our home away from home. The pancakes on saturdays are better than any I have ever had!
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly people. The campground was very clean.
Jun 20, 2017
This is one of the best KOAs I have ever stayed at..been camping at them for over 45 years..from Maine to Cal..and mostly traveling by motorcycle...the owners of this KOA are great people and their camp-ground is always clean and well kept.. Jane and Steve are great people and will always make you feel welcome there...
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground and the host are very friendly.
Jun 19, 2017
Great Host. Enjoyed my stay.
Jun 19, 2017
we have been to steve and janes koa every year. they are the best. All our kids agree and camp there also .
Jun 19, 2017
This is a very nice, quiet, clean campground. The hosts are very pleasant and welcoming. Highly recommended!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Everyone was so wonderful. It was so clean & plenty to do. I want to go back!!!! Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice park and very nice owner's and staff. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful. For those requiring access, WIFI service was acceptable. We have a 45' bus and they can handle the largest rigs, but they are limited. I would Che k in advance before arriving. Well worth the stay and we would certainly return.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice campground.
Jun 18, 2017
Pleasant Owners made us feel welcome.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
A very lovely, well kept Park. Enjoyed Our site by the river.
Jun 16, 2017
Campsite location is nice but have not proper camp platform. Restroom are at enhance, you need to walk and wait as not enough for campers. If you not considered other issues then it's ok.
Jun 15, 2017
The staff is great. The cabin was clean. The bathrooms are clean and well stocked with soap, paper towels and toilet paper. The only issue is with the shower heads. In the men's room especially you couldn't adjust the angle without water squirting all over the place. The grounds are kept clean. Other then that the stay was great. Thumbs up it is dog friendly a plus for us.
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful owners and staff. Very clean facilities and tent site.
Jun 13, 2017
xlnt accommodations. Friendly and Helpful staff.
Jun 13, 2017
This is a very nice, clean campground. Very friendly people. Flowers and amenities were nice. Only issue is road noise and only reason I did not rate a 10
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, will highly recommend. We were attending a wedding, and the deluxe cabins allowed us to enjoy our camping experience, but still be sharply dressed and prepared for our friends ceremony. It was great to be able to prepare our own breakfast on the campfire, and the lullaby of the river was wonderful.
Jun 12, 2017
Pluses: Cabin and facility was clean and well-maintaned. All staff were couteous and helpful Minus: Alot of road noise from Rte 302 Bathroom/shower had no fans. Effect of opening two small windows was minimal. A second bathroom at the far end of the campground would be helpful.
Jun 06, 2017
All hookups were easily accessible; the grounds were clean and beautiful.
Jun 06, 2017
Came up to relax and did just that. The staff is very friendly. The sites are very clean and well maintained.We will be back in a few weeks for fathers day. Looking forward to it!
Jun 05, 2017
Comme a chaque fois sublime we beau camping
Jun 01, 2017
The owners are very friendly and helpful. The sites are good size, nicely spaced and everything was very neat and clean. The playground area was wonderful for kids and adults alike! We had a fabulous time!
Jun 01, 2017
Nice quiet place and clean!
May 31, 2017
We loved it so much that we have already reserved next trip. Steve and Jane are the best. Everyone feels at home and there is plenty to do.
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds. The river sites are some of the nicest we've stayed at. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the sites are immaculate. P.s. Steve makes some mean pancakes!
May 30, 2017
These two folks run the best campground in the country. Thank you Jane and Steve see you soon.
May 30, 2017
it was great, up until we were leaving and got very rude comments from the owner and another employee because we were unable to swing out the way the owner wanted us too due to a tree and very large trailer/truck. They were very rude and offered no help but told us 'we were blocking traffic and needed to get out of the way' and argued us when we tried explaining.
May 30, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay! What a great, family friendly and clean campground. We will most certainly stay again.
May 30, 2017
Great campground. Clean bathrooms. Great pancakes
May 30, 2017
This campground is extremely clean and quiet. The owners are wonderful!! Its a small campground and the sites are meticulously maintained. There is not a lot for kids to do there, but there is a clean, heated pool.
May 30, 2017
Great Hosts, they helped us back into the site with our brand new trailer. Quiet when it needed to be. The other campers were friendly. overall a great weekend.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals