Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email This Campground

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
We were very satisfied with our stay there.Small campground,quiet,well maintained ,clean and friendly folks who operate it and overall very good.Only thing I would like to see is some trees & more space between sites.Very good rates for accomodations so close to the White Mountains.Would return again.
Aug 07, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here!! We come back year after year... Jane and Steve are friendly and do a wonderful job running the KOA.
Aug 07, 2017
My daughter and son in law spent one night but said they'd love to stay for a week or two!
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful place. We stayed in a cabin. All amenities were very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only wish would be for a softer mattress and closer bathrooms.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
The camp was quiet and peaceful. Cabins were comfortable and had spacious sites. Bathrooms were clean. We are already planning to return next year.
Aug 07, 2017
Top notch Kampground. One of the best we've visited. Staff is very friendly. Wifi is very spotty.
Aug 07, 2017
Spectacular familycustomer service. I had an accident hiking and needed to go to ER. Campground owner and staff drove twenty two miles to get my truck that was left at trailhead and drove back to campground because my wife couldn't drive a standard and I was non weightbearing on crutches. They also helped us pack up our camper and attach to my truck. Thank you for a great stay!,
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
very friendly, extremely clean, convenient to attractions
Aug 06, 2017
Nice to camp in a quiet place and well kept campground
Aug 06, 2017
La rivière est magnifique mais enterrée par le bruit de la route. Pas de réseau disponible pour le cell.
Aug 05, 2017
Lovely and quiet camping. Can't access the river from the camping.
Aug 05, 2017
Everyone here was SUPER friendly and helpful! The campsite is smaller than most we have visited, but this one proved that bigger is not always better! We had a wonderful time!
Aug 05, 2017
The grounds were great we had wonderful time. Lots of things for your children to do. The hosts and staff were wonferful.The only issue if you are handicap or disabled to use the restroom is difficult all up hill and steps.but our trip was great and would definitely go back.
Aug 05, 2017
Clean well cared for grounds and a friendly welcoming staff. Good spot near the White Mountain / Crawford Notch region. One minor suggestion I've seen in other KOA's, a mini-fridge in each cabin would be a great convenience feature.
Aug 04, 2017
Beautiful setting! Facilities were clean and comfortable. Staff was so friendly and helpful! We had a GREAT stay!
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground along a stream.
Aug 04, 2017
Very clean campsite. Great pool after a hot day driving. Can see the stars very clearly. Quiet campground.
Aug 02, 2017
Highway noisy during the day
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice campground and staff.
Aug 01, 2017
This was our first trip to this KOA and we loved every minute! Pancakes on the front porch, geocaching and those silly bikes! We will definitely spread the word to our friends what a wonderful place this is!
Aug 01, 2017
the campground with spotless the amenities were wonderful the activities were fun the hosts were friendly and helpful the only thing i didn't like was confusion about the date to leave I thought I was clear with the reservation but we had to leave a day early because the site was re-rented But all in all it was a great trip
Aug 01, 2017
First time with our granddaughter at the campground. It was absolutely beyond wonderful. She had a great time visiting with the staff, loved the pool and the playground and she met a bunch of new friends. Thank you Steve and Jane!!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Had a wonderful time very happy with our stay and look forward to staying with you again
Jul 31, 2017
We had a great time The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The kids stayed well entertained and the facilities were clean and well kept.
Jul 31, 2017
Had so much fun! The staff was wonderful. The park was clean. The restrooms were clean ! Everyone was friendly Coming back in October.
Jul 31, 2017
Nous étions sur un site de tente, assez grand, peu d'intimité, très belle vue sur la rivière, le camping est très calme (ce que nous recherchions). Toilettes et douches (gratuites) propres mais auraient besoin de rénovation pour que le tout soit au goût du jour.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground. Not a lot of space between sites but otherwise great! Had a spot along the river - beautiful falling asleep/waking up to the sounds of the river. Very clean
Jul 31, 2017
The staff were extremely friendly and more than willing to recommend places to visit in the area. They took pride in providing a clean and fun place to camp. Great for anyone visiting the White Mountains of New Hampshire!
Jul 31, 2017
We had an amazing tent site near the water. It was quiet and we woke up to the sound of birds, with a nice warming sun: perfect stay! Some comments we read prior to our stay mention the busy road nearby, it is true the road is quite busy, but it really wasn't too noisy, we had no problem to sleep or enjoy a quiet sunny morning coffee near the river ;)
Jul 29, 2017
The staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to make sure your stay was pleasant.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice camp ground,clean great location in the mountains with beautiful river next to campground
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Stayed as the campground nearest Franconia Ridge was full. Was comfortable and straightforward here with no issues.
Jul 24, 2017
This is a small campground but the staff are friendly and it is well kept. We loved tubing down the river. It is close to the road so there was some traffic noise in the morning. The pool was small but it was never crowded. Overall we had a nice stay and would stay again.
Jul 24, 2017
The campground was nice and clean. We just didn't care for our site because we felt very close to the people next to use. The site was very narrow. We had to close our awning at night so that we would get sparks on it from the campfire at night.
Jul 24, 2017
As usual, very clean campground and friendly people!
Jul 24, 2017
We stayed in the cabin with the bathroom and it was great. The view from the deck was amazingly beautiful. Can't wait for my next stay!!!
Jul 24, 2017
Great facilities, very clean, and friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay. The campground was clean and the staff were all wonderful. If we find ourselves camping in this area we will definitely be back.
Jul 24, 2017
It costs enough to stay there, kids should be included.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great stay in a great facility
Jul 23, 2017
Steve and Jane are the best! Always a relaxing time.
Jul 19, 2017
Kids were looking forward to Saturday nights activity but it was cancelled and didn't happen. A mouse was in the wall of our cabin making noise in the mornings. Rain caused mud along the road in front of our cabin which was slippery and didn't dry up, hard to keep the kids out of it and slipped and fell in it twice. We've been to this Koa before, will go back, beautiful area!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We have stayed at this campground several times and always found it to be excellent. The staff is wonderful, the facilities are very clean, and the location is excellent. We will certainly continue to go there in the coming years.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals