Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2017
Beautiful setting! Facilities were clean and comfortable. Staff was so friendly and helpful! We had a GREAT stay!
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground along a stream.
Aug 04, 2017
Very clean campsite. Great pool after a hot day driving. Can see the stars very clearly. Quiet campground.
Aug 02, 2017
Highway noisy during the day
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice campground and staff.
Aug 01, 2017
This was our first trip to this KOA and we loved every minute! Pancakes on the front porch, geocaching and those silly bikes! We will definitely spread the word to our friends what a wonderful place this is!
Aug 01, 2017
the campground with spotless the amenities were wonderful the activities were fun the hosts were friendly and helpful the only thing i didn't like was confusion about the date to leave I thought I was clear with the reservation but we had to leave a day early because the site was re-rented But all in all it was a great trip
Aug 01, 2017
First time with our granddaughter at the campground. It was absolutely beyond wonderful. She had a great time visiting with the staff, loved the pool and the playground and she met a bunch of new friends. Thank you Steve and Jane!!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Had a wonderful time very happy with our stay and look forward to staying with you again
Jul 31, 2017
We had a great time The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The kids stayed well entertained and the facilities were clean and well kept.
Jul 31, 2017
Had so much fun! The staff was wonderful. The park was clean. The restrooms were clean ! Everyone was friendly Coming back in October.
Jul 31, 2017
Nous étions sur un site de tente, assez grand, peu d'intimité, très belle vue sur la rivière, le camping est très calme (ce que nous recherchions). Toilettes et douches (gratuites) propres mais auraient besoin de rénovation pour que le tout soit au goût du jour.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground. Not a lot of space between sites but otherwise great! Had a spot along the river - beautiful falling asleep/waking up to the sounds of the river. Very clean
Jul 31, 2017
The staff were extremely friendly and more than willing to recommend places to visit in the area. They took pride in providing a clean and fun place to camp. Great for anyone visiting the White Mountains of New Hampshire!
Jul 31, 2017
We had an amazing tent site near the water. It was quiet and we woke up to the sound of birds, with a nice warming sun: perfect stay! Some comments we read prior to our stay mention the busy road nearby, it is true the road is quite busy, but it really wasn't too noisy, we had no problem to sleep or enjoy a quiet sunny morning coffee near the river ;)
Jul 29, 2017
The staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to make sure your stay was pleasant.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice camp ground,clean great location in the mountains with beautiful river next to campground
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Stayed as the campground nearest Franconia Ridge was full. Was comfortable and straightforward here with no issues.
Jul 24, 2017
This is a small campground but the staff are friendly and it is well kept. We loved tubing down the river. It is close to the road so there was some traffic noise in the morning. The pool was small but it was never crowded. Overall we had a nice stay and would stay again.
Jul 24, 2017
The campground was nice and clean. We just didn't care for our site because we felt very close to the people next to use. The site was very narrow. We had to close our awning at night so that we would get sparks on it from the campfire at night.
Jul 24, 2017
As usual, very clean campground and friendly people!
Jul 24, 2017
We stayed in the cabin with the bathroom and it was great. The view from the deck was amazingly beautiful. Can't wait for my next stay!!!
Jul 24, 2017
Great facilities, very clean, and friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay. The campground was clean and the staff were all wonderful. If we find ourselves camping in this area we will definitely be back.
Jul 24, 2017
It costs enough to stay there, kids should be included.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great stay in a great facility
Jul 23, 2017
Steve and Jane are the best! Always a relaxing time.
Jul 19, 2017
Kids were looking forward to Saturday nights activity but it was cancelled and didn't happen. A mouse was in the wall of our cabin making noise in the mornings. Rain caused mud along the road in front of our cabin which was slippery and didn't dry up, hard to keep the kids out of it and slipped and fell in it twice. We've been to this Koa before, will go back, beautiful area!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We have stayed at this campground several times and always found it to be excellent. The staff is wonderful, the facilities are very clean, and the location is excellent. We will certainly continue to go there in the coming years.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice little campsite away from it all. Owners verbally abusive when we shortened our stay and asked for a refund.
Jul 17, 2017
I appreciated all the grass and the peastone that on the pads. It really helped in the rain.
Jul 17, 2017
It is a really nice camping! Great pool, near the river, calm. The only thing we did not like is the fact that they told us we could not use the facilities after 11am the day o our checkout...all our stuff were in the car, in the visitor parking lot. So we tought it would not be a problem to use the facilities for a few hours in the afternoon, especially because the day before didnot use it.
Jul 17, 2017
What a great place to camp! My wife stayed 2 nights and I hiked both days. It was nice to return to a clean and friendly spot to relax.
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly staff - especially liked the pancake breakfast and ice cream sundae events! Great site too!
Jul 16, 2017
KOA Littleton/Lisbon is a great camp ground. Host are very friendly, camp ground and toilets are very clean. Always making improvements to their cabins e.g. mini fridge, patio & table. Family friendly, great location next to the river.
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms could be updated a bit but were clean.
Jul 16, 2017
Great Place, Very clean and the owners are very nice and helpful. Stayed in a cabin that was very clean.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice park, excellent managers, our only complaint is the need for more bathrooms in the park.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice campground; people really friendly; but, route 302 (close by) and neighbors across the river were quite noisy.
Jul 12, 2017
La seule chose qui manque St un parc à chien clôturé
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly and courteous staff.
Jul 12, 2017
I was in cabin for 2 days it was beautiful will be back again
Jul 12, 2017
Our first time at a koa. Decided on a membership be a use we have plans to travel the next few years since retiring. Very impressed with the whole experience!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Need more toilets though..Nancy, Jane and Steve were great. Always helpful. Helped us out on many questions, love to go back and stay there. The campsite is very clean and tidy. Appreciate the great tasting coffee, sausage, pancakes and ice cream. Folks, you're doing great, Keep up the good work. Thanks, Sankar Sundaram
Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay again at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. We visited here in 2012 and stayed here again in July of 2017. The camp site is extremely well maintained, clean and the staff are warm and friendly. Nice camp store with a cozy game room, laundry and jacuzzi. Being a fisherman this is my favorite KOA since there is a river that flows parallel to the campsite.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy