Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2017
Beautifully maintained, extremely friendly, gorgeous area
Sep 02, 2017
Great staff very friendly and helpful. Wonderful river views and a great place to relax.
Aug 31, 2017
It was terrific as always. Clean, and very well maintained
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Just a great time
Aug 29, 2017
Steve's Saturday morning pancakes are the best!
Aug 29, 2017
Nice campground for our 4-night stay in our popup camper. All the basics are covered here; it's a well-managed park. There is a bit of highway traffic noise. A lot of barking dogs, but you seem to have that just about everywhere.
Aug 28, 2017
Super
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly, very clean we would definitely stay there again. Enjoyed our stay very much!!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
First time camping with a travel Trailer here. Steve and Jane were the perfect hosts. They were extremely helpful. My husband and I cannot express enough what a great stay we had with the kids and our dog. The grounds were well maintained, it's right next to the river and in a prime location. There was plenty to do. We will definitely be staying here again and highly recommend this campground.
Aug 28, 2017
We stayed for 1 night in a cabin with beds only. Would come back in our RV. Super friendly and clean. One staff gentleman noticed a low tire on our boat trailer and filled it with the camp air compressor.
Aug 28, 2017
This is a great campground. Much much better than sleeping in a Walmart parking lot...Such a beautiful place by the river.
Aug 28, 2017
liked the campground but our site had water supply on one side and electric and sewer on the other ,not very handy to hook up
Aug 27, 2017
Great location, and friendly staff. We'll be back next year!
Aug 27, 2017
It was our first time here and we can't say enough good things about our experience. Everything was impeccably cared for including the restrooms, grounds, laundry room and sites. The hosts and crew were very friendly and helpful. We were able to totally relax in our site along the river. There is plenty for children to do. We will definitely recommend this to others.
Aug 27, 2017
Our kabin was Near the entrance which meant too close to the road. Apart from that, the place was neat.
Aug 26, 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay! The staff is VERY friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and well manicured. Sites are well laid out and spacious. The river is beautiful. We spent several days exploring the area. This is a good central location for riding the rail trail, exploring downtown Littleton and a short drive to Franconia Notch and all the attractions in the WMNF.
Aug 26, 2017
Relaxant....cette petite rivière....le décor
Aug 26, 2017
Tented 2 nights on a beautiful riverbank. Had a wonderful peaceful trip.
Aug 26, 2017
Vers quiet, Nice place, clean
Aug 26, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids - very clean !
Aug 25, 2017
Very clean and very friendly operators.
Aug 25, 2017
My wife and I stayed here five nights and rate it our favorite campground. It is clean, there is green grass, all the facilities are spotless, and the hosts (Steve and Jane) are just like family. We enjoyed Steve's pancakes with sausage on Saturday morning and grilled chiocken on Saturday evening. Littleton is only five miles away and it is a wonderful town.
Aug 25, 2017
Why would a garbage pick-up with back up alarms. blaring be required at 6am, otherwise a great stay, nice people and beautiful location.
Aug 23, 2017
The owners and staff are very nice. Everything is nice and clean. We always enjoy staying here. We stayed in a cabin with our grandson and it was great. They put on a nice BBQ our first night they made delicious chicken and campers brought side dishes. It was really nice. We only wish this Koa had the capability to recycle. That was the only disappointment. We will return. Thank you!!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
The Kamp owners might be in the wrong business. We have stayed at many KOAs, but these owners treat Kampers poorly. Most interactions seem to come from a very negative place. I recommend you blindly visit them and form your own opinion. While this is our closest and we love the river, I am pretty sure we won't be back.
Aug 23, 2017
The staff at this camp are consistently pleasant and fun, while maintaining a level of professionalism that you would expect from a high end resort. This was our second visit this year. We will be back!
Aug 22, 2017
Great place for meeting our friends, owners and workers are very hospitable and friendly. Wonderful quiet campground for a few days or a few weeks, try it you will love it
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Rented cabin #6. The most uncomfortable beds weve ever slept on. The walk to the bathroom was so dark that I had to drive in my car twice during night hours. Restroom was located in back of building. During the night, I was using the toilet when someone came running in and was forcefully trying to open my door. Scared me to death!! Felt very unsafe.
Aug 22, 2017
The campground was nice but it was a bit confusing when visitors came as the office said they could park at my site then someone else came by and said she could not so my daughter who came with 3 very young children had to carry them from the parking lot to our site them make more trips to bring their things. Visitor tags on cars would be helpful as I was asked to move my car when I didnt have 1
Aug 22, 2017
Never having been here before we were not sure what to expect but the campground was more than we could have hoped for. Staff were so helpful and friendly and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. Everything was clean and maintained with lots to do. Can't say enough good things about our stay here. Look forward to going back very soon.
Aug 22, 2017
Awesome place that simple
Aug 22, 2017
We only stayed one night though I wish I stayed longer! The campground was so well maintained and they were so helpful and nice in the office!
Aug 21, 2017
This was a lovely, smaller KOA. We liked how close (and clean) the bathrooms were, I loved the dishwashing area, and the campsites were beautiful with grass and a chuckling stream. Also, the kids adored the shallow river that they could play in (all day if we'd let them). :-)
Aug 21, 2017
Great place nice people, have been going there for years now.
Aug 21, 2017
Great pancake breakfast on Saturdays, unstable wifi
Aug 21, 2017
Having visited the white mountains since my childhood, l have been to many camping places, we visited Littleton several years ago and fell in love with the calm, serene setting along the Ammunoosic River. This time had the grandson making it the fourth generation to be here The staff is courteous, grounds cleanliness, will be back again. Five star rating. Thanks for the memories.
Aug 21, 2017
Very clean campground and facilities. Peaceful and quiet.
Aug 21, 2017
The campground is beautiful and scenic. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the facilities were very clean. No complaints on any of those things. The reason for 4 stars is because the sites are too small for modern RVs. At one point during the stay we had less than 3 feet clearance from the back of our camper to a motorhome in the site behind us.
Aug 21, 2017
terrain très propre mais petit pour la région...
Aug 19, 2017
Nice but the mattresses in the cabin were horribly uncomfortable. I had to go to Walmart and buy blow up mattresses just to get some sleep. Pool was not kept very clean.
Aug 19, 2017
Steve and Jane run a first class operation. It's clean, quiet, and suits our needs perfectly. We like the river sites, and so does our son.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy