Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Nice bathrooms/showers. Many TV channels available on cable, too! Owners were very nice and helpful.
Oct 14, 2017
Very accommodating. Nice grounds & facilities.
Oct 13, 2017
Très beau petit terrain de camping. Les gens sont gentils et l'endroit est propre et paisible. Nous avons adoré notre court séjour.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean up to date. Friendly staff. My only complaint is the road noise was very distracting.
Oct 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying here. The entire place is very well kept and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even pick up your trash everyday from your site! Our site was a pull thru that was very large, wide and easy to pull in and out. We used the wifi everyday for 2 weeks and never had a problem. Lots of shopping and restaurant close by as well as Franconia Notch.
Oct 11, 2017
Sorry to see the end of the season. It was great to meet up with the owners, friends and new friends. As always a great place to be, looking forward to next season.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
ce fut très agréable nous aimons beaucoup le système de réservation pour avoir un site sur le bord de la rivière. C'était parfait
Oct 10, 2017
This campground sits right on Route 302 which is very busy. It is very loud all the time. When sitting outside you canât hear the people youâre sitting with talking. Bought earplugs for at night. Campfire must be out at 11 PM. On vacation I would like to choose my own bedtime. Love the area and the campground was very clean but will not stay here again.
Oct 10, 2017
We stay here every time we are in town. Great campground with friendly owners. Clean and enjoyable stay. Thank you!
Oct 10, 2017
Love this KOA! Steve and Jane make you feel like you are staying with long time friends. Can't wait until next year's camping season when we can return. The location along the river is beautiful and the campground is very clean and well maintained.
Oct 10, 2017
The Lofted Cabin was a great size for our family of 2 adults and 3 kids 10 and under. The cost was definitely more than I wanted to pay but we were going here with friends so that's what we had to do. If it wasn't for the cost I would have given the stay 5 stars. Campground is very well maintained. Cabin was clean, very fresh smelling. The porch was nice with super comfortable adirondack chairs.
Oct 10, 2017
Terrific place, excellent hosts.
Oct 10, 2017
Les proprio Steve et Jane , toujours très recevant. Nous sommes clients depuis plus de 10 ans et c est toujours un lus pour nous de retourner au Koa Littleton/Lisbon A l'an prochain Les amis
Oct 09, 2017
Nice spot
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice campground: nice sized sites, dry gravel or sandy surfaces, convenient hookups. Good clean restroom/showers. Owners extremely pleasant and informative. We will stay there anytime we're in the area. Only five miles from Littleton, on of the most charming towns we've been in. Convenient to the Franconia Notch. The fall colors were gorgeous, at their peak, and the mountains imposin.
Oct 08, 2017
Enjoyed everything about the campground, owners and staff! Will definitely be back! Our site(53) was awesome! Steve and Allen were fantastic! Had wonderful time!
Oct 07, 2017
We were unhappy with the way we were treated by Steve. When we came back to camp from a long day hiking, we went through an empty space next to ours. We had barely gotten out of the truck when Steve arrived and angrily told us not to go thru empty sites. He could have been more diplomatic. And we heard him yelling at another camper. We left a day early because we didn't feel welcome there.
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful spot just off a highway, so a little bit noisy when cars were driving past at night, but coming from the city, this was a sort of comfort, compared to the awkward dead silence and listening for wild animals pawing about that I normally experience the first night or two when camping! :) The hosts were amazing, and made us feel comfortable. Would book there again in a heartbeat!
Oct 05, 2017
Wonderful visit. ..beautiful campground. Thanks for a great time!
Oct 05, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very friendly hosts. My second visit here. Maybe try a cabin my next visit!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Friendly and very helpful staff. Campground is clean, well maintained and relaxing. Great river walk. Looking for the right place? This is it!!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The folks were very kind and helpful. The facilities are very clean and everything was very orderly.Staying here was a real life saver, we were meeting other friends to go hiking who had booked their hotels way in advance.Having waited until the last min. & w/ 3 dogs we had a hard time finding something available and affordable.We stayed in our own cabin with the dogs for roughly 100, what a deal!
Oct 03, 2017
Great place , would definitely stay again. Very friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2017
Cabin cosy with a good heater. Wifi & cell service suboptimal. I have a iPhone 7+ And my husband has a Samsung Galaxy S8+ & still next to nothing except up at the lodge which was very close by. Hosts delightful. Surroundings lovely. Would stay again.
Oct 02, 2017
Our stay at the Littleton KOA was perfect. The grounds are beautifully decorated. The lots are large and wooded. Everything is clean and well maintained. Two very nice dog walks. Very friendly staff. New Laundry room beautiful and comfortable. Very large playground very well equipped. The only negative is the showers need to be updated and a little larger.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We enjoyed our first stay there so much we squeezed one more camping trip in before the season ends just to go back here. The owner and staff are wonderful and we cannot say enough good things about them and the campground. Already looking forward to returning next season!
Oct 02, 2017
We visit this KOA frequently. It's one of our favorites. The sites along the river are wonderful. (Some of the sites are pretty close to a noisy road so we avoid those) The campground is well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful. This time the entrance was decorated with comical pumpkins for the season. There are a couple of short nature trails that have nice views of the river.
Oct 01, 2017
We were only there for a very short stay. One night and we got there late, the campground is very quaint, has a bunch of cute little cabins and everyone was very accommodating.
Sep 30, 2017
We love coming to this campground. It is close to all the activities we live in the White Mountains and the owners are great. Beautiful view of the river. Quiet at night. Everything you need either right there or a short drive away. This is one of my favorites.
Sep 30, 2017
Cool night with friends around a campfire... excellent!
Sep 29, 2017
Stayed one night on way to Quebec City. Staff very friendly and helpful, site kevel with all utilities in good working order. Bathrooms very clean. CG location easy to find. Definitely recommend!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Beautiful area! Showers could use some spucing uo. Nice otherwise
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
At first we got a tent site that was very close to the road and it was very noisy, we requested to change our location and they were very helpful and showed us on the map all the other available spots, the other location was great. on September there was not enough water there to get in and go swimming. this waterfront does not look like it's suitable for swimming at any times of the year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

www.littletonkoa.com ... see photos.
Sep 25, 2017
This is a great campground with the most friendly and helpful staff. We had some problems with having to stay extra days and some problems with out black water tank. They were so accommodating and knew who I needed to call for a fix of the tank. My wife also wants me to mention that they provide a very helpful brochure that has three days of sightseeing and activities in different direction.
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful location...friendly people...very relaxing...great facilities...lots of things to do in the beautiful White Mountains...one of the best KOA's we've stayed at.
Sep 24, 2017
We have been coming to this KOA for quite awile-always enjoy are stay and the things that we can do in the area!
Sep 24, 2017
We have been there many times, all great. A site along the river is special. We woll return.
Sep 22, 2017
This is a nice and clean KOA and the Owner along with the workers makes it even better, they are super friendly and that makes a world of difference. The only thing that is negative is the road noise next to the park, if they would put a privacy fence all along that side of the park then this park would be over-the-top as a GREAT PARK. The river side is beautiful and relaxing, I recommend highly!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Had a super time, not anxious for the season to end. Always great people and a great place to spend time with friends
Sep 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy