Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
The office staff very friendly and welcoming, all the way to taking you to your RV site. Very nice and well maintained park.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
The blond female staff member was rude and unfriendly upon arrival. The male staff member was hospitable. This place did not feel clean and sanitary. Pet walking areas were too far from camp sites and sites were too close to each other. Amenities were sparse for price. The overall feel for a KOA campground was very disappointing, especially for the cost. Would not stay here again.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
very helpful staff ,clean facilities. didn't get a chance to use the pool because it rained but it appeared nice. we appreciated the use of a charcoal grill at our site again courtesy of the helpful staff and my wife like the store.
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice
Aug 08, 2017
Came in late, but everything was set up for us.
Aug 07, 2017
Regular stop for us while visiting in Arkansa or just passing through. Clean, nice and friendly folks at the desk.
Aug 07, 2017
Easy in-easy out. Friendly folks in office. Pool looked great...I didn't use it. If you have time, go walk The Big Dam Bridge (Google it). About 2 miles from campground. Nice view at sunset. Didn't use laundry or restrooms.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Check in and everything was fine. Then we were told we couldn't stay because we were driving work trucks
Aug 06, 2017
Good stay - good price!
Aug 05, 2017
Friendly staff nice campground.
Aug 04, 2017
We stayed here one night on our way from TX to MN. This park is nice. It's very quiet, shady, and clean. We would stay again if we are ever in the area.
Aug 04, 2017
We had a great one night stay. Friendly people, level site, mature trees near us afforded shade.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice stay. Large back in spot with some shade. Safe area for kids to ride bikes. Nice, clean laundry facility.
Aug 02, 2017
Beautiful campground. Friendly staff. Good ice cream.
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay, big trees and spacious lots. Very friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Our first site had no shade at all, but we requested a change and got some shade. The laundry room was convenient and clean.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice park. Couldn't get satellite reception due to trees. The dog park needs to be larger.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice campground. What I expect from KOA. Highway noise was so bad I couldn't hear the speaker on my phone and had to use ear buds to listen to it.
Aug 01, 2017
Easy access from I-40. Staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Facilities are well-maintained - hook-ups adequate. My only complaint is the depth of the toilet stalls in the Men's bath house. Line of partitions should be out past the face of CMU stall divider walls.
Jul 31, 2017
It was great! Friendly, helpful staff, clean and spacious pull-thru site with full accommodations, level shady sites., and most important, Blue Bell ice cream available in a wide variety of flavors all day every day. Super!
Jul 31, 2017
Very peaceful and all the helpers where very nice.Will definitely stay here again .
Jul 31, 2017
Nice place, clean, friendly. The only negative is there are some tight corners if you have a big rig (especially with a trailer)
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly staff and easy check in. Highway noise is noticeable but not annoying. Only issue was broken patio furniture at our site. Convenient location.
Jul 29, 2017
Wonderful campground! We were there for only 1 night. Had a nice level pull through spot with a big concrete patio. The host was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Even gave us some advice on where to eat in downtown Little Rock. We chose the Flying Fish Restaurant and was not disappointed! We will definitely be stopping here again when passing through!
Jul 28, 2017
Nice for overnight stay. seem to have many long term or work travelers.
Jul 28, 2017
Lots of long term occupants. Wished the site had more concrete . Good spot for overnight. Close to interstate. Good ice cream and pool clean.
Jul 27, 2017
Had a great site. Hosts were friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice location and very peaceful even though near the freeway
Jul 26, 2017
Too many full timers. We don't mind the full timers but, they were piled on top of each other and were not required to keep their sites clean. Nice pool and lady at front desk.
Jul 25, 2017
Nice overnight stay. Ice cream parlor is nice touch. Air conditioned laundry. Accommodating staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Very cramped, small spaces. Seemed to have alot of permanent residents.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly and very clean!
Jul 23, 2017
This is a nice heavily wooded campground. We only stayed overnight but they had many amenities: a nice pool and playground, a pool table and an ice cream parlor!
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice KOA. Thw facilities were very clean and the staff was very nice.
Jul 22, 2017
We always enjoy staying at this park. Very clean and a friendly staff and the Bluebell ice cream is wonderful esp. the salted Carmel.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice facility. Clean and very friendly. Love the ice cream!
Jul 22, 2017
We had a little rv trouble and they where kind to let us stay after our check out time so we could get it fixed. Very understanding.
Jul 21, 2017
The restroom stalls in the mens room are a little small but other than that it was great. The best internet at a KOA I have ever experienced.
Jul 21, 2017
It was only going to be a one night stay. But once we saw the place we had to stay one more night. It had a camping out in the woods feel with all the amenities. Great staff, clean bathrooms, great pool. We will be back for a longer visit.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Nice spot in the campground, small table but nice bistro set.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Nice level lot, good water, electric and sewer. Pricey at 52 bucks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy