Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
Beautiful campground. Friendly staff. Good ice cream.
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay, big trees and spacious lots. Very friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Our first site had no shade at all, but we requested a change and got some shade. The laundry room was convenient and clean.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice park. Couldn't get satellite reception due to trees. The dog park needs to be larger.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice campground. What I expect from KOA. Highway noise was so bad I couldn't hear the speaker on my phone and had to use ear buds to listen to it.
Aug 01, 2017
Easy access from I-40. Staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Facilities are well-maintained - hook-ups adequate. My only complaint is the depth of the toilet stalls in the Men's bath house. Line of partitions should be out past the face of CMU stall divider walls.
Jul 31, 2017
It was great! Friendly, helpful staff, clean and spacious pull-thru site with full accommodations, level shady sites., and most important, Blue Bell ice cream available in a wide variety of flavors all day every day. Super!
Jul 31, 2017
Very peaceful and all the helpers where very nice.Will definitely stay here again .
Jul 31, 2017
Nice place, clean, friendly. The only negative is there are some tight corners if you have a big rig (especially with a trailer)
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly staff and easy check in. Highway noise is noticeable but not annoying. Only issue was broken patio furniture at our site. Convenient location.
Jul 29, 2017
Wonderful campground! We were there for only 1 night. Had a nice level pull through spot with a big concrete patio. The host was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Even gave us some advice on where to eat in downtown Little Rock. We chose the Flying Fish Restaurant and was not disappointed! We will definitely be stopping here again when passing through!
Jul 28, 2017
Nice for overnight stay. seem to have many long term or work travelers.
Jul 28, 2017
Lots of long term occupants. Wished the site had more concrete . Good spot for overnight. Close to interstate. Good ice cream and pool clean.
Jul 27, 2017
Had a great site. Hosts were friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice location and very peaceful even though near the freeway
Jul 26, 2017
Too many full timers. We don't mind the full timers but, they were piled on top of each other and were not required to keep their sites clean. Nice pool and lady at front desk.
Jul 25, 2017
Nice overnight stay. Ice cream parlor is nice touch. Air conditioned laundry. Accommodating staff.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Very cramped, small spaces. Seemed to have alot of permanent residents.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly and very clean!
Jul 23, 2017
This is a nice heavily wooded campground. We only stayed overnight but they had many amenities: a nice pool and playground, a pool table and an ice cream parlor!
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice KOA. Thw facilities were very clean and the staff was very nice.
Jul 22, 2017
We always enjoy staying at this park. Very clean and a friendly staff and the Bluebell ice cream is wonderful esp. the salted Carmel.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice facility. Clean and very friendly. Love the ice cream!
Jul 22, 2017
We had a little rv trouble and they where kind to let us stay after our check out time so we could get it fixed. Very understanding.
Jul 21, 2017
The restroom stalls in the mens room are a little small but other than that it was great. The best internet at a KOA I have ever experienced.
Jul 21, 2017
It was only going to be a one night stay. But once we saw the place we had to stay one more night. It had a camping out in the woods feel with all the amenities. Great staff, clean bathrooms, great pool. We will be back for a longer visit.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Nice spot in the campground, small table but nice bistro set.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Nice level lot, good water, electric and sewer. Pricey at 52 bucks
Jul 18, 2017
very nice park, staff was great and we will stay here again the only issue we had was some wasps inside the electrical box, but that is to be expected. sites are gravel but level and well maintained.
Jul 17, 2017
The park is tight for larger rvs but office is very helpful and nice
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Mostly a long-term park. Too cluttered for an overnight stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The grand children loved the pool and playground. Thank you for having such clean bathrooms and ahowers as well. Way better than most.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice location, nice setting. Well shaded, campsites small but passable, great pool. Very easy access from I40 or I430.
Jul 16, 2017
site was not even we were only pulling through for the night and it seemed some didnt want to be bothered. Best wishes in the future
Jul 15, 2017
Nice people, nice sites.
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Great place.
Jul 14, 2017
Men's restrooms stalls are very tight...music is annoying.
Jul 12, 2017
It was a great experience. We did a late checkin and they had everything waiting for us. The pool was awesome and well kept. The only thing that needed attention were the showers. They were very dated.
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly owner. Little cramped but great location off interstate
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
The staff was very nice. The ice cream parlor was great. Nice cement pads with tall pine shade trees. Nice large, clean pool. Although it was one of the higher rate KOA's I have stayed at and I was over charged. I was told they had made a mistake and it would be corrected. As of this time it has not been corrected. Also, there are many full time campers living there and their sites were trashy.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy