Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean grounds. Clean showers. Nice store. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Our first night and last night of our week trip was at your campgroundâ¦.our fav. of the trip!!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Was a great stay with friendly hosts.
Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful people and wonderful service.Beautiful park
Sep 10, 2017
We were very happy with the Little Rock KOA. I was impressed how each site had its own concrete slab which made it very easy to get around on. The area was clean and seemed to be well maintained. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Sep 10, 2017
We stayed overnight while traveling. Easy on an easy off the interstate. Quiet campground and well-maintained we were in a class A motorhome with tow car.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Rick and wife (forgot her name) were absolutely the greatest. So helpful, professional, polite etc. I cant say enough nice things about this couple. The grounds were very clean as well as the buildings. super place to stay. Not to forget to mention the ice cream was wonderful.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Park is nice, but NOT BIG RIG FRIENDLY!!! We have a 40' 5th Wheel Toy Hauler, roads are narrow w/large trees - hard to maneuver roads, told to go through other sites to be able to get out of our initial site after specifically asking for an easy in and easy out site! Nice park for smaller campers!
Sep 07, 2017
Campground nice and people also
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Too many permanent party RVs in the campground with unkempt areas around their camper. If you are going to allow people to live in the KOA permanently, then you should police their areas and ensure they aren't leaving trash or personal belongings scattered around their RV (it just looks trashy). Campground was very small with small pull thrus for campers to pull out of.
Sep 06, 2017
We stayed here for a week while my Father-in-law attended a funeral and reunited with relatives and found the park adequate for our needs. Despite the many permanent residents the park is clean and fairly well maintained and I would be happy to stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful. We will be back again.
Sep 06, 2017
KOA is always a life saver to me. I recently had back surgery and I explained I needed a spot where I could not remove the car I was towing. They were very nice and gave to the spot I requested. I have stayed at this KOA before it is right along my route when I travel this way east. I will stay there again health conditions permitting travel. Thanks KOA, Cindy Droz
Sep 06, 2017
Just o ernight. 2nd visit. Like location
Sep 06, 2017
?one camper had 4 large dogs this seem to be a violation/
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Good place for a short visit, just to close to the highway. R&S/BM
Sep 05, 2017
Staff was just great
Sep 05, 2017
It was nice to have real ice cream and the store was well stocked. The flowers were nicely landscaped with mosquito repelling plants around the pool and store area. Laundry was nice had a lot of machines. Showers were nice / clean with a place to sit and get dressed in each area.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Beau terrain avec arbre mature. Cable TV pas fameux et le système de dumping station à la sortie fermé ???
Sep 04, 2017
Dog park needs to have vines and poison ivy trimmed - staff was great-
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Lots of parking space, helpful staff and located close to lots of shopping areas
Sep 03, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2017
Great one night stay...clean campground. Will be back for sure..wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 02, 2017
It was very nice.
Sep 01, 2017
Very nice on the phone when I made the reservations as well as when we arrived. Escorted us to the site and made sure everything was good. Would of liked to have that ice cream but ran out of time on our part. Very neat and clean. Maybe some signs pointing to the different highways would be nice at the gate, we were pretty turned around when we left ( no fault of the park). Very spacious.
Sep 01, 2017
Very Clean and friendly Staff.
Aug 31, 2017
Quiet. Clean. A little dated.
Aug 31, 2017
We stayed in a travel trailer site and a small cabin. The facilities were well kept and the hospitality was very good.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice staff. Enjoyed our time there.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Friendly, hard working people running this KOA.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice. Staff was very helpful
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
The woman at the desk was very rude and unfriendly. The park needs major cleaning up by the full time residents. Junkie looking.
Aug 30, 2017
Everyone was friendly and the park was well kept and clean. We stayed over night on our trip to IL and again on our return trip to TX.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice clean park.
Aug 29, 2017
The campground is pretty shabby & needs some sprucing up. Not being allowed to have a campfire is very strange. Sites are very close, our picnic table was right beside our neighbor's sewer connection. Convenient to the highway, though.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy