Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2019
Just an overnight that was quiet and comfortable.
Sep 25, 2019
We stayed four nights visiting family. Staff were friendly. Rest room and laundry room very clean. An underground pipe near our site leaked enough to puddle a bit intO the roadway in front of our site. When I dismantled our water filer I saw brown water. We had used the water in our trailer for dishes so now we’re worried about contamination. The water appeared clean in our trailer’s faucet.
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
The park is next to a busy freeway, but it was hardly noticeable inside my motorhome. There appears to be some long term tenants living there. Leaving early every morning in their noisy trucks was annoy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nicely stocked store. Some sites have concrete slabs and others are gravel. Not sure why I got the gravel and my neighbor got the nice slab.
Sep 25, 2019
Beautifully maintained Campground!
Sep 24, 2019
Nice place.
Sep 24, 2019
A very good facility. The site was excellent and the staff very courteous, friendly and efficient. The only downside is the poor quality of the cable tv reception. I had much better reception and many more channels from my antenna, but I was not paying extra for the cable so no harm no foul. Will stay here again when in the area.
Sep 24, 2019
A very good facility. The site was excellent and the staff very courteous, friendly and efficient. The only downside is the poor quality of the cable tv reception. I had much better reception and many more channels from my antenna, but I was not paying extra for the cable so no harm no foul. Will stay here again when in the area.
Sep 24, 2019
It’s was ok for a night. Phones won’t work there. They said Pizza Hit delivered there so we ordered got charged but never got order because Pizza Hur dies not deliver there because it’s a dead zone as they called it. Rough part of city for sure.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
It is a nice little park for a stop over. Just right next to a freeway.
Sep 20, 2019
pool was perfect.
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Have stayed at this park several times. Nice clean park with friendly staff. The ice cream is good too! Always enjoy our stay here.
Sep 19, 2019
Very clean property, and friendly welcoming staff! The pool was a great way to cool off and relax.
Sep 19, 2019
Always good price is high people are nice
Sep 19, 2019
Wonderful park with all the amenities required for an overnight stay, especially the Bluebell Ice Cream.
Sep 19, 2019
Very clean. Our RV pad was gravel, but was very level. We stayed two nights and it was a nice quiet Campground. The staff was very nice and helpful. I hope to return there soon.
Sep 19, 2019
As always, nice place. Noisey okay. No food, not much to do. Just like all the others. Been to do many, one seems like the other.
Sep 18, 2019
Friendly staff, great pool! Convenient location to see the sights.
Sep 17, 2019
Very easy to find and surprisingly quiet being so close to I -40. Friendly, helpful staff and nice pull -through lots
Sep 17, 2019
Friendly staff, very clean facilities, well maintained, convenient location.
Sep 17, 2019
Beautiful wooded grounds. Lots of highway noise. Wifi did not reach our camper. No cable during our stay. Pool was refreshing. Love the squirrels and birds. Showers seemed very clean however I didnt use them.
Sep 16, 2019
Everyone was nice.
Sep 16, 2019
Very clean and covenient. People were very nice
Sep 16, 2019
Friendly, Friendly folks... Beautiful property... we stayed in a deluxe spot, level concrete pads, easy in/out for out Super C. Burns golf course and Millennium Bowling close by. Small farmers market in Maumelle.
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Fantastic, personal customer service! Clean clean clean!
Sep 14, 2019
I arrived at 830pm. I found my packet and I proceeded toward my site. There were no lights on the border stone barrier. No iwas ilumination on the two foot . When I turned toward my site I rubbed against it scratching the side of my new MH. When I went to see the manager she had just left the office. I have been camping at KOA for several years now and I have never been treated that way. R Tallen
Sep 14, 2019
Too tight pulling out with the trees and parked cars. Also, our confirmation email said a back in when we specifically requested a pull thru. We had a pull thru. Office said they have been requesting corporate to correct the email problem for 10 years. Person that showed us to our site was very nice.
Sep 13, 2019
Nice place
Sep 12, 2019
Clean and nice hosts
Sep 11, 2019
Nice staff and clean campground
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Great staff and clean park but definitely not big rig friendly. Spots too short and drives too tight for 40 ft rv towing.
Sep 10, 2019
Totally appreciated that it was on the quiet i side of the park. Unfortunately, it was like the episode of Seinfeld where Kramer was dealing with his "Kenny" neon sign. I used every towel we had to cover our windows that faced the KOA entrance sign. "Not that there's anything wrong with that."
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Stayed 1 night on site G-6. Easy off/on to I-40. We were greeted by Cheryl and Sandy, both very friendly and helpful. Site was very nice with great charcoal grill, table/chairs, chimney fire pot, plenty of trees/shade, level cement pad and patio with easy access to hook-ups. Campground was well kept and clean. Spent the day at the awesome pool. Thanks for a great relaxing stay!
Sep 08, 2019
One of the best RV Parks we’ve ever stayed in, loved it.
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
Clean. Excellent laundry facilities. Easy to locate.
Sep 07, 2019
Pulled in for one night. Everyone was very nice and accommodating . The park was immaculate . Nice trees, pull through and other amenities . I decided to use KOA more on our trip. Clean, clean, clean.
Sep 06, 2019
Staff was great, loved our spot. Facilities were spot on and the ice cream parlor was a great touch. We will be back.
Sep 06, 2019
Super nice people
Sep 05, 2019
beautiful LOVE all the trees!
Sep 05, 2019
Great place Very friendly and clean

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.