Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
KOA is always a life saver to me. I recently had back surgery and I explained I needed a spot where I could not remove the car I was towing. They were very nice and gave to the spot I requested. I have stayed at this KOA before it is right along my route when I travel this way east. I will stay there again health conditions permitting travel. Thanks KOA, Cindy Droz
Sep 06, 2017
Just o ernight. 2nd visit. Like location
Sep 06, 2017
?one camper had 4 large dogs this seem to be a violation/
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Good place for a short visit, just to close to the highway. R&S/BM
Sep 05, 2017
Staff was just great
Sep 05, 2017
It was nice to have real ice cream and the store was well stocked. The flowers were nicely landscaped with mosquito repelling plants around the pool and store area. Laundry was nice had a lot of machines. Showers were nice / clean with a place to sit and get dressed in each area.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Beau terrain avec arbre mature. Cable TV pas fameux et le système de dumping station à la sortie fermé ???
Sep 04, 2017
Dog park needs to have vines and poison ivy trimmed - staff was great-
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Lots of parking space, helpful staff and located close to lots of shopping areas
Sep 03, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2017
Great one night stay...clean campground. Will be back for sure..wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 02, 2017
It was very nice.
Sep 01, 2017
Very nice on the phone when I made the reservations as well as when we arrived. Escorted us to the site and made sure everything was good. Would of liked to have that ice cream but ran out of time on our part. Very neat and clean. Maybe some signs pointing to the different highways would be nice at the gate, we were pretty turned around when we left ( no fault of the park). Very spacious.
Sep 01, 2017
Very Clean and friendly Staff.
Aug 31, 2017
Quiet. Clean. A little dated.
Aug 31, 2017
We stayed in a travel trailer site and a small cabin. The facilities were well kept and the hospitality was very good.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice staff. Enjoyed our time there.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Friendly, hard working people running this KOA.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice. Staff was very helpful
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
The woman at the desk was very rude and unfriendly. The park needs major cleaning up by the full time residents. Junkie looking.
Aug 30, 2017
Everyone was friendly and the park was well kept and clean. We stayed over night on our trip to IL and again on our return trip to TX.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice clean park.
Aug 29, 2017
The campground is pretty shabby & needs some sprucing up. Not being allowed to have a campfire is very strange. Sites are very close, our picnic table was right beside our neighbor's sewer connection. Convenient to the highway, though.
Aug 29, 2017
Unfortunately, we arrived in a major downpour so with the gravel site that could have used a little more gravel topping, it was a bit muddy. The staff was extremely nice at check-in, so that ameliorated my rating to a 4. We only spent one night, so with the rain, we stayed connected to our truck to make leaving easier. The park had a nice pool and there were other amenities we didn't use.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice clean area great cable tv
Aug 28, 2017
People that work there were very nice and helpful. Bathrooms were clean. This is Avery old and tired looking campground. Grounds upfront were nicely manicured but in back where we stayed were unkept. Picnic table was half rotten and needed to be replaced. Looked like lots of full time residents. Place needs some work but worked for a night stay if you can't make it past Little Rock Ar
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have stayed at!
Aug 26, 2017
always a pleasure staying in Little Rock. very friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 26, 2017
The sites are very narrow and do not have room for chairs or a picnic table next to the RV. The privacy fence is nice. Laundry facilities are clean with many washers and dryers. Free ice is available.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice place!!! We will return. Ice cream parlor on site very nice.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice site. Pleasant staff. Just an overnight but would stay again
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Got there late, left early, didn't see or do much.
Aug 23, 2017
The campground was clean, well organized and had level pull throughs. Most importantly the staff was friendly, and worked hard at keeping the campground clean and functional. We had a heavy thunderstorm pass through on the night of our stay and the maintenance guy was out first thing in the morning cleaning and repairing the damage caused by wind and heavy rain.
Aug 23, 2017
Great park, super staff. We'll be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy