Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2017
.
Oct 01, 2017
Nice campground off interstate Very helpful staff.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Easy in, easy out, well maintained, very friendly and helpful staff..
Sep 28, 2017
The campground was easy to get to the interstate. The campground was in good shape. Staff was friendly. The ice cream was great.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
This was an average Koa. Nice pool and grounds were ok. Decent camp store. Very busy, there was a line to check in. Someone that worked there come over to tell my husband to move around another camper. I was checking in. He said she wasn't very nice. He refused since he was waiting for me and was afraid of hitting another camper. First impressions are lasting.
Sep 28, 2017
Everyone was pleasant & helpful. The facility was very clean. I was especially happy to see they had ice cream!
Sep 27, 2017
This is a beautiful clean campground. The landscaping, patio, BBQ and fire pits definitely a plus. We were only there one night but will put this on our plans for return trip. Thank you
Sep 26, 2017
May 19, 2017, we had reservation at Little Rock KOA. Husband had a heart attack and had to cancel that morning.. I called before noon on that day and we were charged full price. Due to medical emergency we could not believe we got charged full price. If another RV park was convenient, we would not stay at Little Rock KOA
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Every concern we had was immediately and cheerfully taken care of. One of the best KOAs weâve been in.
Sep 26, 2017
Some sites are a little difficult to get in but overall a good place to stay
Sep 25, 2017
Let's see where shall I start, THE SITE I WAS LUCKY TO GET ON MY SECOND DAY AQUIRED A OPEN NEURTAL. Burnt up a microwave (over the stove) a TV, two dvd players and our electric fire place. To top things off, when we where leaving a KOA employee told me kOA was not liable that is what insurence is for. She was must RUDE.
Sep 25, 2017
Great friendly service from the staff.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
So friendly staff. Pretty, clean sites.
Sep 24, 2017
Tight spots but good for just one night stay.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Nice, clean. Very friendly staff. Campsites close together.
Sep 23, 2017
Passing through , clean neat, friendly.
Sep 23, 2017
Stay was good. Need to have signs to make it easier to find. No sign when coming in off 430. Some of residents staying long term need to clean up some
Sep 23, 2017
Clean, roomy, pleasant!
Sep 23, 2017
it was nice and quiet and great hosts
Sep 23, 2017
We were happy with the people who worked at this KOA as well as the park itself.
Sep 23, 2017
Good overnight stay. Narrow sites but manageable. Dog park needs work. Staff friendly.
Sep 23, 2017
Convenient location, friendly staff, generally great facility.
Sep 23, 2017
Loved our campsite and the wooded surroundings. Staff was so helpful and friendly. Shower/bathroom were very clean and spacious. Appreciated the hair dryer on the wall for guests to use. Will definitely use this campground again and happily recommend it to our friends.
Sep 22, 2017
The location is very convenient. The people are very accommodating. In my opinion, this could be a 5-Star with just a few small fixes. Such as, the lights are out at the doggie potty pen.
Sep 22, 2017
loved the front spaces we had # 2, plenty room and does not feel crowded like the ones we have had before there. Would recommend those spots for sure.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Very friendly registration & great assistance for taking us to our camping spot. Overall very clean & quiet.
Sep 21, 2017
Gave us a site that was too short even though we had a reservation. No grass in the dog park or anywhere else. Highway noise was LOUD and we were near the back. Just spent one night but that was enough.
Sep 21, 2017
Very clean campground. Easy access (we have a large rig) and close proximity to all you need or want in town. I would recommend this campground and would stay again if in the area in the future.
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice would stay again
Sep 20, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Awesome people and a nice campground.
Sep 19, 2017
We just spent the night. We got in after dark. Missed the pad the first time around and was not really positive of where to park the u-haul. But we did figure it out. It was nice and quiet for all the campers and as close together as they are. But for what we needed, a place during travel to our new destination, it was quite all right. Thank you
Sep 19, 2017
Just stayed overnight but nice place.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice facilities. Easy to get to and sites were level. Would stay again if in area.
Sep 18, 2017
On the way to The Ark Encounter in KY and needed a place to stop for one night. Office staff were friendly, gave me a site I requested and took me to my site. Did see the gate to the swimming pool standing open twice. Once during the day and again about 9:30 pm. I closed it at night. Manager needs to have the gate made to have a high lock installed and spring to close and lock the gate when using.
Sep 18, 2017
Everyone very friendly. Good campground, just very noisy!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Well it was just for one night however the park is keep in excellent condition, employee are very friendly and helpful, excellent KOA
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
The people running the KOA were very friendly and courteous. We had an RV problem and they were understanding to the situation. The park was exceptionally clean and well kept. They did a good job representing KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy