Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

RV Reviews

Feb 24, 2020
Everything that we need it to be. We will do it again
Feb 24, 2020
Very friendly staff. Bathroom was clean and warm. Would definitely stay there again.
Feb 23, 2020
Rates increased 2/1/20! Too expensive for winter travel!
Feb 23, 2020
Stay was pleasant. Because of trees my satellite did not work.
Feb 22, 2020
Very helpful staff
Feb 22, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
The staff was very helpful and had great knowledge of tourist attractions in the area. Very pleased. The only issue was the hot water in the showers....took a VERY long time to get hot. But other than that, a nice place to stay.
Feb 18, 2020
Staff was friendly and very helpful !
Feb 17, 2020
Staff was very nice and helpful. 90% full timers that are not very clean, even broken down car and RVs.
Feb 17, 2020
Excellent staff. Very friendly. Little tight for big rigs towing but manageable
Feb 16, 2020
We were pleased with our stay there. The people were great.
Feb 15, 2020
Nice clean and friendly team. Bathrooms are small location is noisy but overall a decent overnight stop.
Feb 15, 2020
Nice and convenient. Thanks
Feb 14, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Nice location, quiet wooded area. Friendly staff, clean restrooms. Great Kamp K9
Feb 11, 2020
Our site was nice. However, all the full timers make the place look "junkie" and the proximity to the interstate makes it noisy. But then again the proximity to the interstate makes getting there and leaving very convenient.
Feb 10, 2020
We have stayed here before, but the park seems to be going down hill. About 50% of the space is occupied by long term or permanent residents-not campers. Some of them are real eye sores. Road noise is a major problem when you are trying to sleep. Not sure we would stay here again.
Feb 09, 2020
Easy in and out. Frendly and helpful hosts. A little pricey.
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
Wonderful staff, great Kampground, I would recommend this Kampground to everyone. Larry and Linda are great host
Feb 06, 2020
The entire place was unkempt and trashy in appearance. No standards for who and what type of campers are allowed. Sites were not very level and extremely muddy with poor gravel.
Feb 05, 2020
Location, Cleanliness and Amenities all weee good. One issue, went to shower at 930pm and no hot water. I didn’t ask about it so this could have been a problem they discovered and fixed later. Assuming that hot water would be an issue many members would mention. The rest of our stay was great.
Feb 04, 2020
It was a great stay. The park looked really nice country setting Linda and larry are great host I would highly recommend this park
Feb 04, 2020
Very peaceful stay. Fine people.
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
We arrived late and left early next am, so did not spend much awake time there. Shower water drained very slow as was standing in water.
Feb 01, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
We were dismayed that out of 5 empty premium sites we were given the one with a mud puddle at the coach door. All others had grass or gravel to step out on.
Jan 22, 2020
Very nice exceptionally clean park. Very helpful and friendly host! We will stop again!
Jan 19, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jan 18, 2020
My confirmation email was wrong: it confirmed a back in space. This was very disconcerting as I had already paid for a spot and couldn’t use a back in space. Park and personnel were great. The road noise was kind of bothersome.
Jan 16, 2020
Very nice campground quite and still adding on for more camping. friendly staff quite campground not hard to find
Jan 14, 2020
Great campground!
Jan 14, 2020
Jan 14, 2020
Only stayed one night and probably will not stay again. Staff was pleasant but low water pressure and after we paid for our spot we were told there was no cable. For over $50.00 a night I expect more. Did not use any of the facilities.
Jan 13, 2020
Just stayed overnight. The facilities were clean but the freeway noise is pretty significant.
Jan 13, 2020
Great
Jan 10, 2020
It was good
Jan 10, 2020
Jan 10, 2020
Jan 06, 2020
Great staff, clean bathrooms, clean and quite campground.
Jan 06, 2020
Getting into the park is a distance from interstate. It is hard to make turn. Had to drive till we could find a way to turn around. Other wise nice park and great people
Dec 31, 2019
Dec 31, 2019
We like KOAs because if the consistency in service. This place did not disappointed in that manner. The site were a little dirty from previous campers with old clothes and Carnage left at sites. Our water faucet leaked continuously
Dec 30, 2019
We are traveling west and this is what we expect from a KOA Journey Campground. Easy on/off the I-40 exit. Convenient location. Great staff. Clean bath house. No cable and WiFi was ok.
Dec 29, 2019
Good people
Dec 28, 2019
Thanks for a great stay.
Dec 28, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.