Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
nice place, friendly staff, well stocked store, good ice cream!
Aug 25, 2019
We had a great experience!
Aug 24, 2019
Upon check in I was impressed with the staff. They were very cheerful and helpful. They led us to our site even indicating to swing wide and directed us when we were in good position on site.
Aug 24, 2019
The stalls in the restroom were barely usable, bending down to simplly pull up your pants, required great care not to bang your head on the door. Have you even heard of ADA compliant facilities? My mother uses a walker, if the womans side is the same there is no way on Gods green Earth that she could use one like that.
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
Pleasant 2 day stay.
Aug 24, 2019
Very large park with a great store and staff. Will come here again. An 11 out of 10.
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Only stopped for the night but place was convenient, clean, friendly staff and ez in and out for our 31' travel trailer/truck.
Aug 23, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Super nice staff and perfect camp sites.
Aug 22, 2019
Lovely camp sites, well equipped! The office personnel were helpful and friendly in every way!
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
Clean. Staff were very helpful. Bathrooms and showers were small but clean .
Aug 20, 2019
We only stayed one night which was a brief stop while we worked our way to Texas to pick up our new camper! The campground was clean and had a relaxing atmosphere. We would return to this KOA again if we are in the area. Thank you!!
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Great for overnight stay when passing the Arkansas. Older KOA and tight turns for larger RVs.
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Just passing through, very clean, quiet, friendly
Aug 17, 2019
We have stayed here 4 times. Great over night park.
Aug 17, 2019
Excellent. The staff was Great, the grounds impressive. Great experience.
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
I found the campsite at Little Rock a bit too noise, the traffic coming from I-40 seemed to be extra loud. With that being said the Blue Bell ice cream was great and the staff was very helpful and courteous. Thanks, John & Roxanne
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Multiple trashy rvs. One guy has 4-5 vehicles and an enclosed trailer in his site. It could be a nice park with some maintenance....needs repaved and updated.
Aug 15, 2019
Very clean and comfortable stay. Will definitely stay there again
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Road noise was terrible . Looked like a trailer park not a campground
Aug 14, 2019
We were out at a “premier” spot but the boards for the patio were rotten and broken. Could have been hazardous. There was a grill there but didn’t look like it had been cleaned.
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
We were impressed by the sites close to the office, by the friendliness of the staff and by the amazing ice cream shop. However, the messy seasonal sites seriously detract from the potential of this campground. It is convenient for a quick overnight stay, but some clean up would go a long way.
Aug 13, 2019
Friendly staff
Aug 13, 2019
Good place to stay for a over night stay.
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Nice Old KOA. Very good overnight. Pool needs cleaning
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Nice clean campground
Aug 10, 2019
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The park is convenient to the interstate and very close to Super Walmart. There's an ice cream bar in the store with flavors for everybody! I had cable issues after hours, but Staff member (Rob) was just across from us and was eager to provide help. We stayed in this park on the 3rd and the 6th of August. We travel in a 40' Diesel motor home.
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
Friendly staff and clean environment.
Aug 09, 2019
We had a puncture and had to wait for the rv rental company to come and change the wheel The only thing the staff in the shop said Was we will be charging you an extra $5 for every hour extra you are here after 11 am. Thanks. A bunch. We left at 1;45 and the charge was $15 for the privilege of having a puncture
Aug 08, 2019
Aug 08, 2019
Aug 08, 2019
The reason for low scores..the permanent campers sites are full of junk...under and around their sites. Since they are not separated from travelers it is unsightly. We were in G7 for 3 nights...G8’s permanent site encroached into G7 which made our site cramped. To sit at our picnic table meant sitting under their slide. Move all permanent campers to their own space away from guests and Fence off

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.