Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed overnight on the way home from California trip, great campsite and staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice, nice friendly staff, clean well appointed restrooms and showers.
Oct 09, 2017
I had to back out of the pull thru site I paid extra for due to two trees between sites G6 and G7 on either side of the exit road. It was not possible for a 42 ft towable to exit as expected.
Oct 08, 2017
It was great liked the people who run the place
Oct 08, 2017
It's always good to travel to the Little Rock area. We stayed 2 nights there and enjoyed it.
Oct 08, 2017
Excellent. Traveling through. Accomodating staff. Clean facilities.
Oct 07, 2017
As a rewards customer I thought I would have Benny's placed in a more pleasant site. (B-2). Then at 10:00 pm we were greeted with a late check in that parked next to us, and decided to cook their dinner. A real downer. I did like the shade trees; however, we were directly in the sun. Give me a positive reason to renew my rewards card.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
One of the work campers there was very helpful to me helping me with my cable TV he was very kind! Originally I was going to rate the camp a little lower because of the Traffic noise but he was so helpful I quickly decided I could live with the noise. Did not get his name but he made our stay extra nice.
Oct 07, 2017
Staff was courteous. They were able to fit us into an already full Campground. Site was great, concrete pad right next to the dog park. Great place for overnight or couple of nights stay!
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We came right before they closed. They were courteous and accommodating. This is great when your are extremely tired.
Oct 06, 2017
Great camp, super clean and nicely landscaped with flowers. Owners and 'sis' super friendly.... Thought they were friendly Texansðð
Oct 05, 2017
Second stay with you on a cross-country and return trip. One of our faves.
Oct 04, 2017
Loved this KOA. Friendly people clean and neat spots. The pool is very nice. They even kept it open longer then normal due to the heat. Only thing is they call the sauna a spa and it's a sauna I'm a gym area. I don't like sauna's but love spas so don't be surprised ð When you go in there.
Oct 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Only concerned with some of the tight turns getting to our campsite and then leaving.
Oct 04, 2017
Staff unfriendly at check in. Pool area was full of debris. Bathroom very outdated. (2 showers were out of service). Patio furniture was definitely not worth the "up grade." Extremely disappointed for a place to rest.
Oct 03, 2017
We only stayed one night but would return if we were in the area again. The main roads were paved, our site was a cement pad and long enough for our motorhome and tow vehicle. The restrooms were clean and up to date.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Super friendly staff, beautiful campground and the ice cream was a bonus!!
Oct 02, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff that was eager to assist us in anyway.
Oct 02, 2017
We appreciated advance notice of a water heater problem, which would impact our stay. That led to a one night stay instead of two, which was inconvenient. Restrooms clean. Staff friendly.
Oct 02, 2017
Nice! Very nice!!
Oct 01, 2017
Our first time at a KOA and we enjoyed the one night stay.
Oct 01, 2017
Good for over night stay. Sites very close together. Numerous permanent campers in park.
Oct 01, 2017
Nice sites. Great pulled pork!
Oct 01, 2017
.
Oct 01, 2017
Nice campground off interstate Very helpful staff.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Easy in, easy out, well maintained, very friendly and helpful staff..
Sep 28, 2017
The campground was easy to get to the interstate. The campground was in good shape. Staff was friendly. The ice cream was great.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
This was an average Koa. Nice pool and grounds were ok. Decent camp store. Very busy, there was a line to check in. Someone that worked there come over to tell my husband to move around another camper. I was checking in. He said she wasn't very nice. He refused since he was waiting for me and was afraid of hitting another camper. First impressions are lasting.
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice staff as well as very nice campground. Always a pleasure. Thank You
Sep 28, 2017
Everyone was pleasant & helpful. The facility was very clean. I was especially happy to see they had ice cream!
Sep 27, 2017
Nice setting, close to the interstate. The cabin we stayed in was a little unkept, very dusty ceiling fan, worn mattress and table was rickety. Otherwise, bathroom and showers were clean and functional. Wifi was good.
Sep 27, 2017
This is a beautiful clean campground. The landscaping, patio, BBQ and fire pits definitely a plus. We were only there one night but will put this on our plans for return trip. Thank you
Sep 27, 2017
Easy reservation and friendly staff and clean showers!
Sep 26, 2017
May 19, 2017, we had reservation at Little Rock KOA. Husband had a heart attack and had to cancel that morning.. I called before noon on that day and we were charged full price. Due to medical emergency we could not believe we got charged full price. If another RV park was convenient, we would not stay at Little Rock KOA
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Every concern we had was immediately and cheerfully taken care of. One of the best KOAs weâve been in.
Sep 26, 2017
Some sites are a little difficult to get in but overall a good place to stay
Sep 25, 2017
Let's see where shall I start, THE SITE I WAS LUCKY TO GET ON MY SECOND DAY AQUIRED A OPEN NEURTAL. Burnt up a microwave (over the stove) a TV, two dvd players and our electric fire place. To top things off, when we where leaving a KOA employee told me kOA was not liable that is what insurence is for. She was must RUDE.
Sep 25, 2017
Great friendly service from the staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy