Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 15, 2018
Nice place just overpriced
Jan 11, 2018
Nice only 1 night wish our site was more level. Very clean & friendly staff. Do hear a lot of traffic.
Jan 10, 2018
Sent email with questions and never received a response. Otherwise would have given a perfect score.
Jan 10, 2018
Same review as a month ago but this time there was some heat in washrooms.
Jan 10, 2018
Great folks. Very clean. See you next time��
Jan 08, 2018
Beautiful landscape Women’s bathroom had ants and bugs crawling around
Jan 07, 2018
Very nice Kampground.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
Very helpful, friendly host.
Jan 06, 2018
Just stayed one night very pleasant staff
Jan 06, 2018
I have one complaint. Ladies restroom was not secure because a battery had not been replaced for days. Duct tape on the lock was keeping the door open and not secure.
Jan 05, 2018
Love this KOA! We stayed two extra days. Beautiful wooded property. Biggest dog park than other KOA'S. Nice clean, big shower stalls. We will be back.
Jan 04, 2018
Uneventful, no problems.
Jan 03, 2018
Needed help with a repair to basement doors. . .gave me a business card for Charles, who cane promptly and fixed our problem which got us back on the road right away! We are very grateful!
Jan 03, 2018
I'd rate it higher but our site didn't have water. I had to run a hose to another site and fill my on board tanks.
Jan 02, 2018
Very clean and check in was simple. Thanks for making our trip enjoyable!
Jan 02, 2018
Dec 30, 2017
Everyone was friendly. Facility was clean and very close to site.
Dec 30, 2017
Great staff and very clean restrooms and showers. Water supply was frozen due to arctic freeze on this stay but this was not a big problem as we used the in house facilities. Only negative which I am sure is a real positive in spring, summer and fall are the number of trees which can make turns a little tight. That said we will definitely be back.
Dec 30, 2017
Hosts were wonderful. Restrooms were spotless. Great place to stop for the night on our way to Arizona.
Dec 29, 2017
Nice woodsy campground. The people that manage this KOA are very nice. Great place to spend the night.
Dec 25, 2017
We love this KOA- one of our favorites!!
Dec 24, 2017
Very nice staff. great location.
Dec 23, 2017
Very well kept nice park. Park staff were courteous and helpful.
Dec 23, 2017
Loved it campground personal were awesome
Dec 22, 2017
Very nice campground.
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Nice campground. Facilities all functional and clean. Only issue I had was the propane. Apparently, they don't charge by the gallon and have a fixed rate based on tank size. I only found that out after one of the employees topped off a half full tank and charged me for filling an empty one. Would stay here again and just get my propane at Tractor Supply.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Pro: friendly staff, a great treed setting, location is great to enjoy all that the Little Rock area offers. Con: right beside highway, some internal roads are in need of repair, toilet stalls cramped
Dec 17, 2017
I stayed a total of 8 days. Patrick was my helpful host. Had several things go wrong with my wate and hooking my car to the hitch. He was always there to help. Pat, Sandy and her husband, Cheryl and John, and Linda were also super host's. Hope I got everyone's name correct. The bathrooms were very clean as was the laundry room. It is a beautiful park. Will find my way back on my travels.
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Loved the park very beautiful staff very friendly.The Internet was bad also had not reception only staying one night so that was ok.Would definitely come again
Dec 10, 2017
One night traveling back home. Quiet and friendly KOA with close access from the highway.
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Great place! Easy in , easy out. Great jumping off campground for sight-seeing near Little Rock.
Dec 05, 2017
Loved the motion light in the dog park.
Dec 04, 2017
Very beautiful location. Friendly staff. Wide, level pull through sites. Clean, hot showers. Will stay again if the opportunity presents itself.
Dec 04, 2017
Very nice park. Easy in and out. Nice setup and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Have stayed here once before Hope to come back again in future journeys west.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
We ended up staying a week due to the thanksgiving traffic plus we needed a rest from travelling. The employees were very accommodating. Nice campground. Great facilities.
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Great place to stop by while traveling, clean and friendly staff. We stayed in a cabin while passing through
Nov 29, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals