Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2019
Too crowded!
Oct 03, 2019
Prior to our stay in little rock, we stayed in 3 other KOA Kabins which were all well kept and comfortable to stay in. The Kabin at this KOA had black mold on the AC unit and the Kabin smelt like mildew/dirty gym socks and had a pungent floral smell. We couldn't get comfortable knowing mold spores were probably floating around the cabin. Even our pets were uneasy to say the least.
Oct 02, 2019
Very nice KOA. Friendly staff and sites clean and level. Pool and grounds well maintained. Highly recommended!
Oct 02, 2019
clean park, really appreciated the flexibility of changing my reservation from Tuesday to Monday. Thank you
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
We stay here periodically and like it here. I was a little disappointed this time because we had made our reservation several weeks ahead of time and requested a specific area but unfortunately we were not given that area. Not a big deal but there was no mention at our check in that they even noted that we had requested that area and when I asked I was told "sorry"
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
I’m a Value Card member of KOA, we’ve stayed at many KOA’s and I always give good ratings because the people who run them are always friendly and helpful. Not so at this one. We were told on the phone no availability, then I booked a pull-thru online. We arrived at6:57 pm and the lady inside locked the door as I was walking up. She then gestured toward the late arrival kiosk and rolled her e
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Larry & Linda were super helpful and communicative via email and phone calls. We were only there sleeping for a few hours before our bike ride. They were very kind to allow us to come back afterwards to shower. Beautiful campground!
Sep 29, 2019
Perfect overnight stay
Sep 29, 2019
Appreciated the good wifi signal.
Sep 29, 2019
Loved the fact that pool was still open, it was 90 degrees! We enjoyed it. Well kept park with very nice setting.
Sep 29, 2019
Could use some updating.
Sep 28, 2019
Too many people living there with junky old trailers and stuff everywhere. The people are really nice. Lots of interstate noise but we expected this. Nice store and pool area.
Sep 28, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
Lovely secluded cabin sites - very restful!
Sep 27, 2019
The WIFI did not work for most of the week I stayed.
Sep 27, 2019
Great place. We stay here often. 4 Stars because of week WiFi.
Sep 27, 2019
Very clean place! Close to Little Rock!
Sep 27, 2019
Great staff and nice older park with level cement pads. Clean restrooms. Nice overnight stop
Sep 26, 2019
Sites are not level. Only a handful of big rig sites. Very tight maneuvering in the park
Sep 26, 2019
Just an overnight that was quiet and comfortable.
Sep 25, 2019
We stayed four nights visiting family. Staff were friendly. Rest room and laundry room very clean. An underground pipe near our site leaked enough to puddle a bit intO the roadway in front of our site. When I dismantled our water filer I saw brown water. We had used the water in our trailer for dishes so now we’re worried about contamination. The water appeared clean in our trailer’s faucet.
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
The park is next to a busy freeway, but it was hardly noticeable inside my motorhome. There appears to be some long term tenants living there. Leaving early every morning in their noisy trucks was annoy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nicely stocked store. Some sites have concrete slabs and others are gravel. Not sure why I got the gravel and my neighbor got the nice slab.
Sep 25, 2019
Beautifully maintained Campground!
Sep 24, 2019
Nice place.
Sep 24, 2019
A very good facility. The site was excellent and the staff very courteous, friendly and efficient. The only downside is the poor quality of the cable tv reception. I had much better reception and many more channels from my antenna, but I was not paying extra for the cable so no harm no foul. Will stay here again when in the area.
Sep 24, 2019
A very good facility. The site was excellent and the staff very courteous, friendly and efficient. The only downside is the poor quality of the cable tv reception. I had much better reception and many more channels from my antenna, but I was not paying extra for the cable so no harm no foul. Will stay here again when in the area.
Sep 24, 2019
It’s was ok for a night. Phones won’t work there. They said Pizza Hit delivered there so we ordered got charged but never got order because Pizza Hur dies not deliver there because it’s a dead zone as they called it. Rough part of city for sure.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Stayed in camping cabin. Unlike every other cabin I was in on my trip, this one needed a good cleaning. Really dirty!!
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
It is a nice little park for a stop over. Just right next to a freeway.
Sep 20, 2019
pool was perfect.
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Have stayed at this park several times. Nice clean park with friendly staff. The ice cream is good too! Always enjoy our stay here.
Sep 19, 2019
Very clean property, and friendly welcoming staff! The pool was a great way to cool off and relax.
Sep 19, 2019
Always good price is high people are nice
Sep 19, 2019
Wonderful park with all the amenities required for an overnight stay, especially the Bluebell Ice Cream.
Sep 19, 2019
Very clean. Our RV pad was gravel, but was very level. We stayed two nights and it was a nice quiet Campground. The staff was very nice and helpful. I hope to return there soon.
Sep 19, 2019
As always, nice place. Noisey okay. No food, not much to do. Just like all the others. Been to do many, one seems like the other.
Sep 18, 2019
Friendly staff, great pool! Convenient location to see the sights.
Sep 17, 2019
Very easy to find and surprisingly quiet being so close to I -40. Friendly, helpful staff and nice pull -through lots
Sep 17, 2019
Friendly staff, very clean facilities, well maintained, convenient location.
Sep 17, 2019
Beautiful wooded grounds. Lots of highway noise. Wifi did not reach our camper. No cable during our stay. Pool was refreshing. Love the squirrels and birds. Showers seemed very clean however I didnt use them.
Sep 16, 2019
Everyone was nice.
Sep 16, 2019
Very clean and covenient. People were very nice

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.