Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2017
Great location traveling east from OK before the traffic in Little Rock. Great and helpful folks. Clean bath and shower areas. only minus a little road noise from the interstate.
Oct 21, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. Delicious ice cream for sale in the office!!!!! Level concrete pads and 2 doggie parks on site. Very nice flowers and the grounds are very well kept. Definitely going back!
Oct 21, 2017
The management here is super. We got the last back-in site on short notice. Great concrete pad with a quiet setting ... wonderful.
Oct 21, 2017
Very quite, great service, thank you!
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
there was only one problem there was no wifi in our cabin every thing else was just great
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
The kampground was ok and all.....it's the lack of WIFI that made me leave. Not once over 20 hours could I connect to it. Doesn't sound like much but people back home want to know how I'm doing out here by myself.....at my age.....my T-Mobile phone would not work either and that's a first. Thumbs down I say.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
As an old park, the roads and sites are very narrow for the bigger coaches.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Everyone was very nice. Thanks so much.
Oct 19, 2017
Courteous staff, clean level site.
Oct 19, 2017
We visited the Little Rock area to meet our new grandson. The KOA helped to make it a comfortable visit. The sites are more than ample. No problems with hookups etc. The folks in the office were friendly and helpful and their Blue Bell ice cream sundaes were a hit with the older grandchildren and grandparents!
Oct 19, 2017
Very convient KOA, staff was unbelievably welcoming and helpful We stayed one night on our way home and will stay again when in the area. Only possible issue was traffic from the highway and noise that was easily drowned out by the fan. Very relaxing rural setting otherwise
Oct 19, 2017
Perfect pull thru w/ large patio, chairs, table, and gas fire pit included. Little road noise but not bad.
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Everything worked. Very clean
Oct 19, 2017
This was a great stop for us for 2 nights. People were very nice, restrooms were clean, free popcornð. We would recommend this campground to everyone.
Oct 19, 2017
It was great, but only stayed one night but was real nice.
Oct 18, 2017
Friendly hosts and clean site!
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Great stay! We missed the pool, because it closed the day before, but we were able to enjoy the Sauna! The place was clean, busy, & beautiful!! We'll definitely come back when we're in Little Rock!
Oct 18, 2017
Bathrooms very nice plus they have an exercise room. Hosts very helpful and friendly.
Oct 18, 2017
Employees were friendly and helpful. Nice campground but spaces are a little too close and trees make it tight to get in and out of space but doable.
Oct 18, 2017
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We REALLY ENJOYED the ice cream. Great idea.
Oct 18, 2017
This is a wonderful little park with hills and lots of trees and very level site. Thereâs a little road noise, but other than that this is one of the best KOA campground I have found! The bathroom is very clean and everything works quite well. I will definitely go by here again.
Oct 17, 2017
The Little Rock North KOA is probably the best KOA that we have stayed at. The sites were concrete slabs that were very level and easy to set up on. The office staff were very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this KOS if your trip takes you through Little Rock Arkansas.
Oct 16, 2017
Pretty campground, well maintained sites, very friendly staff.
Oct 16, 2017
Easy Check-in, clean, quiet, convenient, pet friendly, lots of trees, and Bluebell Ice Cream. I cannot think of anything that could be done to improve this KOA
Oct 16, 2017
Live this place. We had a great time entertains our granddaughter there.
Oct 16, 2017
Nice dog areas, lots of noise from nearby expressway, person working the desk made me uneasy.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
This is one of the best KOA'S that we have ever stayed at. Bathrooms were imcaulate and well kept. You could really tell that the staff cares about what they are doing. Never been to a KOA with a built in ice cream shop!
Oct 14, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rest room and the Blue Bell ice cream was a plus. Great place to stay.
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Lots of highway noise, but I expect that from one located just off the interstate. Wi-fi is so slow as to be unusable in the evening; it was better in the morning.
Oct 13, 2017
Have stayed at this KOA numerous times. Very friendly and like the ice cream !
Oct 13, 2017
We camped for one night, we didn't have a shady spot and it was hot! The amenities were clean but the shower head was really low and my husband is tall which meant he had to crouch to wash his hair. The toilet cubicle was really small and uncomfortable. Not likely to stay again.
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice place
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
We stayed one night. Itâs a small and quaint Koa. The folks at the front desk were very nice, helpful and welcoming. There is highway noise but the surroundings and the folks at the front desk more than make up for it.
Oct 12, 2017
This was a nice stay. It was pretty full. The laundry facilities are adequate but a little cramped. Over all enjoyed our stay.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
This was one night on our travel east to Nashville. The KOA was easy to find and was very friendly.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Just there for one night. Next to the highway so heard highway noise and day and night. Sewer connection in the middle of the spot so I could not reach it with a hose. Other than that, nice place.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy