Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Very nice facilities. Easy to get to and sites were level. Would stay again if in area.
Sep 18, 2017
On the way to The Ark Encounter in KY and needed a place to stop for one night. Office staff were friendly, gave me a site I requested and took me to my site. Did see the gate to the swimming pool standing open twice. Once during the day and again about 9:30 pm. I closed it at night. Manager needs to have the gate made to have a high lock installed and spring to close and lock the gate when using.
Sep 18, 2017
Everyone very friendly. Good campground, just very noisy!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Well it was just for one night however the park is keep in excellent condition, employee are very friendly and helpful, excellent KOA
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
We enjoyed our time at this site.Iwill be coming back for another stay. Thank you guys.
Sep 16, 2017
The people running the KOA were very friendly and courteous. We had an RV problem and they were understanding to the situation. The park was exceptionally clean and well kept. They did a good job representing KOA.
Sep 16, 2017
It was great. Really nice people and site was great. Internet, Wi-Fi & complete hookups! Price was right, too!
Sep 16, 2017
Very clean & i enjoyed the breakfast of eggs & bacon & toast! Interesting store - i bought garden stakes to hang my hoses on.
Sep 15, 2017
Good location but noisy.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
The camp hosts went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you.
Sep 15, 2017
One of the best places we have stayed. Clean, friendly, and convenient!
Sep 14, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean campground.
Sep 14, 2017
Overnight..good spot..helped us to our spot..gave us derictions to get fuel..one suggestion to all KOAs..get state road maps to have on hand..
Sep 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean grounds. Clean showers. Nice store. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Our first night and last night of our week trip was at your campgroundâ¦.our fav. of the trip!!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Was a great stay with friendly hosts.
Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful people and wonderful service.Beautiful park
Sep 10, 2017
We were very happy with the Little Rock KOA. I was impressed how each site had its own concrete slab which made it very easy to get around on. The area was clean and seemed to be well maintained. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Sep 10, 2017
We stayed overnight while traveling. Easy on an easy off the interstate. Quiet campground and well-maintained we were in a class A motorhome with tow car.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Rick and wife (forgot her name) were absolutely the greatest. So helpful, professional, polite etc. I cant say enough nice things about this couple. The grounds were very clean as well as the buildings. super place to stay. Not to forget to mention the ice cream was wonderful.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Park is nice, but NOT BIG RIG FRIENDLY!!! We have a 40' 5th Wheel Toy Hauler, roads are narrow w/large trees - hard to maneuver roads, told to go through other sites to be able to get out of our initial site after specifically asking for an easy in and easy out site! Nice park for smaller campers!
Sep 07, 2017
Campground nice and people also
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Too many permanent party RVs in the campground with unkempt areas around their camper. If you are going to allow people to live in the KOA permanently, then you should police their areas and ensure they aren't leaving trash or personal belongings scattered around their RV (it just looks trashy). Campground was very small with small pull thrus for campers to pull out of.
Sep 06, 2017
We stayed here for a week while my Father-in-law attended a funeral and reunited with relatives and found the park adequate for our needs. Despite the many permanent residents the park is clean and fairly well maintained and I would be happy to stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful. We will be back again.
Sep 06, 2017
KOA is always a life saver to me. I recently had back surgery and I explained I needed a spot where I could not remove the car I was towing. They were very nice and gave to the spot I requested. I have stayed at this KOA before it is right along my route when I travel this way east. I will stay there again health conditions permitting travel. Thanks KOA, Cindy Droz
Sep 06, 2017
Just o ernight. 2nd visit. Like location
Sep 06, 2017
?one camper had 4 large dogs this seem to be a violation/
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Good place for a short visit, just to close to the highway. R&S/BM
Sep 05, 2017
The staff was not friendly. Although our cabin was ok my parents was not it had a meldew odor, and they were not very clean. And it was hard to go to bathroom at night cause the pathway lights did not work so was hard to see to get across bridge to get to bathrooms. They do have great bathrooms and showers and laundry room.
Sep 05, 2017
Staff was just great
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice place. Little bit too much interstate noise.
Sep 05, 2017
Could have better signage on Crystal Hill Rd. at both Bridgeway Rd. and Kampground Way. Very nice Campground, clean bath house and grounds. Very nice office and store. Staff was great. Good for tent camping.
Sep 05, 2017
It was nice to have real ice cream and the store was well stocked. The flowers were nicely landscaped with mosquito repelling plants around the pool and store area. Laundry was nice had a lot of machines. Showers were nice / clean with a place to sit and get dressed in each area.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Beau terrain avec arbre mature. Cable TV pas fameux et le système de dumping station à la sortie fermé ???
Sep 04, 2017
Dog park needs to have vines and poison ivy trimmed - staff was great-
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Lots of parking space, helpful staff and located close to lots of shopping areas
Sep 03, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2017
Great one night stay...clean campground. Will be back for sure..wish we could have stayed longer.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy