Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 07, 2018
Great KOA. I stopped for one night on my way to Texas for a Jeep event. Stayed in a mini cabin. Everything was clean, nice and as expected!
Mar 06, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
easy in and easy out. Very friendly staff and a wonderful experience for a one night stay. Appreciate the stop and site.
Mar 05, 2018
OK campground; workers were great. Little pricey for what you get, but that's true for most KOA's in my opinion.
Mar 03, 2018
We only stayed overnight so hard to judge. It was convenient to the expressway we traveled but then the traffic noise was loud.
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
we booked a bare bones dog cabin (around $80) that had not been cleaned in months .cob webs and dirt everywhere...My partner woke up with what looks like spider bites all over her back and the place reeked of cat pee.You could not open the window because they had a fence post against it on the outside to prevent this. I had to pay extra for my 2 terriers that have never slept in such conditions
Mar 02, 2018
We enjoyed the short stay.the bathroom toilet stalls are very small, but clean
Feb 28, 2018
This was our 3rd stay. We obviously like it as we travel from NY to Ok. Everyone is friendly. The campground is lovely. We are alway having to move on quickly so we dont get the opportunity to enjoy all it has to offer.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Hosts were very friendly. Liked the pull through. Will stay again if in the area.
Feb 26, 2018
A little expensive, rained off and on during stay, puddles to wade in. Very bad drainage.
Feb 23, 2018
Great spot, we will stay again. We had a nice concrete pad and delightful patio with fire pit, but unfortunately it was raining.
Feb 23, 2018
Nice level spot. Nice hosts. Good power and cable. Pretty setting.
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
This KOA is nothing short of a jewel! Though it was raining and miserable outside....and nearly dark, we were provided with a pull-thru site. The setting is very, very nice. Lots of trees and space for moving around. We will definetly stay here again if we are unfortunate enough to have to drive on I-40 again, which is in our opinion, one of the worst experiences ever when it comes to driving.
Feb 19, 2018
Friendly staff. Good ice cream!
Feb 19, 2018
Friendly people, clean and nice facilities.
Feb 19, 2018
Although just a one night stay, the park is very clean and well cared for. We needed a big rig spot so we did not have to unhook our tow and space R2 was perfect, easy in and easy out. After hours check in was a breeze as well. Good cable and good wifi from our location.
Feb 17, 2018
Great campground. Pleasant helpful staff. Level site. Very clean and well kept. We would definitely stop again when traveling through.
Feb 14, 2018
Nicely laid out campgrounds. Friendly attendants. Facilities adequate but could use some cosmetic work.
Feb 14, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
We appreciated having two dog exercise areas. Showers & restrooms were clean, attractive and comfortable. Nice shade and level sites.
Feb 09, 2018
Very friendly staff, Pat and Dennis were fantastic. Nice pull thru lots for our truck/trailer. We had a minor repair issue with our camper that needed to be addressed quickly. The campground had 2 resources for us. The repair person came out and fixed our problem quickly and was very fair with the billing. They also had a nice fitness center.
Feb 05, 2018
Nice facilities! Clean, well maintained with good trees. Good management.
Feb 01, 2018
Spent one night, nice clean restrooms .Great for walking dogs would stay again
Jan 31, 2018
Stayed 3 nights, staff was friendly, park was clean, pretty much what is expected from a decent campground. That is why we stay at KOAs instead of the lower priced parks.
Jan 29, 2018
Very nice staff. Spaces a little tight. Didn't use the restrooms or laundry.
Jan 29, 2018
Very nice cozy, quite park. As always we enjoy our stays with KOA.
Jan 27, 2018
There was quite a bit of highway noise, but it really didn't bother us with the windows closed. Other than the noise we liked the park. Nicely wooded with a very friendly staff. They always seem anxious to help! Thanks for a great stay. we'll see you again if we get back that way.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
Spaces not level. Little room. Traffic VERY loud.
Jan 25, 2018
They are very helpful when asking for directions and they keep a very clean campground. I have issue with my TV connection and they explain to me how to set up my TV for good reception. I will stop there again next time I am in the area.
Jan 25, 2018
It says welcome big rigs, definitely not big enough. Our 5th wheel is 43ft. Had a very hard time fitting in .
Jan 23, 2018
Nice people here fill so welcome. Nice and quiet .
Jan 20, 2018
Friendly easy check-in. Were led to our site and helped us park. Nice, level concrete pad. Highly recommend.
Jan 16, 2018
Was very nice and enjoyed my stay would do it again
Jan 15, 2018
Very nice clean restrooms and hot showers. Would definitely stay again.
Jan 15, 2018
Nice place just overpriced
Jan 11, 2018
Nice only 1 night wish our site was more level. Very clean & friendly staff. Do hear a lot of traffic.
Jan 10, 2018
Sent email with questions and never received a response. Otherwise would have given a perfect score.
Jan 10, 2018
Same review as a month ago but this time there was some heat in washrooms.
Jan 10, 2018
Great folks. Very clean. See you next time��
Jan 08, 2018
Beautiful landscape Women’s bathroom had ants and bugs crawling around
Jan 07, 2018
Very nice Kampground.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
Very helpful, friendly host.
Jan 06, 2018
Just stayed one night very pleasant staff
Jan 06, 2018
I have one complaint. Ladies restroom was not secure because a battery had not been replaced for days. Duct tape on the lock was keeping the door open and not secure.
Jan 05, 2018
Love this KOA! We stayed two extra days. Beautiful wooded property. Biggest dog park than other KOA'S. Nice clean, big shower stalls. We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals