Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2019
nice people
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Excellent office staff!
Oct 16, 2019
Easy in/out for overnight stay. Awesome and accommodating staff. Bathroom/showers clean and updated.
Oct 16, 2019
Came in late, left early, what we saw of the park it seemed very nice
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Stayed here 3 nights. Park is very clean and well maintained. The bathrooms/showers are also very clean. All the staff members that we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again when in the area.
Oct 15, 2019
Only spent one night but the friendly staff and easy on and off I40 made it a great choice. Well maintained campground and I would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone passing through the area. Will stay there again if we are in the area.
Oct 15, 2019
Very very nice park. A little tight and close to interstate but a very very nice park. Sites have extra nice patio areas. We WANTED close to interstate as we were just stopping for the evening. Would definitely stay again as we make our way from GA to AR.
Oct 14, 2019
clean camp, great wifi, easy of access and close to other things you might need to find nearby.
Oct 14, 2019
There was nothing at all wrong with the facility itself. The campground was clean, check in was easy, and my camping spot was fine. I’m only giving this place two stars for one reason, the music in the bathroom. If I want religion, I’ll go to church, and to the church of my choice. I think it’s highly inappropriate to play fundamentalist Christian music nonstop in the restroom. Stop it!
Oct 14, 2019
The natural setting is beautiful. An older KOA with rustic charm and the amenities of every other KOA. That being said, the rustic charm loses it's charm because of the run down safety concerns and lack of maintenance and upkeep issues. Even the creamer for the coffee was so old that they were bad.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
A golden oldie. Clean, well maintained and visitor friendly, with great Texas ice cream. We’ve stayed here often and will again.
Oct 13, 2019
The trash dumpster was emptied at 3:40 am! There is no excuse for that.
Oct 13, 2019
Great folks
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
Nice campground. Having a wooden deck was nice for a change. Very quiet and clean.
Oct 11, 2019
Always a nice campground for our overnight stays while traveling through Arkansas.
Oct 11, 2019
A little out of the way for restaurants but nice campground.
Oct 11, 2019
Nice place that is clean and safe. Easy on and off the highway.
Oct 11, 2019
Great location & friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2019
Quiet, peaceful, comfortable. Everything we needed.
Oct 11, 2019
The staff is welcoming and very helpful. We appreciate the escort to our site. Site was level and had some shade. All facilities are up to KOA standards.
Oct 11, 2019
Easy access, clean bathrooms and nice sites.
Oct 10, 2019
Only spend one night but it changed my view of KOA, we had a bad stay in Michigan a couple of years ago, this stay was great. Friendly people to greet you and take you to your spot, and it was quiet, It was close to the Highway so you get that noise but that was it. I would stay there again.
Oct 09, 2019
Everything was great except for cable TV. Used antenna and got much better tv picture. Scanned our tv twice and no picture, just scramble.
Oct 09, 2019
This is a nice campground with lovely tent sites.
Oct 09, 2019
Great
Oct 09, 2019
Found the people unfriendly and the campground was old-the internet and cable did not work well at all. I expect more from a KOA.
Oct 09, 2019
Just an over nighter but a nice place...our site had a slope to it but was still able to level the RV...sites are closely spaced...very nice dog parks...easy access from I40/I430...friendly and helpful staff...
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
It is very close to a freeway but was very quiet. The staff where very friendly.
Oct 08, 2019
Helpful staff no electricity for the whole area. Staff kept everyone informed.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Just stayed overnight get in and out pull through little tight but camp okay
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Campground is very unkept. Many full time residents that don’t pick up their site. We are traveling....not staying in a trailer park. Even people living in tents. We will not stay there again.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Second time to stay here. We like this KOA. Staff very friendly.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Excellent
Oct 04, 2019
Rob was very helpful and it was nice to be able to get some Blue Belle ice cream ���!
Oct 04, 2019
Nice people and big shady spots!
Oct 04, 2019
Friendly staff. Level pull thru site. Easy on and off highway. Numerous permanent residents with lots of “stuff” around.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.