Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email This Campground

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2018
Would have given them a 5 if they offered recycling.
May 05, 2018
Very, very, very noisy with traffic noise from the interstate. Sites very cramped and uninviting. Staff are friendly.
May 05, 2018
Great staff and campground.
May 04, 2018
Level sites with trees and large enough for big rigs. Next to interstate, noisy in day but fairly quiet at night.
May 04, 2018
Friendly employees
May 03, 2018
For us this was a great stop as we were beating a path home to outrun storms in the plains. The staff was accommodating when we called last min. to change our reservation and move it up. The back in site we were given was level with a patio area to sit. The access roads are a bit narrow but we had at the time no problems getting in or leaving the park. It is conveniently located right of or I-40
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 02, 2018
Older KOA, needs a lot of updates. We were in what I think was a premium site right up front, none of the 50 amp plugs worked, we told the people working. We were there for three nights, they were going to discount our site for the inconvenience which NEVER happened. Site had a gas log fire pit which didn’t work, pool wasn’t open, some sites had table and chairs or gas grills which none worked
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. We arrived without a reservation and were quickly set up even though the park was nearly full.
May 02, 2018
Typical convenient place to stay. Lots of interstate noise. Overnight sites are the less desirable reserving the "better ones" for longer term kampers. Rest rooms and showers were clean and well maintained. The staff was efficient.
May 01, 2018
Excellent stay. Very clean restrooms and showers. Very friendly staff. Thank you
May 01, 2018
50 amp power was a problem that was not resolved .The service staff tried to assist
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Do not use the facilities. The camp however was quite nice. And access to Little Rock where this is much to see was great.
May 01, 2018
Staff who serve ice cream should restrain their hair. I found a long blonde hair in my cup of ice cream.
May 01, 2018
nice and quiet, pleasant staff
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
liked the park a lot very clean & well kept. Staff was friendly helpful.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Nice campground, close to the highway, so there is a little highway noise, but not bad. The campground is very well kept, the owners were very helpful and friendly.
Apr 29, 2018
Everything was great
Apr 29, 2018
The site was fine. However there was an overwhelming smell of sewage. I couldn't determine where it was coming from. My sewer pipe was cracked but not enough for that bad smell. Noisy neighbors (permanents) cranking up loud cars at 4am. I wont be back.
Apr 28, 2018
It was good. Employees are friendly and helpful.
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Great campground. Friendly folks, quite personable. We enjoyed our stay and certainly would stay here again.
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Clean campground, friendly staff, quite place Just not my style of camping, great for a overnight pit-stop. I would definitely stay again if I needed to
Apr 26, 2018
Good place to stay.
Apr 26, 2018
very pretty park.
Apr 26, 2018
Late arrival, paperwork was in box. Easy set up. Good stop for overnight.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
This is a nice campground tucked in close to North Little Rock, right off I40. The site is well maintain, and you can tell that more is being done to upgrade some of the older infrastructure. The staff is very polite and helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Very hospitable staff and owners. Would most definitely stay there again when in their area.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
The camp ground seems fine but one of the ladies who works there, constantly STARED at me and my kids. It was weird. And she was quite rude about a few things.
Apr 24, 2018
Great Staff! Clean site! Clean Bathrooms! What more could a girl want?
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
When we come to see our daughter and family we enjoy staying at this KOA because its close to where they live and it is always clean and friendly. We recommend it highly!
Apr 23, 2018
Rented two cabins. The heater in one of the cabins would only work when set on a timer then would blow cold air. The porches were filthy and so where the step mats. There was no outdoor grills available and the firepits were full of coals, debris already burned, and were falling apart.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Our stay was fine. Just don't understand why KOA charges more than all other campgrounds. We were gone for six weeks and most campgrounds ranged from $30-$40 per night. We do have Good Sam but even without the discount the places were cheaper. I also think KOA charges too much for their card. KOA used to be the most reasonable places to stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals