Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Quiet, clean, easy to park
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Easy access off of I-40, very clean, friendly staff! Restaurants are close by and showers were clean and hot, too!
Nov 02, 2019
I was only there for one night so I can't really say much about the grounds however the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 02, 2019
5th wheel Cordial staff, able to assist for local sites Nice campground Level site, accessible hookups We are planning on using this campground again
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
This was our 3 stay there while traveling to Oklahoma. We love it there.
Nov 01, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Great park, fantastic location to everything in LR, clean park. It’s just a tad tight for 45’ coach towing but manageable. Will return again, Stay on the yellow line!!�
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Definitely not BIG RIG friendly, sites are small with little to no turn radius. Went to check-in for our reservation at the Front Desk and Sherry (sp?) was not very friendly, however the Security Guy was very nice and helpful. The Kamp K9 is not well maintained at all so be mindful letting your dogs "off-leash" as they don't seem to clean up forest debris, and there's a broken pallet in the area.
Oct 31, 2019
Very convenient location. Somewhat crowded but otherwise a typically adequate KOA RV park. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Oct 31, 2019
Horrible wi-fi speed and signal. Limited cable TV channels. Finding your space can be somewhat difficult at night. Looks more like a trailer park than an RV park.
Oct 31, 2019
Oct 30, 2019
Noisy
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
It was fine. Cable tv didn’t work well. Getting out between the trees and parked cars was tricky.
Oct 29, 2019
Under the 'tornado', severe weather, accident conditions and no power for 40 miles at that moment in time, KOA responded as good as they could. They helped many people to get set up late at nite. Very good campground to stay at.
Oct 28, 2019
Thank you!
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Site was little tight, difficult to pull out when neighbor had vehicle hanging out in exit road
Oct 27, 2019
Passing thru again. Good place to pause for the night. Been here many times previously. Plan to stay with them again on our way home.
Oct 27, 2019
Very nice KOA. Had a lovely stay. Everything was so clean & nice. Great shower too!
Oct 26, 2019
Always a pleasure to stay. Thank you for keeping your grounds so clean.
Oct 25, 2019
The absolute best KOA we’ve ever stayed at. We wish we could have extended our stay at this exceptional facility. The KOA staff were the best and the grounds were immaculately clean. Thank you for adding to our cross country trip.
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Great stay, great campground!!! Good location to access everything!!! Will be returning there again. A great stop for a few days each time!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Oct 24, 2019
Nice staff, escorted to site, sauna was a nice benefit. Easy to get to, be prepared for interstate noise.
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
We stayed just the one night, but it was a great place, clean and attractive. People very friendly.
Oct 24, 2019
We were late and traveling far. The woman at the North Little Rock KOA. Was efficient,polite,and accommodated us very well. Not the same story when we called the national reservation line earlier in the day. The woman who took that call was rude,said there were no spaces and hung up on us in less than 20 seconds. Driving out the next morning there were spaces. Get better help on that line! Please!
Oct 23, 2019
This campground is top notch. Level concrete with a concrete patio area complete with a charcoal grill and a wood burning fire pit.
Oct 23, 2019
Very good staff nice site
Oct 23, 2019
First time staying here. Here are the Pros and Cons: Pros Friendly attentive staff Bathroom was clean Cons Sites to close together Bathroom dated, stalls too small to move around
Oct 23, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Clean well tended showers and restrooms. Easy to get to.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We stayed in this unit on Friday 10-11-19 and Saturday 10-19. Both times with our dog and both times arrived after dark and left early. On the 11th it was cool and the heater came on, but in the night quit. Could not get it to work. On the way back, it was warm and air worked fine. The cabins are cute but could use a little pizazz. Maybe new curtains, a rug, a bedside table. The road noise loud.
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Nice sites and clean campground.
Oct 20, 2019
Very crowded because no other campgrounds around. Could use a bigger dumpster. Office people are very friendly; no complaints just a lot of congestion. open another KOA IN the area.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.