Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2017
Like everyone says, older campground with very tight turns. We were warned by the staff that escorted us to our site to be careful of the wall so we wouldn't scrape the side.
May 20, 2017
Nice staff; pleasant site.
May 20, 2017
It was easy to get in and out of.
May 19, 2017
Our 3rd overnight stay here, beautiful park, easy on and off interstate. Great staff! Also love they have an ice cream shop. Highly recommend.
May 19, 2017
Great shaded site - friendly service - decent internet.
May 18, 2017
Got in late, tried the restrooms, thought they were locked. Turns out that they had code locks on them. Is this a big problem there? People using the restrooms without paying for the stay? This was an unneeded hassle for tired campers that have to "go". The site was fine. I would have preferred pea gravel on the tent site instead of river rock. The larger rocks are very hard on your knees.
May 18, 2017
Got there late and they were very accommodating....roads are a bit narrow, as we leftone turn we had to back up twice, as someone had some potted plants very near the road and we were unable to turn ...road noise is a bit much, but nice trees, quiet neighbors, clean park, looked like a nice pool and it had a workout building, ice cream parlor, and a deli across the street..would stay there again..
May 17, 2017
Really nice park. Lots of shade. wide paths friendly staff. Would stay here again.
May 16, 2017
Staff was very nice at check in. Nice overnight stay
May 16, 2017
Campground parking and navigation is not suitable for motor homes greater than 35 feet. Staff friendly and helpful. Premium sites not listed online... must book directly.
May 16, 2017
Awesome spot! So pretty with easy access from the highway. Little ice cream shop.
May 15, 2017
Beautiful location. Good access to Eureka Springs and area.
May 15, 2017
Perfect in every way.
May 15, 2017
The park was clean and the staff was friendly. Thought the price was a little high. Not a whole lot to do at the campground.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Nice place, great people.
May 15, 2017
Aside from tornado warning the site was great.
May 14, 2017
Great level site.
May 14, 2017
Great place to stay management very helpful will stay again thank you
May 12, 2017
The late afternoon couple was very friendly and helpful. The greeting we got from the morning shift was not what we have experienced from other KOAs. Spots a bit tight for bigger rigs but great shade. If parking in front row watch out for the stone wall when making the turn!
May 12, 2017
Super helpful folks!
May 12, 2017
Older park, so sites ar a bit narrow, but well maintain. I would stay there again
May 12, 2017
Great overnight stay with concrete pads and pull through.
May 11, 2017
Info about restraunts nearby.
May 11, 2017
They only bad thing was the noise from I430
May 10, 2017
Nice people. Wonderful place
May 10, 2017
Stayed here once before, very nice KOA and excellent staff. Definitely stay again.
May 10, 2017
This camp is lovely and the operators are so hospitable and helped us with everything
May 10, 2017
Very nice park. Extremely friendly and helpful people.nice and clean facilities. Will stop again. Lots of trees.
May 10, 2017
Convenient for a quick stop. Arrived late, left early. Info left for us good!
May 09, 2017
Too small a Koa for big rigs Roads very narrow
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Just stopped one night. Staff were very nice and friendly.
May 08, 2017
KOA crew was attentive and prompt with any issue, "there were none" camp and RV site are inviting and peaceful
May 08, 2017
Fantastic stay, wonderful KOA! Sandy and Will were extremely helpful, as were the other KOA reps! It was a pleasure staying here!
May 07, 2017
We booked as a group but weren't placed together. Rounds needed maintenance.
May 06, 2017
May 05, 2017
Only complaint was we were supposed to have wifi but there was no way to connect. We booked there, in part, for the wifi. Otherwise great.
May 05, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly. It was pouring down rain when we arrived and we were escorted to our site by a employee in a open golf cart who got soaking wet.
May 05, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful in helping us find a spot after a rough day. Nice area, but need a sign on main hyway!
May 03, 2017
Very nice staff! Very accommodating.
May 02, 2017
Very pretty place and the staff is nice.
May 02, 2017
we have stayed here many times and have enjoyed each time
May 01, 2017
We stayed for just one night. Level concrete pad with a picnic table and shade trees. Would stay again.
May 01, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful! If I'm ever back in Little Rock I will be sure to be back :)
Apr 30, 2017
As always KOA was great.
Apr 30, 2017
Pool empty, no adult spa. Wi fi great, staff very friendly. If amenities as advertised are not open, should not have to pay full price. The long term folks need to clean their sites and campers.
Apr 30, 2017
Our tow vehicle broke down the day after our arrival. Everyone worked wonders to make sure we had a spot even though they are very booked out. We ended up stayin a full week. Park is very beautiful with lots of trees. Very convienent to Little Rock. Many grocery stores close by, including Wal Mart Superstore. Don't expect your satellite to work - just enjoy the foliage.
Apr 30, 2017
have stayed multiple times and always friendly, professional, helpful, and clean
Apr 29, 2017
Very nice park!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy