Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
Campsites are way too close. I felt like I was sleeping in the same tent as them. Otherwise a good stay!
Sep 18, 2017
I loved your camp ground I will be back. There was only one thing wifi was horrible. I always take our laptop to watch movies on and your limited access would not allow us to. Many times I work out of town and this would have came in handy. Yes even work on vacation, tons of people do it. The limited access even gave me trouble on my cell phone. Your host were very friendly and made us comfortable
Sep 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly. They informed us that the site we reserved wasn't tent-friendly. We were able to choose a site our tent would fit in.
Sep 14, 2017
it was our first time staying with them, i was a little worried of our pick there because of the bad reviews i read. We stayed there for an entire week, first day i check in and i was greeted with a big smile and lady at the front desk was just amazingly nice and not just her everyone that i came across that worked there.. we are all over pleased with our stay.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Camp sites are very close together, but it is a nice place. There is a great play area for the kids. Also, we really enjoyed the ice cream social Saturday night over Labor Day weekend.
Sep 02, 2017
Love your spot, lil creek, dog run larger than most, but...why was everyone smoking? We need a no smoking area. And, can you please control the roudies, yelling, partying til 3am isn't cool. Someone in charge should have taken care of that site noise. *Looking for off road camping from now on.
Aug 29, 2017
This was our first KOA experience and we loved it. Smoked BBQ for supper and ice cream for charity for dessert. Really community based and welcoming. Tent sites weren't private though. Not bad for one night but would like more privacy if staying longer. Everything was really clean, resort like and ppl were really friendly.
Aug 26, 2017
It was the perfect place to see the eclipse - lots of room, great hosts, reasonable prices in the shop. Thank you!
Aug 26, 2017
Arrived late and left early, so I don't have any comments. Campsite seemed to be good, from what we saw.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
This KOA had everything!! We watched the eclipse in the open field of this KOA, we will never forget this one! The staff was so amazing, helpful, and so friendly! We will stay here over and over if given the chance!!
Aug 24, 2017
Stay was great. Quiet, close to town and to beaches. Property was well kept and staff was great. The only thing is that the spots were very close together and not much privacy.
Aug 23, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly! Bathrooms maintained well. Our tent site was bigger than expected and in a pretty location.
Aug 21, 2017
Lincoln City was a great city the campsites at the koa are way to small and way to close together in the future we will stay in a hotel or state park when in Lincoln City
Aug 21, 2017
Bonne ambiance, camping familial. Beau site.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Campsite next door was loud and rowdy well past cer few hours. Several campers and security had to tell them to quiet down multiple nights in the night. When I called the koa, I spoke to manager Steve who refused to refund or offer compensation for the money I wasted here. Site was diety and the creek makes it smell of sewage. Would not reccomend.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly-Patty was especially helpful as she helped us secure our second night stay by telling us of a cancelation! Thanks for that! The food at the little Bfast place was great too! We will be back!:)
Aug 14, 2017
It was a great facility, the tent sites were way too close together. There was no privacy and we constantly felt like we were eavesdropping or in someone else's space the whole stay. Otherwise the staff was wonderful and the kids loved the playground.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice place. Tent site was quiet. The tent site was a little uneven but we slept great anyway!!
Aug 07, 2017
Online KOA looks different then actual campsite. Campsites are so close that there's no privacy from you and your neighbors.
Aug 07, 2017
This was our first time ever camping and at KOA. We enjoyed & appreciated things like dish washing station, CLEAN bathrooms/showers, playground, scheduled kid crafts and ice cream for a cause was a great idea. I would though like quiet time to be extended by an hour at least. But otherwise we hope to camp there again next year.
Aug 03, 2017
The tent spaces are too cramped, the ground uneven. The tree in the space made a big lump in the tent area. The shower stalls are mixed in with the toilets so you have to shower next to someone clearing their bowels. The park is very small and devoid of any amenities or extras for the price. I would only stay here again if other campgrounds are full.
Aug 01, 2017
Great staff!
Jul 31, 2017
Perfect weekend getaway for my family on Devil's Lake and near the Oregon coast...thank you!!
Jul 30, 2017
Family and dog friendly! Love it!
Jul 29, 2017
Loved it!! Close to the coast also!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Nice people, nice place.
Jul 23, 2017
We were near people, a group, that was loud until midnight, I had high hopes that you would shut them down at 10pm
Jul 20, 2017
Terrific, it was my bday on Sunday the 16th and had a Wonderful time, was very sad it was over so quickly...
Jul 19, 2017
handicap shower needs updating. tent spaces crowded together. staff friendly & helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
I did not enjoy paying $36/ night for a tight tent spot that had no close access to water or electricity. Also, having small children, it would have been helpful if there was a path down the center of the rv camp spots to be able to access the bathroom better. Also, the camp host was being picky and told us we couldn't do something that was not in the rules. We won't camp here again.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff were wonderful!
Jul 17, 2017
Staff was great super friendly. Camp site small but clean and grassy. Weather perfect. Showers and bathrooms were good.
Jul 17, 2017
Always a nice place to stay.
Jul 16, 2017
Tent sites a bit small and close together, loved onsite diner!
Jul 14, 2017
What a beautiful site: open space and quiet, along with Mel's diner--good breakfast. The people we met were friendly, and I enjoyed talking with Paul, one of the campground maintenance men.
Jul 12, 2017
The campground was fantastic the kids activities were great the playground was exceptional. Saturday activities were really great for the kids ! The only thing that I found that was probably not the greatest was the size of the bathrooms . There's only three showers for each men and women and in my opinion there should be at least twice as many for the number of campers that were there!
Jul 10, 2017
It seemed very over crowded. And when a neighboring tent had a domestic dispute it was NOT handled in a timely manner. My first and only experience at a KOA was not a very pleasant one
Jul 10, 2017
This was the most crowded campground I have ever stayed at with the smallest tent sites ever.... we were very uncomfortable and felt super cramped.....
Jul 04, 2017
Too crowded. No privacy. Clean.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
People very nice. Clean and comfortable campground
Jun 21, 2017
Great campground😊 Great for the dogs.
Jun 20, 2017
Good playground. Shower was perfect temperature. Staff were great. However, I couldn't tell if it was mud or feces on the shower curtain, and the bathrooms in general could use some remodeling. Bench missing in one shower. No privacy between tent sites. Creek was small and no place to hike (Keep out signs were posted).
Jun 07, 2017
It was quiet at night, I could hear the ocean. I liked being next to the creek. Very dog friendly which I appreciate with my very friendly dog!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy