Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Très bien....
Jul 17, 2017
Very enjoyable. Clean, safe, friendly staff and campers.
Jul 17, 2017
False advertising, not by a lake that is accessable to fish or otherwise, not secluded as ad says,, old fixtures as drains for rvs, Quiet park, just as we arrived man mowed next 3 spots and weedeated Wake up to car alarms and big truck backup siren, and don't forget the church revival in Saturday night at church next door very loud and distracting... no i would not return or recommend....
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful place to stay...The only negative is the wifi... We stayed there 10 days and didn't have a steady connection....as soon as we connected two minutes later we were disconnected
Jul 15, 2017
Stayed here waiting to get into the KOA at Astoria. Was nice. Did a lot of shopping in Lincoln City and Depot Bay.
Jul 15, 2017
no sewer or cable in lower area, only in upper area with cost only a couple dollars difference. Very crowed in lower area with sites to close together.
Jul 14, 2017
This trip was our 3rd time to this location. We are able to meet our family there as many of us live far apart. The campgrounds are extremely family friendly, the kids love it! We would definitely recommend it, restful & very well maintained grounds!
Jul 14, 2017
very friendly staff, very quiet surroundings, a great place ;-o)
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice camp. Lots of trees, shaded, out of the wind,. Very nice staff. We would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice setting, clean facilities and we loved the breakfasts at Mel's Kitchen. The only downside was that the spaces were pretty small making the campsites feel crowded. But all-in-all a great stay.
Jul 12, 2017
The staff was great and the site was very well maintained.
Jul 12, 2017
It was nice clean and lots to do for our grandkids.
Jul 11, 2017
camp sites were a little too cramped and right next to the play area so very very loud. maybe if we got a drive through or one more on the hill it would be a little quiter
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
I stayed for 7 days and needed Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi, if it worked at all, was very SLOW. It only worked (no lie) 15% of the time.
Jul 10, 2017
Was an excellent rv park. Very friendly staff and amazingly kid friendly. My kids loved the playground and it kept them busy while we prepared meals.
Jul 10, 2017
I wouldn't stay here again. Too far off the beach access and not easy to get into or out of. My site had an ankle-busting hole right alongside where you have to walk.bathrooms not up to KOA standards.
Jul 09, 2017
2nd campsite the sewer was up hill from our connection!
Jul 09, 2017
It was all good with the exception of the trailer next to us that had a dog that barked..the people that worked there were wonderful..
Jul 08, 2017
This KOA was very nice. We had a pull through spot, and the nicely trimmed bushes on both sides, gave you a lot of privacy. It was also very quiet during the "quiet hours" I would stay here again. They could lose the mannequin man, by the community fire pit, it was creepy!
Jul 07, 2017
Many old, low and untrimmed trees which hit the tops of the taller RVs. In our case, a branch caught the top of our roof and ripped it. Playground was nice, large volleyball area was nice. Steve, the manager/owner was pleasant and professional and accommodating. We spoke with other owners of large RVs and they also agreed that the canopy level of the trees should be raised.
Jul 06, 2017
Nice campground. One downside was poor wireless coverage.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice park. Did not have reservations for the 4th weekend. The owners and staff set us up for 6 nights and only had to move once.clean and quiet park will be back for sure.
Jul 02, 2017
The park was clean and Hosts were very pleasant and helpful . It was an unsually hot week end for the coast . Great BBQ and ice cream social .
Jul 02, 2017
Sites are too small and the trees need to be trimmed, and some need to be removed.
Jul 01, 2017
Staff nice but not a peaceful place to stay. Constant maintenance going on at all hours and 3 barking dogs next to us in one camp site
Jul 01, 2017
Nice campground, RV spaces somewhat tight. Great playground for kids. Really small/narrow dog run.
Jul 01, 2017
The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Jul 01, 2017
Close to town very nice looking camp very Clean
Jul 01, 2017
Clean, courteous staff. Good location. Nice facilities.
Jun 30, 2017
I love the new pavement, we always have a good time there.
Jun 30, 2017
Poorly taking care of
Jun 29, 2017
The husband that does grounds was fabulous. His wife in office wasn't that friendly. All the older happy staff have moved on. The wifi was almost non existent. But they said they were working on it.
Jun 28, 2017
More room for large rigs
Jun 28, 2017
Favorite KOA. Stayed there many times.
Jun 28, 2017
Lots of fun and good people. Close to everything on the coast with lots to do.
Jun 28, 2017
The fire pits were not aligned to the sites accurately. This caused my neighbor sure to accidentally use Mine and so on.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Great 3 day stay. Being closer to the Ocean would be better. The Camp Ground was Great and accommodating ( Great Host). I've stayed there before and hope to stay there again.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a great time! Nice ckean park. Super nice people. Lots of kids having fun but quiet when it should be. We will be back!
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent facility. The trees and grass made it more like camping. It was not like an asphalt KOA. Playground was nice. Facilities were clean. Overall a great experience.
Jun 26, 2017
Everyone is crammed in like sardines. There were several people using the same breaker in 100 temps and the breaker was popping every 2 minutes the entire stay.
Jun 25, 2017
Spaces are very tight and not well marked, basicallly a grassed field in a part of the park.
Jun 25, 2017
Overall OK, but uneven grass to park on and noise 11:30 at night and noise at 6 am.
Jun 25, 2017
We loved the setting. The accommodation that were available. Defientely will be back
Jun 25, 2017
It was a surprise when I could not park my car on my site!!!
Jun 23, 2017
BEST BEST BEST EVER
Jun 22, 2017
Great place to stay. We have a 34 foot class A the pull through spaces are nice and even separated by a nice hedge the back in spaces are a little larger nice laundry room and showers
Jun 21, 2017
Clean and neat as a pin. Friendly, quiet with a great little off lead dog run. Stayed 10 days. We'll be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy