Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
We've camped at the Lincoln City KOA twice, our stays were 5-days each time. Both stays were absolutely wonderful; fantastic staff, the cleanest grounds & bathrooms, no drunks or trouble allowed, playground for the children, wonderful setting for family gatherings, a beautiful setting there in the trees. One would never know that a city is less than a mile away. The owner personally greeted us!
Aug 08, 2017
It is wonderful! Very quiet at night. Security. Kid-friendly. Breakfast, diner. Wood for safe campfires. Picnic tables. Cabins and tents, too. Off-leash pet run. Located central to everything. CON: I wasn't given my KOA discount and dogs were roaming unleashed.
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice and helpful clean and very well kept.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Nice atmosphere, very friendly and well organized. The park was very full but everyone was helpful and friendly.
Aug 07, 2017
Overall okay. The bathrooms, especially the showers, could use some updating.
Aug 07, 2017
Not a very attractive campground but a pleasant stay nonetheless.
Aug 07, 2017
https://reports.kampsight.com/rateyourstay/images/ratefooter.jpg
Aug 06, 2017
Nous y avons passé 4 jours et avons beaucoup aimé. C'est le paradis des enfants. Camping très bien situé. Accueil chaleureux. Personnels disponibles. Nous vous le recommandons.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, we will definitely stay there again.
Aug 06, 2017
I would prefer to have been able to select my site. We ended up across from the play ground Not great but one day we survived.
Aug 05, 2017
beond my expections just super
Aug 05, 2017
It was a very nice stay.
Aug 04, 2017
We enjoyed our staying at the RV park, clean bathrooms and very good costumer service. We had a little trouble leveling our camper, will be very helpful if the spaces would be a little more leveled? Other than that we had a great time.
Aug 02, 2017
nice rv park. very nice and helpful staff. lots of noise from other campers and their vehicles.
Aug 01, 2017
We stayed here with our two 7 year old grandsons and had a great time. The boys loved the playground and the craft time on Saturday. The KOA store was well stocked and the staff were helpful and friendly. The only negatives are the sites are very close together and the bathroom accommodations are somewhat inadequate for the number of people in the campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Undersized lot, was put in a smaller space...no room to move even thro reserved weeks in advance
Aug 01, 2017
Sold spots that don't fit motorhome and toad. Crammed in like sardines. Neighbor accidentally unplugged my rig. Treated poorly compared to other side of camp. Basically same price, but less services and treated differently than my stay previous week.
Jul 31, 2017
They had a delicious ice cream event in the common area Saturday night, 2 scoops for $1. The store on site has a little of everything so it was no big deal if you forget something. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
Jul 31, 2017
First time at a KOA site and it was perfect. Clean bathrooms and very friendly staff. The only downside is no bike riding from/ near this kampground, I would still stay again in a heartbeat.
Jul 30, 2017
Love this KOA espcially Mel's diner.
Jul 30, 2017
The site we had was very uneven so leveling the trailer and hooking it up again was very difficult.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Hard to fit in the small area with markers every where. No sewer no cable. Not much for the price. Road into and out awful steep and narrow.
Jul 29, 2017
We had a good night
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA is very clean, outstanding personnel who was always helpful. The setting is in a wooded area but close to the beach and stores yet far enough away from the shore so your not in the wind. Sites are large but some are very difficult to get into due to the narrow roads in the park and the trees. Bathroom showers could use a remodel but the water was hot! We plan to come back and stay longer.
Jul 28, 2017
Overall a pleasent experience, staff was friendly and courteous, the area clean and we were glad that we could buy breakfast. Slow internet, aged bathroom but functional.
Jul 28, 2017
Except for a very slow wi-fi connection it was a very nice experience.
Jul 27, 2017
Always great, internet was not working, but has in the past.
Jul 27, 2017
We love this family and pet friendly Koa. We love the tall trees and very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 27, 2017
Very fine KOA. Staff was accommodating, grounds very neat, will definitely return.
Jul 26, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
We were given a tiny uneaven sop..it worked for us in our 20ft roadtrek but would not have worked for a more demanding camper..sewer drain totally unreachable...nice people..will come back again
Jul 25, 2017
The only issue was poor wifi. PLEASE improve it and we would come back and give five stars too!
Jul 24, 2017
Great staff they were friendly and helpful. Wifi was worthless- should not advertise its available.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
When registering we believe it would be a good idea advising guests regarding tree hazards before guest attempts to park in difficult sites. Usually literature given at check in is not read until after parking in site.
Jul 24, 2017
No comment
Jul 23, 2017
When asked about any kids and you say no. Don't put your camper right in the middle of camp with about 25 kids.
Jul 22, 2017
Wonderful owners. They kept the laundry open late for us - my son got sick on the drive up there and threw up on his car seat. They even gave my son a box of toys to play with. Very close to a lake, Lincoln City, beach, etc. We loved it.
Jul 22, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights and stayed in a pull thru site. I was initially disappointed that we couldn't find a spot on the ocean but once we got there it wasn't a big deal cuz we were just minutes way! We will stay again very nice.....even had a cute little breakfast place on site with very reasonable prices, the store on site even had a light bulb for our trailer! People were very friendly too😄
Jul 22, 2017
Bathrooms and WIFI needs updating, otherwise great place to stay. Breakfast was great. Good staff, had a Dear come and visit one morning
Jul 21, 2017
This is a great place to stay. The camp is very clean and well kept. Mel's kitchen has really good breakfast picks. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Beautiful campground, well maintained, helpful owners!
Jul 19, 2017
Clean, quiet, and suited our needs.
Jul 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy