Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Peaceful, nicely maintained, great folks.
Aug 28, 2017
We came for the eclipse and couldn't have had a better spot. Sun came up right over our campsite and we could sit in front of our trailer and watch the whole thing!
Aug 28, 2017
We were disappointed in the Lincoln City KOA.It was overpriced.The sewer was located above our pad(22) so it was quite difficult to drain my tanks.The bathrooms were filthy.For the amount of people slammed into the lower sites, twice/thrice a day cleaning should be done.Odor at dump station by playground was bad.Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good at Mel's.Pic above NOT LC KOA!
Aug 28, 2017
The park was nice and everyone was friendly. I thought the night watchman was a little over the top. My group (about 35) had several complaints about him. He was almost too involved in everyone's business and woke me up one night because my water was dripping on the outside of my trailer. It ticked me off. It wasn't a big deal and easily could have waited till morning.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Initial outing with new trailer. We brought along our granddaughter. We had never stayed here before. Staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious!
Aug 28, 2017
Service staff were beyond excellent but the campgrounds were less than stellar. Too cramped, pretty primitive, noisy, dusty, and completely lacking in aesthetic appeal.
Aug 28, 2017
Packed in like sardines. So close to our neighbors I could see every move they made inside their rv. Uncomfortable especially if you bring your dogs. Staff was super nice.
Aug 27, 2017
Friendly staff, clean place, fun ice cream sicial Sat night!
Aug 27, 2017
We had a great time and loved the staff, breakfast joint, nearby playground and showers! It was wonderful to see the staff ensuring quiet in the early mornings and late nights. We had no issues with dogs barking and all drivers seemed to be aware of children who were free to roam around! We are excited for our second KOA experience somewhere in WA State.
Aug 26, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Our site was a little uneven for our trailer which was the biggest issue; otherwise, we had a great time with our family. Staff was nice and helpful. This KOA would be awesome if it had an indoor pool house. Thanks.
Aug 26, 2017
Quiet country setting with trees. Enjoyed seeing deer, rabbits and other wildlife. Clean park. Friendly helpful staff. Tiered full hook up sites nice with hedges separating....just not in favor of being uphill from the office and restrooms.
Aug 26, 2017
It was amazing, great playground for the kids and the bathrooms/showers were so clean and the people were so friendly.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice staff, clean facility, nice shade trees and grass. However, this Campground is located adjacent to train tracks. Trains run every 15 minutes and loudly blow horns all day and all night. We did not sleep at all.... this is the only reason we would not recommend this Campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you have the wrong KOA. The closest railroad tracks to us are about 50 miles away.
Aug 25, 2017
Bathrooms in need of updating. Constant mud on the floors in bathrooms as shower water ran onto floors throughout bathrooms. Husband ruined new shirt in shower. Apparently they were cleaned with bleach but never rinsed afterward. Had placed the shirt on the bench in the shower stall. It was the eclipse shirt. Did enjoy the dish washing station which was very handy.
Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful campground, with a great playground and nice facilities. The on site breakfast restaurant is an especially nice touch!
Aug 24, 2017
A very nice location with friendly people. Breakfast was wonderful.
Aug 23, 2017
Pleasant. Good experience and fond memories. THANKS for keeping this KOA like the ones I remember in my past.
Aug 23, 2017
it was very good, great staff...
Aug 21, 2017
Great staff every clean park. Lots for the kids to do.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nice park, friendly staff, nice amenities, good location. Wifi was awful (hard to connect to, when connected it was dreadfully slow, staff gave some lame excuse about only one server for the whole town - clearly didn't know anything), washrooms/showers were gross (at 8am in the morning, the only time I went in).
Aug 21, 2017
The Staff has helped us in everyway that the could to make sure we had a Space. At this time during the Eclipse it has not been been easy, but they have been so Good to us and we Appreciate it so much. Feels like Small Town Hospitality. A Big Thanks to Owners and Staff ð
Aug 20, 2017
The staff are extremely accommodating. Made a concerted effort to make sure we had a place to stay during the eclipse very busy time
Aug 19, 2017
Beautiful unit, nice people, beautiful area with lots to do. Will definitely return.
Aug 19, 2017
The KOA staff were wonderful, considerate, and helpful
Aug 19, 2017
Nice place. Grandson loved the playground. Nice staff. Site 31 big..walk up a hill to get by our fire pit The only big complaint I have is that it is VERY noisy...all the carts back and forth and seemed like constant machinery of some kind being used...one of the playground equipment with a loud squeak...
Aug 18, 2017
The reason why the rating is the spot that we had smells nothing more then a sewer. Do not know why but it did. Also, the wifi would not work, they told me they were having problems but was not corrected while I was there. If they solve those problems, it would be a nice place to visit.
Aug 18, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant, owner and staff very nice and friendly. We will for sure stay again
Aug 16, 2017
It was totally awesome. The staff was FANTASTIC and we will surely return!
Aug 16, 2017
This was our first experience with KOA. The staff was gracious, friendly and made us feel welcome. The small store carried an amazing variety of supplies. The bathrooms, showers and grounds were clean and the added bonus of Mel's Kitchen made it easy to get the day started. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Always a good time, staff go above and beyond.
Aug 15, 2017
Your staff was awesome!!! Very helpful and kind. Facilities were clean and very centrally located.
Aug 15, 2017
Was great to have a place to stay overnight. Very family oriented. Only complaint was the people behind is left their dog outside unattended and it pooped and they didnt pick it up when they left. I too am a dog owner but discouraged when orher dog owners are not concious of others around them. The security patrol introduced himself and gis dog and I felt very welcome at this site
Aug 15, 2017
Our decision to come to your KOA was sort of a last minute choice. Glad we did. Everyone associated with your KOA made us feel as if we were very important to them. Our spot was a good spot #34 next time we will ask for somewhere in the upper 60's. Just for the extra elbow room. One thing that was bothersome was the smokers. If possible how about a smoking section that is not near campsites.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Nice and clean, and the kid loved the playground. Very helpful staff and the market was well supplied with everything I forgot to pack. Will definitely stay here again.
Aug 14, 2017
There should have been somebody to talk to the parents of the kids that were riding down the hills and in front of the store it was continuous.
Aug 14, 2017
Great stay. Well-stocked store. Good nighttime security.
Aug 14, 2017
Stay was great. Lots of fun!
Aug 13, 2017
sites are very close. Our neighbor on one side used the back area near our picnic table to smoke. The neighbor on the other side played their guitars and music from the time we arrived until 10:00 we could not sit at our table or by the fire and have a conversation. We had to stay in our trailer if we wanted to talk. The music started up again the next morning.
Aug 13, 2017
Just stayed for one night but it was a great experience.
Aug 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The hosts were very nice and there is a well stocked store. The site we had was pretty small from what we were expecting but since we have a good idea of the layout now, we know what spaces we will choose next time.
Aug 13, 2017
Great place with very friendly staff. Good breakfast offered for purchase as well!
Aug 12, 2017
I liked that this location is close to a lot of things to do. Also, the staff is extremely polite and helpful. However, the WiFi connection was sketchy and frustrating so I can't give five stars, sorry. I had a great time, though.
Aug 12, 2017
Wonderful site, breakfast, movie, and staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy