Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and our cabin was great. I liked the location of the cabins within the tree line. Kept the cabin cool and felt private. My only complaint was the long line one evening with people checking in, people purchasing items from the store and only one person at the counter. We waited over 10 minutes to purchase our items and by that time our ice cream was melted.
Aug 04, 2017
We weren't very prepared. But the "little extras" that we were offered was great - Breakfast at Mel's, The Ice Cream Social hit the spot, which was perfect. Cabins for us were a little too close to the neighbors.
Aug 02, 2017
Great staff, clean cabins and shower/restroom facilities. One of the nicer KOA locations I've stayed at. Thank you!
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly staff, nice cabin, good base location for exploring the Oregon Coast
Jul 26, 2017
We had such a great experience on our stay. The staff was amazing, campground was clean, restrooms were very clean and the store had everything that you would need at a great price, and Mel's Camper severed us a wonderful breakfast. We will diffently return..
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Family friendly , clean, flexible. Go to campground on the Oregon coast!!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly staff, was nice place to stay
Jul 20, 2017
Office staff were friendly and welcoming. Beds were firm and facilities were clean. Accommodated our late arrival needs. Great experience!
Jul 19, 2017
The campground was very clean and comfortable. I loved the cabin we slept in, the BBQ and fire pit. The grounds were safe, the children played safely at the park while watching them from the cabin. The location was also wonderful, not far from town and near a lake. A wonderful experience
Jul 19, 2017
The women's bath room smelled from mold. Selling tent space on the grass is a joke and piggish
Jul 19, 2017
Great stay will be back
Jul 19, 2017
The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The bathrooms were amazingly clean. The laundry room was awesome and even had an ironing board(Yes, I'm the weirdo that irons when I camp). A very welcoming environment and I will be back again for sure! Thank you Lincoln City KOA, it was great!
Jul 18, 2017
Nice place, perfekt for Children.
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, the prices on merchandise in the store were equal to local stores (not marked up!), and the restrooms were clean.
Jul 17, 2017
Small campground with little privacy. It was quite loud while we were there, although quiet hours were respected.
Jul 14, 2017
Loved it! Thank you! No complaints!
Jul 13, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Jul 12, 2017
I really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is clean, the staff is excellent! Very friendly and helpful. I am grateful for the new mattresses in the cabins. I slept very well. The 4 star rating is because of the cost of the cabins. I feel like it is to much to pay. I always want to stay one more night but can't because of the cabin cost. Maybe have a special-stay 2 nights and get half off.
Jul 10, 2017
First time staying in a KOA and it was great, stayed in a Kabin :) One suggestion for Mel's Camper Kitchen / let people know approximately how long it will be for their food to be ready. The wait time was about 1.5 hours! That's a tough pill to swallow when trying to check out in the morning. Very good food and excellent friendly people, just that extra bit of communication would be helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Steve Lay was amazing! He found a way for a large group of us to stay in the same area for a weekend that was booked. Amazing staff and amenities. Too notch customer service in all aspects!
Jul 07, 2017
Liked the cabin we stayed in and loved the breakfast served every morning. Went on a very busy weekend and had to deal with some noisy neighbors, but staff was on it before I had to.
Jul 06, 2017
We loved the staff! Very friendly & helpful. The grounds are so clean. The facilities were cleaned daily & kept in great order. We stayed in a kabin-while we were out and about the second day, a staff member came by & cleaned out our BBQ & fire pit. We appreciated that! We will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Jul 04, 2017
Me and my family just love staying here at this KOA. We plan on coming back every Fourth of July if possible. Thank you for having us the Hernandez and Rodriguez.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Ours was just a quick overnight stay, but it was very relaxing and quiet while there.
Jun 26, 2017
it was a relaxing stay. clean and peaceful property. friendly staff. safe feeling. thank you
Jun 22, 2017
Very pleasant. Will come again.
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay and loved our campsite. A little note: It would be great to have been told the cows eat through the night against the fence of the site...I was pretty freaked out in the dark. :)
Jun 20, 2017
great staff. kids loved the playground
Jun 20, 2017
This is a very family friendly campground. The cabins are as described and clean. If you"re looking for privacy then thus is not your campground. It has more of a commmunity feel to it.
Jun 20, 2017
Love their candy selection. Mel and Nancy are amazing! And it's such a great quiet place. Play ground is huge and you can watch the kids from your site. The cabin beds were really uncomfortable but totally worth it.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Well kept, restrooms very clean and staff very friendly. The store is also very well stocked in case you should forget anything. Will def be coming back soon.
Jun 19, 2017
Good for small kids. Playground was fun. Not quite enough restroom stalls for the park. First impression of run-down "permanent" resident sites near the entrance was a bit strange. Otherwise, perfect journey campground for families.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice
Jun 16, 2017
My family and I come stay at this KOA partly because we love the location. The other part is the staff. Everyone is so friendly my children have bonded with the owners children. My son Alex can't wait to see his friend Jake. The second generation owners are great not just with us, but with everyone in the park. We have every in one place. Good food,awesome camp ground,and great friends. Thank you
Jun 13, 2017
Place was clean but cost was high and charged for every person and car. Will find a different place next time
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly personell, Good Store, Good Opening hours, nice Place,Clean shower, Good cabin...
May 31, 2017
We come every year to this campgrounds for Memorial Day weekend. We absolutely love the cleanliness of the cabins, the courtesy of the staff and the beauty of the area. A Wonderful experience every single year!
May 30, 2017
Our kids are 5 and 6 years old and we really enjoy the play park in the middle of this campground. The ice cream social is also a nice amenity. My only negative comment is that the bathrooms are in bad shape. Ventilation is poor, the fixtures are in various states of disrepair, and both sides (men and women) need a total remodel
May 30, 2017
Was an amazing little cabin we stayed in. Had lots of fun.
May 28, 2017
The park is really beautiful. The cabins are perfect. Only issues were the refuse waste site emitted an awful stench throughout much of the grounds. And upon check-in the clerk assisting me kept stopping and helping other people making the check in take WAY longer than it needed to which didn't show respect to me-- so I was shocked. Still the location is great, it is safe and kid friendly!
May 25, 2017
Very clean. Would be a great experience for families with young kids or large groups. Little privacy with cabins and camping areas right on top of each other. Huge gift/camping store. Disappointed it was not closer to beach access (4+ miles away).
May 21, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Staying here is always a blast! It's clean and everyone is friendly.
May 13, 2017
Very relaxing. Wish we could of states longer.
May 08, 2017
Very clean, well maintained campground! We love the cabins for cold fall/winter/spring nights (instead of a tent). The heater worked- although the knob was messed up so it took a while to figure out whether it was on or not. We were toasty by morning though! No big complaints with this site.
Apr 26, 2017
Great place!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy