Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 07, 2017
This is located in a lovely scenic area next to Devil's Lake. The cabins, where I stayed, are in a circle surrounded by tall evergreens. I've stayed in a cabin before, and this one was similar. It was clean, bathrooms were clean. Everything was pretty much what I expected. Crowds were small understandably because of the time of year. If you stay here, walk to Sand Point Park! It's very pretty.
Dec 07, 2017
I didn't expect to stay this night. I was tired and the traffic was heavy, and I felt it was safer to get off of the road than to press on another 3 hours to make it home. Kamping Kabins make that possible, and the fellow at the desk went the extra step to loan me an extra (portable) heater to assure the Kabin was warm enough. I like the new DOT provided ramps on 101 -- they make getting to the
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
I stayed in a cabin. I wanted just weekend to myself, some quiet time. It was perfect for that. I do plan on going back again.
Nov 05, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Camp host only communicated with us through upstairs window. Not friendly.
Oct 30, 2017
So fun!
Oct 27, 2017
Registry was easy on phone..nice clean kabin...curtains could use replacing (very faded and wrinkly).Clean restrooms.nice staff...Whole place very clean..Definetly will recommend.
Oct 18, 2017
I always love you guys
Oct 16, 2017
Love staying there will continue as long as I can
Oct 16, 2017
Took three grandsons and had a great time. Built a fire, roasted hotdogs and marshmallows.
Oct 15, 2017
Facilities and everything were great! The only thing that dampened our stay were the people in cabin 4 next to us who seemed to be in a competition to see who could use the 'f' word the most and called each other the n word multiple times.
Oct 10, 2017
Great place to stay long term or short term. Really appreciate all of the employees. They have gone above & beyond for us. We have told everyone about how nice and accomodating KOA has been. We are happy to be staying here!!! Thank you
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Clean and compact campground with courteous staff. An 11am felt too early and I wish we could have been allowed to have our dog in the cabin, however, if I find myself having to stay between Waldport and Astoria again, I would visit this campground again.
Oct 06, 2017
Everything was amazing thank you!
Sep 26, 2017
The people were very friendly and the campground was very clean.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
There were not enough bathrooms for the number of tent and cabin guests. Maintenance needs to be done on a regular basis. Lack of drinking water, sewage smell around the playground, and dog poop not picked up by owners. On a positive note: the breakfast kitchen had quick service, hot coffee, and reasonably priced, good food. The camp staff was helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
The only part that I did not like was the fact that they did not serve free complementary pancakes for breakfast like most of the other KOA.
Sep 18, 2017
Doors squeaked, swing squeaked. I had to go and ask to get them fixed TWICE.
Sep 18, 2017
The stay was fine. Nothing to complain about, but after staying at the KOA near Astoria, which has so much more for a similar price, I could only rate this one as ok.
Sep 17, 2017
We had a fantastic time. Weather was very nice and warm for September.
Sep 05, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay very much. The only problem I would say is the campgrounds are very close together. So not too much privacy. Our neighbors luckily were very nice. They have a great park and very friendly check in. Thanks for the hospitality!
Sep 05, 2017
Staff was very helpful and nice! Great stay
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Clean facilities. Courteous staffers. Delicious breakfast. Good driving distance to a variety of locations to spend the day. All the way from Lincoln City to Yaquina Bay. Fun shopping. Amazing views (including whales!). An awesome variety of beaches. Fun history to explore.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Your store had so much more then the other kid's we stayed at this trip. Nice job
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Wasnt long enough, but those Kabin's are super cute and reasonable
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Nice location. Cabins are nice. One small comment on the cabins, they could use more cleaning of cobwebs and spiders. Office staff friendly. Wafts of sewage smell. This is the only real issue. I would stay again.
Aug 25, 2017
although the campgrounds were nice and fairly easy to find. The cabins were very close together, and you got up close and personal with your neighbor, because your fire pits were 4 ft. apart. so make sure you bring enough s'more stuff to share just in case. Mel's on sight café, really good food and prices, thank Steve, he is the chef. So over all we had fun and got to meet some nice people.
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was good, but the smell of the Cabin was terrible, it was a unpleasant experience.
Aug 23, 2017
I snagged 3 nights just 10 days before Eclipse 2017 ~ this facility wasn't price gouging like so many other places! The park is small enough to not feel overwhelming and is located close to some great beaches (including Neskowin. The cabin was in great shape and the KOA Krew super friendly and helpful. Had a great three days here and it was fun experiencing totality with our fellow KOA peeps! .
Aug 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly and attentive to needs.
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice people for the eclipse event. Ice cream social, clean bathrooms. A great stay in the cabin.
Aug 19, 2017
Nice and quiet perfect breakfast restaurant before heading to the beach. Friendly staff especially Nancy. Great kids area. Cabins are clean.
Aug 17, 2017
The location was good. It was quiet and the restroom and laundry facility were both clean and well kept. The cabins were clean. We will probably use this location again.
Aug 16, 2017
The staff were WONDERFUL! Thank y'all so much for making our stay/anniversary a great week. Norma
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly, late store hours, quite time as posted,clean restroons, fresh coffee at 7am,fire wood delivered to your site and even matches to start it with,easy access to town and ocean!!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
love the breakfast in the morning. Cabins are very clean.
Aug 12, 2017
Very good experience! Loved the socials and the fun atmosphere. Clean cabins and spacious. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 12, 2017
Awesome. Great place to stay. Very clean and super friendly. Close to town and Mel's great affordable breakfast in the campsite
Aug 10, 2017
A family friendly KOA were quit hour means quit. We love hearing the sounds of children at play at daylight hour but not at night, the quit hour were kept quit that for us. The cabin need brooms, We will bring our own next time. Thank you for the stay See you next time.
Aug 10, 2017
Had a great time
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy