Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2017
Close to town very nice looking camp very Clean
Jul 01, 2017
Clean, courteous staff. Good location. Nice facilities.
Jun 30, 2017
I love the new pavement, we always have a good time there.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Poorly taking care of
Jun 29, 2017
The husband that does grounds was fabulous. His wife in office wasn't that friendly. All the older happy staff have moved on. The wifi was almost non existent. But they said they were working on it.
Jun 28, 2017
More room for large rigs
Jun 28, 2017
Favorite KOA. Stayed there many times.
Jun 28, 2017
Ours was just a quick overnight stay, but it was very relaxing and quiet while there.
Jun 28, 2017
Lots of fun and good people. Close to everything on the coast with lots to do.
Jun 28, 2017
The fire pits were not aligned to the sites accurately. This caused my neighbor sure to accidentally use Mine and so on.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
People very nice. Clean and comfortable campground
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Great 3 day stay. Being closer to the Ocean would be better. The Camp Ground was Great and accommodating ( Great Host). I've stayed there before and hope to stay there again.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a great time! Nice ckean park. Super nice people. Lots of kids having fun but quiet when it should be. We will be back!
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent facility. The trees and grass made it more like camping. It was not like an asphalt KOA. Playground was nice. Facilities were clean. Overall a great experience.
Jun 26, 2017
Everyone is crammed in like sardines. There were several people using the same breaker in 100 temps and the breaker was popping every 2 minutes the entire stay.
Jun 26, 2017
it was a relaxing stay. clean and peaceful property. friendly staff. safe feeling. thank you
Jun 25, 2017
Spaces are very tight and not well marked, basicallly a grassed field in a part of the park.
Jun 25, 2017
Overall OK, but uneven grass to park on and noise 11:30 at night and noise at 6 am.
Jun 25, 2017
We loved the setting. The accommodation that were available. Defientely will be back
Jun 25, 2017
It was a surprise when I could not park my car on my site!!!
Jun 23, 2017
BEST BEST BEST EVER
Jun 22, 2017
Very pleasant. Will come again.
Jun 22, 2017
Great place to stay. We have a 34 foot class A the pull through spaces are nice and even separated by a nice hedge the back in spaces are a little larger nice laundry room and showers
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay and loved our campsite. A little note: It would be great to have been told the cows eat through the night against the fence of the site...I was pretty freaked out in the dark. :)
Jun 21, 2017
Clean and neat as a pin. Friendly, quiet with a great little off lead dog run. Stayed 10 days. We'll be back.
Jun 21, 2017
Gave us a RV spot with no driveway in grass with 2 inches of standing water. Dirty bathrooms water was hot 2/3 days. No pool or hot tub or other amenities.
Jun 21, 2017
Great campground😊 Great for the dogs.
Jun 20, 2017
great staff. kids loved the playground
Jun 20, 2017
This is a very family friendly campground. The cabins are as described and clean. If you"re looking for privacy then thus is not your campground. It has more of a commmunity feel to it.
Jun 20, 2017
Good playground. Shower was perfect temperature. Staff were great. However, I couldn't tell if it was mud or feces on the shower curtain, and the bathrooms in general could use some remodeling. Bench missing in one shower. No privacy between tent sites. Creek was small and no place to hike (Keep out signs were posted).
Jun 20, 2017
Love their candy selection. Mel and Nancy are amazing! And it's such a great quiet place. Play ground is huge and you can watch the kids from your site. The cabin beds were really uncomfortable but totally worth it.
Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Lincoln City KOA, it is really quite! It was on a hillside and all the spaces, even the pull-thru were terraced. It just depends which backin space you're assigned if your gonna have to work to dodge a tree. However, the big, very old pine trees are quite stately. Their little store has gifts, RV supplies, food, and a variety of wine & beer. Their Wi-Fi is very poor!!
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Well kept, restrooms very clean and staff very friendly. The store is also very well stocked in case you should forget anything. Will def be coming back soon.
Jun 19, 2017
Good for small kids. Playground was fun. Not quite enough restroom stalls for the park. First impression of run-down "permanent" resident sites near the entrance was a bit strange. Otherwise, perfect journey campground for families.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice
Jun 17, 2017
Sites not as level as they could be (7"). Wi-Fi bandwidth too small for this camp.
Jun 16, 2017
My family and I come stay at this KOA partly because we love the location. The other part is the staff. Everyone is so friendly my children have bonded with the owners children. My son Alex can't wait to see his friend Jake. The second generation owners are great not just with us, but with everyone in the park. We have every in one place. Good food,awesome camp ground,and great friends. Thank you
Jun 16, 2017
Very well maintained, comfortable, friendly and quiet. I will be back again next month!
Jun 13, 2017
Park was extremely clean and all the staff were extemely helpfull and friendly. Loved the little store and our full hook up spot as great. We will be back
Jun 13, 2017
Place was clean but cost was high and charged for every person and car. Will find a different place next time
Jun 12, 2017
The campground is clean, well kept and peaceful! The staff is super friendly and made us feel very welcome! Memories were made this weekend! Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
shows head too low. I'm over six feet tall.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Staff nice. Hard to maneuver through park (small) and mud everywhere. Need to gravel the pull through sites.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Treed sites on a hill; a little hard to back into with a 5th wheel. Friendly and efficient service. A great option for a few night stay in Lincoln City.
Jun 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA very much! It was clean, well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this park highly. Thank you for all of your efforts to make our vacation relaxing and enjoyable. We will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy